Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Apr 13 2005, 12:31 PM

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

TIM sSUM at where? wat road name....

Boh put time leh... Morning can b till 1159am leh... so i jus asking 0930am where the busa fellas will b ? hiya i reach i call mr Sam la...

hiya, LastKing , i got go can liao la...stay till abt 1+pm , got smthg on in the afternoon la... i finish work at 8am tat morning some morning... still say i boh sim... :cry: :cry: :cry:

9.30am we should still be having dim sum (according to my estimate)

as long as u reach before 12noon then should be ok cos will be playing go kart, n the go-kart place is 5 mins away from the ayer keroh toll plaza. :smile: :cheeky:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

got my haya liao..... runs as smooth as micheal jackson moonwalker......

cant do all this without SGbiker's help..... Thanks alot bro......

Gotta really respect haya's power..... almost power wheelie with colin on board......

heart stop beating at that moment sia......

see u all later..... :smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 13 2005, 07:08 PM

Gotta really respect haya's power..... almost power wheelie with colin on board......

glad to hear dat ur bike runs superb now... :thumb:

btw wat differences u find between the RR4 n ur busa now? care to comment? :confused:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 13 2005, 12:21 PM

sorry wont bully same brand exhaust afterall we r from the yoshi family oni thing different model but no guarantee to other brand like er the letter A hor...... somemore i think tat day he will be alone cos his other kaki not going......... wahahahahaa

Yoshimura family for this photo shoot (regardless of model)

Haya^Busa

Jerry858

ghphng

Hayabusa Sniper

Gaiking

Sgbiker23

Shoei

Aka family for this photo shoot

TLK24

Stock family for this photo shoot

Ghostman

Suzuki HYBS

LMF

Ghostman, Suzuki HYBS, LMF dun worry u all wont be aim cos the Y brand exhaust is going after the A brand exhaust...... :cheeky:

wah like that u also dare to say ah.

wait tu lan kia on fire leh

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 13 2005, 05:28 PM

not local brand lah, uncle.....good stuff sometimes worth waiting and spending :sweat:

wah Gaiking twin u giv me so much face ah??

we wear Ukawa helmet on that day k?

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 13 2005, 07:55 PM

wah Gaiking twin u giv me so much face ah??

we wear Ukawa helmet on that day k?

ya lor...this is what we call "mutual respect" :smile:

for the sake twin red busa, UKAWA helmet shall be it :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Dunno if you guys have seen it before. Enjoy :thumb:

Busa Ads - Cool

Suddenly everything else looks like PREY - Hayabusa :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Sneak preview #1 of saturday trip

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-75348-tn_100_26951.JPG

looks cool, right :thumb:

So easy power wheelie laio. Maybe i should consider haya. :confused:

Sneak preview #2 of saturday trip

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-75458-tn_100_27091.JPG

looks who's in front me.... :bow:

Bro more to come wif the power u'll fall in love wif it...... u love ur CBR but u'll find ur new love the HAYABUSA WELCOME ONBOARD BUSARIAN jerry858 :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: cya tonite vista point on ur new haya :thumb:

Sneak preview #3 of saturday trip

http://www.massivemaximumtheater.com/chuck2.jpg

see lah, all left me alone here.....never mind, took photo of my own..... :shades:

:cheer: so happy for u................. no need to thank lah just helping a biker in distress mah........... :thumb:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Sneak preview #4 on saturday trip

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-59272-San_Gabriel_dead_end.JPG

waiting for Hatyaibusa....aaah, here he comes (see the midnight blue busa) :cheer:

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 13 2005, 08:32 PM

Sneak preview #1 of saturday trip

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-75348-tn_100_26951.JPG

looks cool, right :thumb:

R u trying to tell mi only 1 red busa is allowed???

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 13 2005, 08:49 PM

Sneak preview #3 of saturday trip

http://www.massivemaximumtheater.com/chuck2.jpg

see lah, all left me alone here.....never mind, took photo of my own..... :shades:

How come u noe i went to track???

and then secretly took my photo.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 13 2005, 08:59 PM

no lah, my camera can only fit these 4 bikes....but u see, in a group of 4 got one RED, if there another group of 4, there would be another RED ....got it? :smile:

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 13 2005, 09:01 PM

How come u noe i went to track???

and then secretly took my photo.

i'm the Gaiking twin brother.....of coz i know one :thumb:

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 13 2005, 09:03 PM

no lah, my camera can fit oni one....but u see, in a group of 4 got one RED, if there another group of 4, there would be another RED ....got it? :smile:

when u going down i got the loot ready..

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 13 2005, 09:03 PM

no lah, my camera can only fit these 4 bikes....but u see, in a group of 4 got one RED, if there another group of 4, there would be another RED ....got it? :smile:

but we got 12 busa so where to find the third red busa??

that means we r out numbered.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 13 2005, 09:06 PM

when u going down i got the loot ready..

soon, brother.....still stuck at werk liao :giddy:

should be there abt 10.... :sweat:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 13 2005, 10:19 AM

HOI

can you resize your siggies can or not?? see until go :giddy: :giddy: :sian:

Ok ok :nono: OMG

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 13 2005, 09:07 PM

but we got 12 busa so where to find the third red busa??

that means we r out numbered.

wat to do....like how my A(ttitude) exhaust system kena outnumbered by Yoshi bro and sister :giddy:

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 13 2005, 08:59 PM

les remember to bring the cut-out seat n let me try... :thumb:

ok vista point here i come :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: