quizesilver said:
thks bro!

i understand all the coming and really appreciate all these comments. haha

at least i know why i fail and why i succeed :D

ya meet up for kopi will be good.

await nok kopi session.

Why wait for nok?He is not the organiser.You should start planning call all those people you need make arrangements and discuss over kopi sessions.You must take charge and do your best to make it a successful one.TIP ask John he is a good organiser.:cheeky:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

  Nok97 said:
why u nv support me.. i need cash to open a kopitiam. then all the busa can meetup over N kopi..lolz

u refer to Brother nok_chai in bangkok??

he very good in carb bike.. he alway fly down to spore dainese shop to buy stuff for his customers.

u oso know him ah??

I will surely support you,which kopitiam i can be a shareholder.Its a good business to venture in provided the location,fengshui and etc.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  NormalAspirated said:
Now, you have no turning back, if you drop it or fail doing it ...

You will see one of Rebby front suspension coming to Trust your asss ... :p

You may like it depends how BOC are you ... :p

I no Hayabusa meet up but I can help positioning your asss in the air correctly ... :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/TrustEquation.jpg

OUCH :giddy:

thks for this equ. guess it is all going out..

shall try to find out more on friday.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  quizesilver said:

09 busa

Color Black/Matte Black, White/Silver, Silver

Brakes Front Disc brake, twin

Brakes Rear Disc brake

Curb Weight 260 kg (573 lbs)

Final Drive RK GB50GSV Z4, 118 links

Fuel Tank Capacity 16.5 L (4.4/3.6 US/Imp gal)

08 busa

Brakes Rear Disc brake

Color Orange/Black, Black/Gray,

Dry Weight 220 kg (485 lbs)

Final Drive RK GB50GSV Z4, 114 links

Fuel Tank Capacity 21 L (5.5/4.6 US/Imp gal)

mis print? 40kg extra for 21 l of fuel plus 3.3 l of engine oil. thats alot of weight :sian:

this issue had already been discussed in the us busa forum..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  Bugsy said:
That one easy, just plug and play will do :p

i dono how to plug...:popcorn:

MERCENARY said:
I will surely support you,which kopitiam i can be a shareholder.Its a good business to venture in provided the location,fengshui and etc.

wahhhh. c location,fengshui. etc.. die... each gotta fork out 1.3mil??:lol:

salem77 said:
wel said bro :clapping::clapping::clapping:

i just copy N paste..:lol:

  Nok97 said:
i dono how to plug...:popcorn:

wahhhh. c location,fengshui. etc.. die... each gotta fork out 1.3mil??:lol:

i just copy N paste..:lol:

when u open kopitiam i sure go support hor.. :thirsty:

  pinetreetmh said:
09 busa

Color Black/Matte Black, White/Silver, Silver

Brakes Rear Disc brake

Curb Weight 260 kg (573 lbs)

Final Drive RK GB50GSV Z4, 118 links

Fuel Tank Capacity 16.5 L (4.4/3.6 US/Imp gal)

08 busa

Brakes Rear Disc brake

Color Orange/Black, Black/Gray,

Dry Weight 220 kg (485 lbs)

Final Drive RK GB50GSV Z4, 114 links

Fuel Tank Capacity 21 L (5.5/4.6 US/Imp gal)

mis print? 40kg extra for 21 l of fuel plus 3.3 l of engine oil. thats alot of weight :sian:

this issue had already been discussed in the us busa forum..

Overall Length 2190 mm (86.2 in)

Overall Width 735 mm (28.9 in)

Wheelbase 1480 mm (58.3 in)

Overall Length 2245 mm (88.4 in)

Overall Width 800 mm (31.5 in)

Wheelbase 1525 mm (60.0 in)

She is getting longer and wider.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

that explain the extra 4 link in the chain.

  quizesilver said:
that explain the extra 4 link in the chain.

I just send a fax to Suzuki Factory at Hamamatsu, Japan. Asking them to clarify. Let's see if they will reply.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
  pinetreetmh said:
when u open kopitiam i sure go support hor.. :thirsty:

gotta wait another few decades of decade..:(

keratsini said:

Overall Length 2190 mm (86.2 in)

Overall Width 735 mm (28.9 in)

Wheelbase 1480 mm (58.3 in)

Overall Length 2245 mm (88.4 in)

Overall Width 800 mm (31.5 in)

Wheelbase 1525 mm (60.0 in)

She is getting longer and wider.

is that bad???o_O

bro nok~ i tomolo can't go 2nd link with you all le... forgot got friends birthday... wat's up tonight? heh

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

  Rebby said:
bro nok~ i tomolo can't go 2nd link with you all le... forgot got friends birthday... wat's up tonight? heh

Ms Rebby. is ok.. next time if can..

2nite. nth. :cry:

  keratsini said:
I just send a fax to Suzuki Factory at Hamamatsu, Japan. Asking them to clarify. Let's see if they will reply.

bro u know jap or they know english...

did i see FAX... will they receive them??

been raining for the past few days/nights....

ride safeLy guyz.....

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

  NormalAspirated said:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/FalconRidersLogoInvitation.jpg

is dis gonna be the official banner for the event????

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

it is confirm going to very stress !!!

just a question... maybe I just dont get it..

whats the purpose of this mega hayabusa meetup..

to know more hayabusa riders? (u mean we busa riders dont want to know other riders like gixer R1 zx10 etc)

to gather hayabusa riders? ( but for what? to do what?)

and after we acheive the goals (gather busa riders and know more busa riders)

whats next? whats the purpose of this event? take photo then chit chat then bye bye

so what will be acheived??

maybe I am just asking too many questions.........

  quizesilver said:
bro u know jap or they know english...

did i see FAX... will they receive them??

I get to know a guy there a year ago and I keep in touch with him occassionaly.

  NormalAspirated said:

Bikes are mend to keep clean, dry and under sheltered, they are like mistress ... :p

I counldn't agree more. You ride "her" whenever you want and she never complains. If your pillion is a female "she" never make noise. "She" does whatever you want "her" to do. "She" goes wherever/whenever you want to go.

I think is better than mistress.

hahaha!