Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 11 2005, 11:53 PM

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Date: 16th April 2005

Meeting Time: 0530hrs

Moving off Time: 0600hrs

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Travelling Speed: OTOT (Own Time Own Target but will stop at Pagon R&R)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

2) Rounding along country side which Undertaker and company will bring us

3) Bike photo taking

4) Go-kart (A must to try for those who yet to get their hands on this machine)

5) Shopping (buy some local product)

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Confirm List of Ppl:

1) Sgbiker23 & Weiz85 (Hayabusa)

2) Jerry7007 & colin (Hayabusa)

3) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

5) Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

6) colin's Bro in law & wife (Div 900)

7) Suzuki HYBS (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

11) GaiKing (NSR)

12) Haya^Busa & Shirl (Hayabusa)

13) LMF (Hayabusa)

14)

Those interested pls add in your name and bike model...........

gaiking you can ride good?

i love beautiful ppl,rider&bikes

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/pp.jpghttp://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/Gallery/gp2_02tn.jpghttp://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/KramClose6.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by busakiller@Apr 12 2005, 08:22 PM

:confused: What spare key???Do i know you???I have only haf my BUSA key Spark Z key n my Hse Key???What key you are looking for???Are you sure you got d right person for your KEY huh???Dun anyhow flame me lei :mad: :mad: :mad:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/busa73.jpg

Originally posted by kram@Apr 12 2005, 08:27 PM

gaiking you can ride good?

Huh i will challenge u if u come for the trip to malacca.

To find out who is the better rider:mad:

fierce a not

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 12 2005, 09:05 PM

fierce a not

u fierce meh ...... NO i dun think so but got attitude

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 12 2005, 09:07 PM

u fierce meh ...... NO i dun think so but got attitude

Ya my friend ATTITUDE..

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 12 2005, 09:05 PM

fierce a not

haha... okie lah u are good lah, let u win but i am better in true love ;p

i love beautiful ppl,rider&bikes

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/pp.jpghttp://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/Gallery/gp2_02tn.jpghttp://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w114/kram_6/KramClose6.jpg

Originally posted by kata_killer@Apr 12 2005, 05:16 PM

True... Aka55 can do much better than me. I'm only a small ants to him only.

You not small ant,you are kaya killer.

Originally posted by kata_killer@Apr 12 2005, 06:55 PM

ya ya... As I have promise my gf tat there will be no wheelie or track session, I will not be doing this stuff anymore. So guys, nor matter hw hard u push me, I will not be doing this stuff anymore.

I thought you promise your gf no more big bike that time??

Originally posted by busakiller@Apr 12 2005, 08:22 PM

:confused: What spare key???Do i know you???I have only haf my BUSA key Spark Z key n my Hse Key???What key you are looking for???Are you sure you got d right person for your KEY huh???Dun anyhow flame me lei :mad: :mad: :mad:

This is to Busakiller.

Really Sorry. Since you said that, I think I get the wrong person. Really sorry for the mis-identity. I kopi you tomorrow? (only kopi okie. since few post only. :smile: )

Anyway, not to worry. I also super blur on the matter. All will be clear once I meet up with steel tomorrow. Then I definally draft a post to fix and address all parties. wow, a few post and the situation is promoted from a "request to meet" to "need to meet". Luckly got this forum to clear thing out.

As for the spare key. please dis-regard the issue. I already made 2 spare. (for those interested, I make it at bedok interchange, also got the suzuki logo, look like orginal one. hee hee) I only ask because usually when in COI, the bike shop will keep one key and since I paid full cash, just asking where is that extra key. If have good good. if don't have then no problem. Just don't like loose end. Sorry for the confusion caused.

Steel

Thanks for informing me that all the key is no longer in existance in this world. Sob.. poor key... I also not scare you come my place to ride the busa off. hee hee. That is what the 2nd party insurance is for right? It's just that I don't like loose end. Also, I understand that you are the middle man and just stuck in-between. Would need your help in introducting me the actual owner of the previous busa as I have some queries for him (or her). Thank.

