I'm not sure if I'll let her go at the first place. If someone comes in at Sing.$19,000 I might let her go. So far I've spend Sing.$5,286.81 (receipts available) just to keep her showroom condition. The amount does not include some receipts that I did not collect. At Sing$19,000 there is a chance for me to let her go. Not that keen for K08 but one thing is for sure, if I sell I will buy Hayabusa again.

nothing feels like Hayabusa! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

haha ya

yes master

all of you are right.

haha no need to say much

it is the best and cheapest upgrade i done on my busa :D

by u will not feel the tightness on the move. but u will feel the stablity!

OOooooo YES! i love it tight! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

cant agree more.

wahahaha... no life w/o busa...

don say till like tat leh...

veri sad u know...

i sold my busa...

that's why now you regret and no life ma :D :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Mai pen rai... So long as the rider never change, can liao...

Thot you guys always say, "It is the rider, not the bike..."

So even if many parts have been exchanged, if the rider still fast & furious, you can also do wonders riding a stock Busa... :D

oh that is definitely true! i have seen an "Ang Moh" riding his completely STOCK busa like there's no tomorrow! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Noted.

Btw i'm jus asking abt tis O2 sensor...

Noted.

No worries.. thanks for all e advise.

My bike from 170Km/H and RPM @ 5500 engine starting to became rough.

So is it not good to remove it right? Thanks for e advise.

for the 02 sensor.. its up to indivual.. for stock exhaust i would recommend u put it.. for aftermarket exhaust especially full syetem it depends.. if u r using a pc3 then removing it may be better. etc... no rite or wrong answer..

and for the counter balancer u can remove it if u have yr crankshaft balanced. otherwise it would be just like in a washing machine with unbalanced clothes and vibrating alot.. just like what u experience .. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
finally i got my 'Sunkist Orange' this morning:D

After months of waiting, riding it......Feel so gooodddddddd:D

how does it taste? sweet? can i have a lick lick too? :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

some mod is a must. some dont.. some is extra N some is life killer.

some guys have have it removed. after some time. they fix it back..

dono why leh??

funi.. :lol: :lol:

it is just like your balls. it exist for a reason big or small. so cannot remove it de. :offtopic:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

confirm nt quizesilver, he dun have the ballz to do anything.

haha :cheeky:

i can see that i'm not the only one who knows about your big secretive project hor?!?!?! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

is crankshaft.. not camshaft.. :p

this is camshaft

http://www.hayabusazone.com/resources/cams/08cam.jpg

this is crankshaft

http://www.muzzys.com/HayabusaCranks/BusaCrank.jpg

looks different? :cheeky: :cheeky:

ya looks different. one looks like a sugar cane. the second one looks like a kebab! :D :hungry:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I jus call e mech and he say might be my fuel pump.

I had problem with the fuel pump on my Kawasaki ZXR750H. I finaly bought one on the eBay last April, since then bike runs like a dream. Symptoms as follows:

1. Bike very hard to start

2. If bike left unused for 2-3 days then no way to start

3. No proper respond on low RPM

4. Engine will die when increase RPM.

5. When cold start need to hold the thrutle, stock could not help at all.

Remind you this is a 1989 carburetor model. Really not sure if same symptoms will appear on a FI bike.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
For the busa who is going for the ride.

those who is goin.. the fee is S$112.00

Hotel for surat side only

Hotel stay b4 N after the RIDE is @ hatyai or denok.

will cfm later stage.

On behalf of TOMC-

Cheer!

hope to join u.. when is the closing date?

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Hi good morning all busa bikers and bikers out there, some question to ask. Currently my bike is fitted with Yoshi bolt on exhaust, mod air box and took out my counter balancer. Recently i went to KL and tried to go beyond my previous speed(260KM/H) before i did all this mod but when i open more of my throttle until 220KM/H my engine very siong.

Previously b4 all this mod but fitted with Yoshi full system i could go 260KM/H and bike still very light and could go more.

Anyone know wat might be my problem??? Very troubled now...

What is the milage? If more than 24,000km then check if Tappet Clearance is done by the previous Owners (in case when you bought the bike with already 24,000km on the clock). If when you bought the bike the millage was less than 24,000km them and you haven't done Tappet Clearance, please do it immediately.

For your guidance according to Owner's Manual Tappet Clearance is to be done at 24,000km.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

Any idea where to buy Ice Engine. Or anyone has spare? I need to top up my reserve tank a bit.

selling at sin boon if i'm not mistaken. try calling them, 62578404, look for ah cheng..

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/ColourfulAmbrellaBrightLife.jpg

u very free hor :gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

wise words.....:thumb:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

izzit?? ohh.. i try to believe you.

BEST PIC OF THE YEAR..:lol:

Its u muz believe me lei Freddy kor kor :p :p