the knobs on the right of both beams will adjust up/down

the left knobs are for horizontal adjustment

--- A twist of the wrist ---

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

arbine;5611060']the knobs on the right of both beams will adjust up/down

the left knobs are for horizontal adjustment

my one different leh... :cry:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Newbie here got suggestion to make..

How bout we,

the falcon riderz,

have a meetup on every 2nd and 4th of saturday of the month,

at a fix location,

for midnight supper and riding to either in sg for a hangout or out for a petrol pump..

Atleast,we can get to meet one another,

share our encounters,

talk bout our bike,

share experience especially to newbie lyk me,

talk crap,

and etc..Haha!

Lets make tis forum lyk a kind of a family tingy,

rather den juz forum frenz..

We can make ppl out dere have the tinking dat sg busa riderz r united n maybe by den,those falcons out dere may tink of joining us,

n of coz dat will make us grow..

C alot of falcon riderz out in the streets but dunno wether in this forum or not..

Some also c us lyk dey big shot,

atleast if they really r,

they can share with us wat makes them some kinda big tymerz on the road..

Juz a humble suggestion of mine.. :)

Im juz plain bored but if diz suggestion work out,it may b a great success..

We can b the next falcons clan in sg lyk SALEM'S video post..

60 BUSARIDERZ IN SG TO BEAT or even more!

Edited by MikeGelemeng

How bout we,

the falcon riderz,

at a fix location,

for midnight supper and riding to either in sg for a hangout or out for a petrol pump..

share our encounters,

talk bout our bike,

talk crap,

and etc..Haha!

We can make ppl out dere have the tinking dat sg busa riderz r united n maybe by den,those falcons out dere may tink of joining us,

C alot of falcon riderz out in the streets but dunno wether in this forum or not..

You organise lah bro.....:thumb:

Time to wash my bike again....:angel:

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

some busa riders think too highly of themself .....

riding a busa does not make u king ... u still get wet with the cubs when it rains ...

Totally Agreed

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

yup..... its always the rider not the bike... :thumb::thumb:

personally i think its a very gd idea i see other sport tourers a bit more united like blackbird riders and varadero riders they try to meet almost every weekend and they are close buddies we shd try our level best to atleast meet once a month it will be a gd opportunity to make new frnds and help out one another... lets not talk abt it lets put it in action!

How bout we,

the falcon riderz,

at a fix location,

share our encounters,

talk bout our bike,

talk crap,

and etc..Haha!

personally i think its a very gd idea i see other sport tourers a bit more united like blackbird riders and varadero riders they try to meet almost every weekend and they are close buddies we shd try our level best to atleast meet once a month it will be a gd opportunity to make new frnds and help out one another... lets not talk abt it lets put it in action!

You organise lah bro.....:thumb:

Time to wash my bike again....:angel:

Im not a good organiser tho..

Mayb could ask someone senior to organise..

Hmm..

Quizesilver?

Since he usually organise events..

Haha!

First thing i dun have enuf contacts..

Second thing i am born not to be an organiser..

Haha!

Later i sibei houlian ppl say i try to overwrite the seniors..

I hope u guys get wat i mean..

Really hope this would happen tho..

Btw tanx to whom supported my idea..

Greatly appreciate it.. :thumb:

Can we like update our infos too..

Atleast we know who is still around this forum n who is not..

Our nick,colour of bike & contact nunbers too..

Eg.

Falcon Riderz Whom R Still Flying On Th Roads

1. Mikegelemeng White 81890874

etc............................................

Again,another humble suggestion from a newbie.. :)

Edited by MikeGelemeng

anyone free later? go JB or kulai for nasi? but i dont know where.. haha

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Ok, lets do it.

Let me begin to suggest a regular Hayabusa biker place.

It has been awhile for me no kopi with the rest of the buddies ... :p :p :p

Make it every Friday at Katong Food Center 9.30pm onwards.

Wet weather will stay home ... :D

All Falcon Riders will just fall in there without further invitation.

This is one big kopitiam I am sure many will like it.

Ample parking at front and rear, food so-so and big screen for soccer lover and such ... :p

Many serious bike tourers like to gather there too.

Is quite an ideal place for bikers.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

just my 0.00000001 cents worth.. the busa riders used to meet up every week for kopi session. but after some time ppl start to get bored.. sell/chg bike etc.. and then slowly it will become a bike gathering instead of a busa gathering ( not that we don't welcome other makes of bikes joining) then also slowly ppl get into smaller groups and break off usually hanging out with ppl with similiar interest etc..

the liao jiaos busa riders should know this all too well... :cry::cry:

60 busa to beat....

i do hope sg busa riderz will be united... and nt because of some that think all too highly of themselves. and do not want to join the newbie who is trying to do something.

i am really sian... pardon me. :cry:

After N.A you are the only one who is most motivated in organizing events..

U have my support...:thumb:

Edited by ASTRADA

Their Busas equipped with Turbo....:angel:

I agree with u..ive come across some instances whereby i was at the traffic light n there was a busa next to me so naturally i looked at the guy hoping to smile n get a smile back or a nod.. (not that im gay!) well thts how u make more friends on the road...but sadly there r some whose social etiquettes are a big fat ZERO! They just pretend that u dont exist. Personally i feel like shafting a twin Yoshi up their Arse...:cheeky:

Ok, lets do it.

Ample parking at front and rear, food so-so and big screen for soccer lover and such ... :p

Plus...Perhaps a major get together at least quarterly or half a year...

Prata cafe days were the best! :(

Plus...perhaps a major get together at least quarterly or half a year...

Prata cafe days were the best! :(

i see brighther days ahead for sg busa riders keep d spirit alive!

Hi ASTRADA its me rakbir, Kesh fren. Hows things with u bro...Hope all is gd. Thinking of having a meet up soon. Do let me know shall ask kesh along too. Cheers :)

1st ride: Yamaha RXZ 135 - 2007 to 2009

2nd ride: Honda Super 4 Spec 1 - 2009 till now.....

3rd ride: The Speed Demon YZF R1 (06 Model) - 2010 till forever.....

"There's no word to explain the acceleration" :gun:

i see brighther days ahead for sg busa riders keep d spirit alive!

yeah man!!me newbie can't wait to meetup with fellow falcon riders,share experiences!!tell me the time and place,I'll be there!!

How bout we,

the falcon riderz,

at a fix location,

share our encounters,

talk bout our bike,

talk crap,

and etc..Haha!

Juz a humble suggestion of mine..

Good idea bro... i m up for it. Like sugumaran said if nt fortnightly then once a month wud be gd. :)

Ok, lets do it.

Triple upsss for this meetup, Actually also can don't need to be busa meetup, it can be sport bike and sport tourer members. STOC always have this meetup at e LC Foodcourt @ Katong and the e turn up is always more then 20 bikers. Hopefully sport- tourer and sport biker can have turn up for this meet up regulary. Lets start from this friday. (17/07/09)

Name list for 17/07/09 Meetup (LC Foodcourt- Tanjong Katong)

1) ctk0104

2) Willy

3) William

Triple upsss for this meetup, Actually also can don't need to be busa meetup, it can be sport bike and sport tourer members. STOC always have this meetup at e LC Foodcourt @ Katong and the e turn up is always more then 20 bikers. Hopefully sport- tourer and sport biker can have turn up for this meet up regulary. Lets start from this friday. (17/07/09)

Name list for 17/07/09 Meetup (LC Foodcourt- Tanjong Katong)

1) ctk0104

2) Willy

3) William

4) Mikegelemeng

Yay!

At last deres a mit up!