Anyway, thank you all for keeping track of this. Ride safe everyone, and see you all tomorrow.

GT

Super4 Spec III+Goldwing GL1800+Jaguar XF

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Apr 12 2005, 10:06 PM

Promise can be broken de............. :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 12 2005, 10:28 PM

Promise can be broken de............. :smile:

Ya, i broken many.hahahaha.

No wheelie for mi also. i promise my new bike not to wheelie her till 1600km.

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Apr 12 2005, 10:36 PM

Ya, i broken many.hahahaha.

No wheelie for mi also. i promise my new bike not to wheelie her till 1600km.

then after the 1600km hell broken loose right :confused:

guys i am back for the trip cos i decided not to go ahead of wat i am planning for my bike............ kekekekeke :cheeky:

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

3) Bike photo taking

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker and Uncle Jimmy (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Confirm List of Ppl:

3) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

11) GaiKing (NSR)

12) Haya^Busa & Shirl (Hayabusa)

13) LMF (Hayabusa)

14)

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 13 2005, 12:20 AM

guys i am back for the trip cos i decided not to go ahead of wat i am planning for my bike............ kekekekeke :cheeky:

yeah make sure u do come man... cos even myself postpone my betong-thailand trip which suppose to go today. ;)

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 13 2005, 12:50 AM

yeah make sure u do come man... cos even myself postpone my betong-thailand trip which suppose to go today. ;)

heng arh.............. i didnt make the wrong choice kekekekeek dun worry will sure come as promise to u. :smile:

:sorry: guys for the outbreak of my temper since yesterday...... dun mean to throw at u guys paisay paisay

if wan to teach me a lesson can do it at NSHW just kidding oni :sweat:

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Apr 12 2005, 10:06 PM

I promise her no more sportbike, but i nvm say no hyper-sportbike mah? AM I rite?

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Programme:

1) Makan

3) Bike photo taking

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker and Uncle Jimmy (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Confirm List of Ppl:

3) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) GaiKing (NSR)

11) Haya^Busa & Shirl (Hayabusa)

12) LMF (Hayabusa)

13)

Sorry guys, I have to withdaw for 2morrow meet up session n also Malacca trip this Sat. Bike not in a gd health. Senting my kayabusa into workshop 2morrow.

Originally posted by kata_killer@Apr 13 2005, 02:04 AM

Sorry guys, I have to withdaw for 2morrow meet up session n also Malacca trip this Sat. Bike not in a gd health. Senting my kayabusa into workshop 2morrow.

Hi KataKiller,

That is so sad.. I am bringing my GF along to see your busa leh. But safety more important. Maybe next time loh..

Take care

GT

Morning Busarians & Friends....... :smile:

Geezzzzzz...... GTpek u no need to sleep har ?:giddy:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Apr 13 2005, 06:40 AM

Morning Busarians & Friends....... :smile:

Geezzzzzz...... GTpek u no need to sleep har ?:giddy:

hee hee. you also very early mah. :) usually sleep around 4. but today doing some surfing. now gonna to sleep soon. later 9:30 got to go work. :weep:

sian... GF just sms me said got lot of barang barang to bring, so later got to ride the ST out and tonight then go home and switch to busa. Told her yesteray got meeting liao, still bring so many thing... :faint:

See you later tonight.

GT

Originally posted by gtpek@Apr 13 2005, 06:50 AM

hee hee. you also very early mah. :) usually sleep around 4. but today doing some surfing. now gonna to sleep soon. later 9:30 got to go work. :weep:

sian... GF just sms me said got lot of barang barang to bring, so later got to ride the ST out and tonight then go home and switch to busa. Told her yesteray got meeting liao, still bring so many thing... :faint:

See you later tonight.

GT

ya cya later tonite u super....... sleep so little onli :giddy: