Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 3 2005, 02:18 PM

Wah!!!!!!! Like That i In Trouble Liao............ :cry: :cry: :cry:

:shy: :shy: :shy:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 3 2005, 01:22 AM

So nice to see so many bikers 2day.....

Sorry tat i didnt tok much.... i kinda shy la.....

:shy:

Great Kopi session......

u shy ????!!!

haha..........

Originally posted by Vuitton@Mar 3 2005, 02:53 PM

A handsome guy with a beautiful bike... TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

:lovestruck: :bouncefire: :lovestruck:

who sia? :confused: :confused: :confused:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Hayabubu@Mar 3 2005, 04:13 PM

u shy ????!!!

haha..........

last nite on my way back wif ah_Bao we saw a sliver grey busa under a flyover tot it broke down so we stopped actually he tokking on fone :cheeky: but he was at CV oso wif another grp...... :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabubu@Mar 3 2005, 04:13 PM

u shy ????!!!

haha..........

ya lor..... :shy:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 3 2005, 01:28 AM

oh dunno which is u.... know u on sat then hehe

a short haired handsome guy wif his gal friend sitting next to steel or shld i say facing can recall or not wei ge they r at the next table..... :giddy:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 3 2005, 04:53 PM

a short haired handsome guy wif his gal friend sitting next to steel or shld i say facing can recall or not wei ge they r at the next table..... :giddy:

Hey,Uncle finally saw your face..No sorli is your handsome face...Nice to meet you...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 3 2005, 02:51 PM

LOLLLZzzzzz......

go go go.. i take bus.. care to send me hm??

No problem to send you hm man...I think is better tat Changi J-lo send you back hm..Ops i mean back to his hm..(Ba pao mai cum shiok tei mai)Hahaha

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by busakiller@Mar 3 2005, 05:55 PM

Hey,Uncle finally saw your face..No sorli is your handsome face...Nice to meet you...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Warrauz since when my face handsome.......... like Kill ppl Put Fire type of face lolzzz........ u den considered young n handsome lar..... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 3 2005, 06:03 PM

Warrauz since when my face handsome.......... like Kill ppl Put Fire type of face lolzzz........ u den considered young n handsome lar..... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

LOL..When you cuming out again???Did you play bird one???jumbo or puteh i like bird alot i haf 6 bird at hm.

Originally posted by busakiller@Mar 3 2005, 06:07 PM

LOL..When you cuming out again???Did you play bird one???jumbo or puteh i like bird alot i haf 6 bird at hm.

I love to look at birds they r beautiful creatures,i dun play birds coz i let other play mine whahhahahahah!!!!! eerrr........ i oso learn frm birds ***bird languages*** lolzzz...

cumming out har dunno leh see when got kopi lor.... or power makan n etc.....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: if not wait for the next wed kopi liao wor

Wah!!!!!! serious u have so many birds at home har ?

all song bird ur hse morning must be full of bird calls

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 3 2005, 04:48 PM

who sia? :confused: :confused: :confused:

You loh. with that beautiful bike. but weiz85 dun know which one is u. i also saw u once at sunshine place kopi session that time.

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 3 2005, 06:03 PM

Warrauz since when my face handsome.......... like Kill ppl Put Fire type of face lolzzz........

not qing chun huo puo de mei shao nan mah~ :confused:

http://instagiber.net/smiliesdotcom/kao/otn/prunning.gif better escape before i kena langa by all the hayabusas for hijacking the thread~ jiu ming ah~!~!~! :help: :help: :help:

FROZEN...

not qing chun huo puo de mei shao nan mah~

Originally posted by Vuitton@Mar 3 2005, 06:38 PM

You loh. with that beautiful bike. but weiz85 dun know which one is u. i also saw u once at sunshine place kopi session that time.

Harlow where were u last nitez :sweat:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Mar 3 2005, 06:40 PM

not qing chun huo puo de mei shao nan mah~ :confused:

http://instagiber.net/smiliesdotcom/kao/otn/prunning.gif better escape before i kena langa by all the hayabusas for hijacking the thread~ jiu ming ah~!~!~! :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 3 2005, 06:45 PM

not qing chun huo puo de mei shao nan mah~

hmm.... :confused:

hmm.... http://instagiber.net/smiliesdotcom/kao/msroom/m-u-n.gif

http://www.chezarmony.ch/kaos_kaoani/img/kaos0064.gif siam ah~!~!~!

FROZEN...

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 3 2005, 06:47 PM

I was having roti prata at jalan kayu with my phantom knights. haha. :cheeky: Next week might be joining u all. Next wednesday my birthday leh.. any cake & present for me ? :sweat: :offtopic:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

Originally posted by Vuitton@Mar 3 2005, 09:10 PM

I was having roti prata at jalan kayu with my phantom knights. haha. :cheeky: Next week might be joining u all. Next wednesday my birthday leh.. any cake & present for me ? :sweat: :offtopic:

Come down for kopi next week wed n we'll get a cake n a present for u :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Sing u Birthday Songs n etc....... *** Ai Ler Lor Lai Niah **** :cheer:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 3 2005, 09:25 PM

Come down for kopi next week wed n we'll get a cake n a present for u :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Sing u Birthday Songs n etc....... *** Ai Ler Lor Lai Niah **** :cheer:

wow.. so gd ah ? :lovestruck: :shy: Dun give me Duck liver as present can liao. :sweat:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 3 2005, 06:47 PM

he was under the table 'blowing' :sweat:

haloooo guys n gals! how's life? :cheer:

wah seh, i miss all the fun at CV :weep:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27