Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 11 2005, 10:54 PM

wah seh, u oso fix brake line liao ah?? :cheeky: some more go there straight after work, you know......urm, which tells me that graveyard shift is not bad after all :sweat:

No lah went to pay installment nearby mah so went over to look see look see, never see stanley but ended up meet kata-killer there :sweat:

Graveyard shift not bad huh :confused: depend on individual lah :cheeky:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Apr 11 2005, 10:53 PM

KOPI N TOK KOK SING SONG SESSION OF BUSARIAN & FRIENDS.

VENUE: VISTA POINT

DATE: 13-04-05

TIME: 9:00PM TILL.........

1) Haya^Busa & shirl

2)busakiller (if my big bro STEEL is going)

GTpek... Steel wld wan to meet u at vista point this wed

words by steel : ***if u dun turn up den stop talking rubbish***

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

1) Haya^Busa & shirl

2)busakiller

3) GhostMan (be there after work and :hungry:)

oops sori busa killer

1) Haya^Busa & shirl

3) GhostMan (be there after work and )

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 11 2005, 10:26 PM

dun need to worry or feel bad abt it...... cos like i said..... buying a 2nd hand bike is like a gamble..... :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/busa74.jpg:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 11 2005, 11:02 PM

hmmm.....but all that depends on the rider (and pillion)......if got power cut then, how? :D

powercut will soon turn into powercommander!!

just like mine

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 11 2005, 11:20 PM

powercut will soon turn into powercommander!!

just like mine

consider yourself 'lucky'.....some permanent powercut one coz the commander always there to supervise the power... :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 11 2005, 11:24 PM

consider yourself 'lucky'.....some permanent powercut one coz the commander always there to supervise the power... :D

ppl do change with time.

在绝望中坚强

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Date: 16th April 2005

Meeting Time: 0530hrs

Moving off Time: 0600hrs

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Travelling Speed: OTOT (Own Time Own Target but will stop at Pagon R&R)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

2) Rounding along country side which Undertaker and company will bring us

3) Bike photo taking

4) Go-kart (A must to try for those who yet to get their hands on this machine)

5) Shopping (buy some local product)

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Confirm List of Ppl:

1) Sgbiker23 & Weiz85 (Hayabusa)

2) Jerry7007 & colin (Hayabusa)

3) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

5) Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

6) colin's Bro in law & wife (Div 900)

7) Suzuki HYBS (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

11) GaiKing (NSR)

12) Haya^Busa & Shirl (Hayabusa)

13) LMF (Hayabusa)

14)

Those interested pls add in your name and bike model...........

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 11 2005, 11:53 PM

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Date: 16th April 2005

Meeting Time: 0530hrs

Moving off Time: 0600hrs

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Travelling Speed: OTOT (Own Time Own Target but will stop at Pagon R&R)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

2) Rounding along country side which Undertaker and company will bring us

3) Bike photo taking

4) Go-kart (A must to try for those who yet to get their hands on this machine)

5) Shopping (buy some local product)

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Confirm List of Ppl:

1) Sgbiker23 & Weiz85 (Hayabusa)

2) Jerry7007 & colin (Hayabusa)

3) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

5) Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

6) colin's Bro in law & wife (Div 900)

7) Suzuki HYBS (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

11) GaiKing (NSR)

12) Haya^Busa & Shirl (Hayabusa)

13) LMF (Hayabusa)

14)

Those interested pls add in your name and bike model...........

Huh? :confused: GaiKing why NSR? :confused:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Apr 11 2005, 11:56 PM

he act cute

在绝望中坚强

thought want to make reddies rule......guess it's up to u, Ghostman to show ur leopard power :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Nitezz all :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 11 2005, 11:58 PM

he act cute

Nope cos i attitude.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 12 2005, 12:05 AM

thought want to make reddies rule......guess it's up to u, Ghostman to show ur leopard power :D

wat leopard power??

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 12 2005, 12:07 AM

Nope cos i attitude.

ya attitude plus cute!

so ur true love pillion on ur bike this sat??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 12 2005, 12:08 AM

wat leopard power??

leopard Gs :lol:

Nope cos i attitude.

no need to post one.....we knew it already :slapforehead:

Nope cos i attitude.

Attitude King!

Wed bring me my mesh for those holes, ok?

I bought the silicone liao

Shoei, I also need to bring you something.... Wed see you all.....

Wed I will come after 10pm

Originally posted by GhostMan@Apr 11 2005, 11:56 PM

Nice meeting wif U today at Vector 1...... :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 11 2005, 05:41 PM

hey u wanna meet me in white hut?we can go togetehr

these days better not to wait at white hut or the road side after jb custom it is not safe better stick to meeting point. Wats more I still on pending :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 12 2005, 09:10 AM

these days better not to wait at white hut or the road side after jb custom it is not safe better stick to meeting point. Wats more I still on pending :cheeky:

ohh okie lo..hope to see u manz

在绝望中坚强

1) Haya^Busa & shirl

3) GhostMan (be there after work and )

4) GTPek

Thansk Haya^Busa for notifying. Steel had finally already sms me. I will be there at around 9:30pm. See the post almost kanna heart attack. haha. First time bright red bold size 7 letter + strong strong word. :sweat: Anyway, I would also love to meet with the rest of you and of course Steel and busaskiller. See you all.

Super4 Spec III+Goldwing GL1800+Jaguar XF

Sorry, forget to add this to my previous post.

Hi Steel, BusaKiller,

Do you happen to have another spare key? if so could you please bring it along? I ask southern, he said to contact you.

My newly brought busa, the headlight does not "pierce" through the darkness in NSH. I just change to "Diamond Vision Plus" at motorworld but still when riding the NSH, the high-beam just does not "pierce" through. Do anyone have this issue? I have a spare head light at home, though of switching to this. Or do I need to adjust the beam to focus down? (like the ST??). Would welcome any comment.

GT

Super4 Spec III+Goldwing GL1800+Jaguar XF