• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

My exhausts might not make it in time for NBW.Hopefully my bike will be.

blueflame??

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
I need to gather bikers for marshaller for the coming National Bike Week 2008.

date: 29 Nov 08

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

2. Discipline on the road.

3. Able to travel in convoy

Interested:

1. quizesilver

2. AKG

3. nok97 - Might No Able to commit.

4. Nicholai

5. s4revo

6. y2kredbull - IF my bike is ready and out of workshop.

7. salem77

8. keratsini

9. kelvin_luffs

10. valhallas

11. MERCENARY

12. nightrain

13. Manzz (90099260) - I think I fulfill all requirements especially number 1. :D My bird has been kept in a cage for a long time. Its time to release her..

%$#@$%^& No one remembers me!!!!

Must have met some of you along the way to and fro 3NCR...

:) One aged biker (ex-forumer here) and two first timer...

Like they said, it's the ride that's matter and not the destination...so the event will be covered by others....more pics from Meor and Ben of Bladers and Sebastion Klien (BMW Motorrad Germany) if they email me the pics...

KL-Penang-BKH-Padang Besar-Songkla-Nakohon Sitammarat-SuratThai-Tung Song-hatyai-Patani-Yala-Betong-Grik-Spg Pulai-KL

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee105/y2kredbull/bikepics-1261737-full.jpg

that's hardcore... :giddy:

yes very hardcore!! but eh..... the tattoo like not very well done leh. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

oooo.... oh no... im not a good organiser

U organise i go.IF my busa is ready lar.Now riding Spark,wait u all leave me behind. :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee105/y2kredbull/bikepics-1261737-full.jpg

yes very hardcore!! but eh..... the tattoo like not very well done leh. :cheeky:

coz its from Nee Soon... :angel:

Like they said, it's the ride that's matter and not the destination...so the event will be covered by others....more pics from Meor and Ben of Bladers and Sebastion Klien (BMW Motorrad Germany) if they email me the pics...

of cos we remember you Razin!! how ya doing? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

staying where?

mayb can meet up for coffee tml nite?:thumb:

Hi, Nok. Apologies for not replying to you earlier. I stayed at JB Hotel and slept almost throughout the day there :cheeky: . If I had read your post I wouldn't have wasted my day! Haha... anyway, the food at the restaurant was superb when I went there for dinner.

I wish, I could be able to reply to your question, but honestly I have no idea about Gasoline 91 top up with Octane booster. As a matter of fact I have no idea about Octane booster at all. Personally I wouldn't try that, but instead I could go for Gasohol95 which is accepted by the manufacturer. That could make me feel safer.

The logic behind of what I'm saying is that, why should I be a "chemist" (Mix 91RON + Octane Booster) and not go straight for the fuel that is accepted by the manufacturer?

I saw you and your beautiful ride at Diamond Plaza Hotel. Wanted to holler at you but was quite a distance away. Your ride was an attraction to the locals. Saw a few of them taking pics with it.

anyway as long as i intend to ride up thailand i don have much of a choice , they are chging to all gasohol in the near future even gasoline 91 will be removed.

so where u staying at hatyai?

joining the main conyoy? if u r then see u then..

safe ride up north...

I think I saw you at the Thung Son pitstop. Your ride was very familiar but I wasn't sure until I saw the number plate in your siggy.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Hi, Nok. Apologies for not replying to you earlier. I stayed at JB Hotel and slep almost throughout the day there :cheeky: . If I had read your post I wouldn't have wasted my day! Haha... anyway, the food at the restaurant was superb when I went there for dinner.

I saw you and your beautiful ride at Diamond Plaza Hotel. Wanted to holler at you but was quite a distance away. Your ride was an attraction to the locals. Saw a few of them taking pics with it.

I think I saw you at the Thung Son pitstop. Your ride was very familiar but I wasn't sure until I saw the number plate in your siggy.

hi. NP..ya. the food is good. but i nv saw you guys.

btw. i rode a silver zx12r.

Hope you enjoy the 08 3NR!

KL-Penang-BKH-Padang Besar-Songkla-Nakohon Sitammarat-SuratThai-Tung Song-hatyai-Patani-Yala-Betong-Grik-Spg Pulai-KL

hello bro !

of cos we remember you Razin!! how ya doing? :angel:

Hee..hee..thanks...I'm slow but still good...

Hi Nok..Sabai Dee mai?

BTW who's white 08 park on the left of the entrance to the hotel..I think the drunk Thais knocked on it during the drunk stunts after the Grand Dinner....

no lah...just envy...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

hi. NP..ya. the food is good. but i nv saw you guys.

btw. i rode a silver zx12r.

Hope you enjoy the 08 3NR!

I was with my brother. I didn't notice you either. Was looking around for a ZX12 somewhere but to no avail. Yup, I really did thoroughly enjoy this trip as compared to last year's. Sadly, I may not be able to make it for the Penang trip next year should it fall before my wedding day (Nov 2009).

Hi Nok..Sabai Dee mai?

BTW who's white 08 park on the left of the entrance to the hotel..I think the drunk Thais knocked on it during the drunk stunts after the Grand Dinner....

no lah...just envy...

That was Keratsini's. Didn't catch you there either.

its quite simple get a good venue for parking and etc or can ask around for suggestions.Than next is to post here the timing and place simple as that.I hope this helps:thumb:

no lah bro... just tat my time usually on weekdays night time den free, so most pple might not able to join together.

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg

its best that if anyone here can organise one den shall see am i free to join in lor.

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg
coz they used to have a tattoo parlour jus outside nee soon camp n it was known for its cheap n shoddy tattoos! :giddy:

ahhhh.... now i understand. cheap and shoddy. i have been staying in Yishun for so long and didnt know there was this tattoo shop. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

good to hear that. its not the speed, its the journey. keep the spirit going dude!! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I missed the speed tho....kah kah kah

sawadee kup...how has the event been so far? im not referring to the night ones...:angel:

Not bad bro! Njoyed the whole event wif bier, bier n more bier......! :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"