• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

When is our turn 2 take those pictures like them??? :confused:

Looking towards... :cheer:

C'mon busarian... :bouncefire:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 20 2005, 12:23 AM

Nothing much Lass just tokking on the topic of FAT n SLIM, BIG HEAD or SMALL HEAD :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hmmmmmm shd i read it literally or read in btw the lines? oooppzzzzz :D

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 19 2005, 12:09 PM

as much as i want but only one red busa is allowed in the pic :sweat:

correct or not, Red Mazinger....? :D

Ya only 1.

maybe i gon respray my bike then only 1 liao.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Red_Mazinger@Mar 20 2005, 11:19 AM

Ya only 1.

maybe i gon respray my bike then only 1 liao.

:lovestruck: RED :lovestruck:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 20 2005, 09:12 AM

Whatever it seems fit for you lor :cheeky:

haha hmmmmmmmm wat say u leh? :D

Originally posted by harold@Mar 20 2005, 02:14 AM

dun look forward anymore, let organise 1 now~

lol... can i join in oso? :cheeky:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 19 2005, 10:11 AM

i was referring to this...... :sweat:

:sweat: hahaha...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 20 2005, 01:52 AM

How abt a grp pix like this? :D

wah, so many busas ar! :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 20 2005, 01:52 AM

How abt a grp pix like this? :D

Holy sh*t if possible i'd loved to see 1 being org in sg for as many busa riders n thier bikes to have the pix taken........

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 20 2005, 10:01 PM

Holy sh*t if possible i'd loved to see 1 being org in sg for as many busa riders n thier bikes to have the pix taken........

yeah sure power!!

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 19 2005, 11:13 AM

That can be re-arrange :D

the effect might not come out as good as the one in the siggy.....

b'cos there's no Lighting Director!!! :cheeky: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You don't always have to get it right the first time.....

"I haven't committed a crime. What I did was fail to comply with the law."

"Form is Temporary, Class is Permanent."

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 21 2005, 11:14 AM

TLK24 I thought I saw u on CTE towards Yishun this morning, chase up and saw another RED busa rider on FX8****. Anyone u know? :smile:

the same colour scheme as my bike huh? :confused:

well, how fast is he riding that u hafta chase him? :cheeky:

nope, i dun think i met the guy b4.

btw, hav u installed the levers yet? any problem in installing them to ur bike? i hope u need not hafta to do modify here n there :goodluck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 21 2005, 01:22 PM

the same colour scheme as my bike huh? :confused:

well, how fast is he riding that u hafta chase him? :cheeky:

nope, i dun think i met the guy b4.

btw, hav u installed the levers yet? any problem in installing them to ur bike? i hope u need not hafta to do modify here n there :goodluck:

Yup same color.

I juz turn into CTE and saw him zoom pass so chase abt 120kmh to be side of him.

Levers install liao no mod needed but feels abt funny macham the feeling of the grip change a bit. Overall still ok with it. :smile:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 21 2005, 01:38 PM

Yup same color.

I juz turn into CTE and saw him zoom pass so chase abt 120kmh to be side of him.

Levers install liao no mod needed but feels abt funny macham the feeling of the grip change a bit. Overall still ok with it. :smile:

cool.... :smile:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 21 2005, 01:47 PM

cool.... :smile:

hi ther

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by ahbao@Mar 21 2005, 10:15 AM

the effect might not come out as good as the one in the siggy.....

b'cos there's no Lighting Director!!! :cheeky: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Quite ture.... :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

cant join u all for the moment..... my bike juz skidded..... Dun worry.... colin n me juz got skin abrasions..... the onli sad tin is tat i will some scars on my face......

pls take care..... ride safely..... will be joinin u all after we haf recover......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Hope both of u have a speedy recovery. :thumb:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.