• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

I do! M-tecnic!

His bike does not come with two 1kg steel balls like yours!:cheeky:

:argue: :argue: :argue:

u nv say go MT look for who..:angel: :angel:

his is NON_Rust Steel Ball. :bow: :bow:

My busa also my first class 2 bike leh... I think Tish, Quizesilver also first time class 2 riders riding busas.. :angel:

But hor, all of us bought second hand! hehehehe... we no money one

ME too.. 1st bike is HAYABUSA!! :lovestruck:

No wonder you look like chicken with round asss ... :p :p :p

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

look like chicken??

mean Chicken face? - Hope the chicken u mean is a hen.. betta no be a rooster !

:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

:argue: :argue: :argue:

u nv say go MT look for who..:angel: :angel:

his is NON_Rust Steel Ball. :bow: :bow:

so how the non rust steel ball getting along.

i think akg also wan.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

look like chicken??

lucky u nv mean chicken pai sai ;p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/rihanna-quickieoveredited.jpg

k this quickie is nicer.

pls use this more.

My busa also my first class 2 bike leh... I think Tish, Quizesilver also first time class 2 riders riding busas.. :angel:

AGREE!

we 3 newbie in class 2 and cant own busa after busa like "punk's frd" and pine kor kor. :cry:

Same2 lor,me oso poor guy.... @ least u guyz got busa to ride... me onli wave 1250cc lei :cry: :cry:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

AGREE!

we 3 newbie in class 2 and cant own busa after busa like "punk's frd" and pine kor kor. :cry:

Da Ge me ride wave onli lei... alwas kena smoke by busa riders.... Yalor Raymond kor kor got $ plant mah @ hm :bow: :bow:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

His bike does not come with two 1kg steel balls like yours!:cheeky:

hey dude, you back from your honeymoon? i'm sure you totally enjoyed your trip buying tons of stuff right? :angel:

actually, i took Nok's balls as my bar ends. that's why its 2kg heavier. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Wah lao... for a moment I thought a globe trotting, wine trading, market savvy guy like you would know what I was talking about. Guess I'm wrong liao... :slapforehead:

I think we should just continue trading barbs and wisecracks, with the occasional assistance to Busa riders in distress.

Talking about the world economy is not what this place is all about. hehehe... sorry, my bad!

Please dun puncture my tyres!:weep:

you jialat liao!! you incur the wrath of a psychopath. that's it!! he will not only puncture your tyres! i think he will strip you naked and drag you along the rear of his busa!! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Busa is only my 2nd bike and my first Class 2 bike. that's why i know nuts. that's why PUNK know so much cos his "friend" got many Class2 bikes!! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I think is gonna take sometimes for you to understand. :cool:

No hard feelings ... Just relax and enjoy your ride. :D

ya lo! i ride slightly more than 2 years liao still dun understand. :weep:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

No wonder you look like chicken with round asss ... :p :p :p

so you mean everyone who eats chicken rice will look like a chicken with round asss?? you are just jealous of my SEXY BUTT!! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Nice meh ... Ok lah ... But I think my one a lot better. :p

so you mean the fuel cap sticker you bought from Biketech21 that is peeling off looks better huh? :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ME too.. 1st bike is HAYABUSA!! :lovestruck:

1st bike?!?! you mean you straight away bought a class2 bike without having at least a Class2B bike? :bow: :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

look like chicken??

why lucky is hen and not a rooster leh?!?! o_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

lucky u nv mean chicken pai sai ;p

i will go to the MSCP where you park your bike and puncture your tyres!!

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Da Ge me ride wave onli lei... alwas kena smoke by busa riders.... Yalor Raymond kor kor got $ plant mah @ hm :bow: :bow:

pinetree has money plant at home. you have the fumigator at home. smoking everyone here with your "friend's" bikes! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

1st bike?!?! you mean you straight away bought a class2 bike without having at least a Class2B bike? :bow: :p

save all the 2B & 2A money for the ultimate ride. :slapforehead: