• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by gtpek@Apr 12 2005, 10:01 AM

KOPI N TOK KOK SING SONG SESSION OF BUSARIAN & FRIENDS.

VENUE: VISTA POINT

DATE: 13-04-05

TIME: 9:00PM TILL.........

1) Haya^Busa & shirl

2)busakiller (if my big bro STEEL is going)

3) GhostMan (be there after work and )

4) GTPek

Thansk Haya^Busa for notifying. Steel had finally already sms me. I will be there at around 9:30pm. See the post almost kanna heart attack. haha. First time bright red bold size 7 letter + strong strong word. :sweat: Anyway, I would also love to meet with the rest of you and of course Steel and busaskiller. See you all.

GTpek... Steel wld wan to meet u at vista point this wed

words by steel : ***if u dun turn up den stop talking rubbish***

just relaying a msg :smile: must big letters n bold red den can grab attention mah else might be missed out :smile: cya on wed kopi :thumb: another busarian on the block :cheer:

Originally posted by rexwong79@Apr 12 2005, 03:39 AM

eh...hi!Drop by to say hi...Hello horny ones out there...Newbie here...

u the rex i know frm IRC chat ? :confused:

Busarians, anyone know about this? What is the difference with TRE?

Senior busa riders, any comment on this product....Thanks in advance

GERMAN ENGINEERED PERFORMANCE MODULE

Description:

Stage III Chip

Suzuki Hayabusa 955i 88-04

Part # GE4903

The German Engineered Module is a BRAND NEW product that is now available only in the United States and Germany! This module is designed compete with the JET V-Chip at a fraction of the cost. The German Engineered Module will not only compete with other higher priced V-Chip, but will OUTPERFORM other competing modules and chips others are selling on eBay!!! Step by step instructions will be included along with all necessary hardware to complete the installation. Every vehicles / motorcycles have an Electronic Control Unit (ECU). This unit electronically manages and monitors your vehicle’s performance. The ECU is made to meet gahment regulations. In other words, your engine could perform much better and could be getting more power if the ECU is replaced. This replacement could easily cost drivers over $1500. The German Engineered Module will make the same adjustment without the high cost of replacing the complete ECU.

Gain 9-13 True Horse Power!!! No Soldering Required!!!

Here is how it works:

The German Engineered Performance module simply wires into the factory harness of the IAT sensor. The module will work with the sensor to provide a new signal to your vehicles computer, or ECU. The ECU then adjusts your air/fuel and timing advance curves to new performance settings. Our German Engineered Performance module eliminates costly parts and installation of ECU components (many ECU mods require you to solder and modify the mainboard), and still safely and legally provides the same end results. There is no risk of damage to the engine or electrical system since the modified sensor signal will always remain within the manufacturer’s recommended specifications. The module works in conjunction with your vehicles ECU and will not affect engine reliability. Installation is very simple. All instructions are included and install should take no longer than 15 minutes. The German Engineered Performance module can even quickly and easily be removed or re-installed at any time.

Installation is done in 15 minutes!!! Instructions are Included!!!

Designed for your vehicle, not like competitors one size fits all!!!

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 12 2005, 11:52 AM

Busarians, anyone know about this? What is the difference with TRE?

Senior busa riders, any comment on this product....Thanks in advance

GERMAN ENGINEERED PERFORMANCE MODULE

Description:

Stage III Chip

Suzuki Hayabusa 955i 88-04

Part # GE4903

The German Engineered Module is a BRAND NEW product that is now available only in the United States and Germany! This module is designed compete with the JET V-Chip at a fraction of the cost. The German Engineered Module will not only compete with other higher priced V-Chip, but will OUTPERFORM other competing modules and chips others are selling on eBay!!! Step by step instructions will be included along with all necessary hardware to complete the installation. Every vehicles / motorcycles have an Electronic Control Unit (ECU). This unit electronically manages and monitors your vehicle’s performance. The ECU is made to meet gahment regulations. In other words, your engine could perform much better and could be getting more power if the ECU is replaced. This replacement could easily cost drivers over $1500. The German Engineered Module will make the same adjustment without the high cost of replacing the complete ECU.

Gain 9-13 True Horse Power!!! No Soldering Required!!!

Here is how it works:

The German Engineered Performance module simply wires into the factory harness of the IAT sensor. The module will work with the sensor to provide a new signal to your vehicles computer, or ECU. The ECU then adjusts your air/fuel and timing advance curves to new performance settings. Our German Engineered Performance module eliminates costly parts and installation of ECU components (many ECU mods require you to solder and modify the mainboard), and still safely and legally provides the same end results. There is no risk of damage to the engine or electrical system since the modified sensor signal will always remain within the manufacturer’s recommended specifications. The module works in conjunction with your vehicles ECU and will not affect engine reliability. Installation is very simple. All instructions are included and install should take no longer than 15 minutes. The German Engineered Performance module can even quickly and easily be removed or re-installed at any time.

Installation is done in 15 minutes!!! Instructions are Included!!!

Designed for your vehicle, not like competitors one size fits all!!!

Any pix to show? :confused: :sweat:

Morning Busarians N Friends :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i1.ebayimg.com/01/i/03/d1/90/9c_2.JPG

i cant make the pix bigger but it should look sthg like this

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

1) Haya^Busa & shirl

4) GTPek

5) Jerry & colin, colin's sis and hubby......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

My haya will still be pending.... if by tis week the problem not solve, i will reject the bike.....

deeply disappointed......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 12 2005, 12:11 PM

http://i1.ebayimg.com/01/i/03/d1/90/9c_2.JPG

i cant make the pix bigger but it should look sthg like this

Looks compact.....any idea what's the price like? :confused: :sweat:

1) Haya^Busa & shirl

4) GTPek

5) Jerry & colin, colin's sis and hubby......

6) kata_killer

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 12 2005, 01:22 PM

:sorry: i am out for the malacca trip due to some personnel reason. :sorry:

why, bro? :confused:

personnel or personal??? :giddy:

wah piang, you are one of the organizer lei :mad:

:angry: I Tu Lan Kia :angry:

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 12 2005, 01:38 PM

No second thoughts??? o_O

Your decision will have great IMPACT on this trip :nono:

Maybe let him explain himself during kopi tomorrow ...... :sweat:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 12 2005, 01:22 PM

:sorry: i am out for the malacca trip due to some personnel reason. :sorry:

Hw come? I'm waiting for ure wheelie.... :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by GhostMan@Apr 12 2005, 01:42 PM

Maybe let him explain himself during kopi tomorrow ...... :sweat:

i'm looking forward to that o_O

personnel or personal......i'm still wondering abt that :confused:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Apr 12 2005, 01:43 PM

Hw come? I'm waiting for ure wheelie.... :smile:

r u looking for trouble with me....... stop this framing of not true evidence of seeing me wheelie ok............... i know u can and dun point arrow at ppl who cant thanks u very much......................... :mad:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

kinda hot in here... cool it manz..... :cool:

You don't always have to get it right the first time.....

"I haven't committed a crime. What I did was fail to comply with the law."

"Form is Temporary, Class is Permanent."

Originally posted by ahbao@Apr 12 2005, 02:08 PM

kinda hot in here... cool it manz..... :cool:

help needed....we may have earthquake or eruption here.....not another disaster :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 12 2005, 02:09 PM

help needed....we may have earthquake or eruption here.....not another disaster :help: :help: :help:

:sweat: Yup and I'm starting to sweat liao :sweat:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 12 2005, 01:58 PM

r u looking for trouble with me....... stop this framing of not true evidence of seeing me wheelie ok............... i know u can and dun point arrow at ppl who cant thanks u very much......................... :mad:

Hey man... Kata is just joking or playing with u... cant u see e Icon ----> :smile:

Lax man.. all r Busa rider le.... stay Untied as 1......:cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""