Originally posted by shoei@Jun 15 2005, 12:08 PM

hey thats roy and eugene bike!!!!

can tell its their bike..... so cool.... more style than my LEDs...... :thumb:

like wat the person say, too bright liao, may be a hazard to others..... my LEDs oledi very bright liao..... theirs are like spot lights sia...... :giddy:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 15 2005, 12:08 PM

hey thats roy and eugene bike!!!!

oei....

let eugene and roy continue to low profile cannot uh.... aiyo...

in the pic plate cover liao also can tell.....

o_O superman eyes???

Very bright sia... see liao eyes :giddy:

Originally posted by Jerry858@Jun 15 2005, 12:12 PM

can tell its their bike..... so cool.... more style than my LEDs...... :thumb:

like wat the person say, too bright liao, may be a hazard to others..... my LEDs oledi very bright liao..... theirs are like spot lights sia...... :giddy:

No lah, jerry.

LEDs have got their style too.

These stuff used here are neon tubes, not LEDs bulbs.

Surface area bigger, so tend to give out wider glare loh.

Originally posted by ghphng@Jun 15 2005, 12:17 PM

oei....

o_O superman eyes???

nice mod............. helo in singapore u cant run with mod u do lah bike so easy to recongise leh :giddy:

just like me the other time when i pillion a gal with my no fairing busa.... TLK straight away know is me liao and kana caught from the other side of the road leh hahahahhaha

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

cant escape our eyes for detail...... lol....

guess tonite kopi is goin to me a showcase of LEDs and Neons......

wah..... parade sia.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Kopi Session at VP

WHEN: 15/06/05

WHERE: Vista Point

WHAT TIME: 2100hrs onwards

WHO: All are WELCOME

Kulai Nasi Lemak 18/06/05

Meeting time: 2030hrs

Moving off: 2100hrs

pls kindly put ur name down if interested:

1)Jerry858 & Colin

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by ghphng@Jun 15 2005, 12:17 PM

oei....

o_O superman eyes???

of coz i can tell man

i saw the elephant on ur tires

and the suzuki word on roy front mudgurad

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 15 2005, 12:44 PM

of coz i can tell man

clever :clap:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 15 2005, 12:27 PM

nice mod............. helo in singapore u cant run with mod u do lah bike so easy to recongise leh :giddy:

just like me the other time when i pillion a gal with my no fairing busa.... TLK straight away know is me liao and kana caught from the other side of the road leh hahahahhaha

TLK spotted the rider... not the botak busa....

Originally posted by shoei@Jun 15 2005, 12:44 PM

of coz i can tell man

:sian: Elephant so small also can see.....

You have sharp eyes for details...

Cher cher I want go toilet, urgent urgent

Originally posted by ghphng@Jun 15 2005, 03:30 PM

from far see know its ur bike and roy one liao

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by ghphng@Jun 15 2005, 03:28 PM

TLK spotted the rider... not the botak busa....

u sure he looking at the rider or the pillion..... o_O

You don't always have to get it right the first time.....

"I haven't committed a crime. What I did was fail to comply with the law."

"Form is Temporary, Class is Permanent."

Originally posted by Jerry858@Jun 15 2005, 07:48 AM

who? who? who dare to disturb us? :nono: :nono: :nono:

disturb us, they try.....

unsuccessful, they will be......

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by ghphng@Jun 15 2005, 03:30 PM

do i get to see ur bike tonite ?

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jun 14 2005, 11:00 PM

not all are welcome lah.. those who come and disturb the kopi session are welcome meh? :lol:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 15 2005, 08:27 PM

so how.. tonite??!! comfirm bo!

warrauz u very jialat leh posting oso out liao.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: scroll back n see lar....

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 15 2005, 08:27 PM

so how.. tonite??!! comfirm bo!

Though my hubby already put up Kopi at VP big big liao?:giddy: :sian:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

c ya later at VP...... goingdown now....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by ed12772@Jun 15 2005, 10:13 AM

ADVISE Do not switch ON when on Singapore expressway.... Too bright and eye catching, might cause accident to other motorist who keep looking at you... For use in malaysia highway as lead bike.

Pics as promised...Hayas done on 14 Jun 2005

http://www.2and2.net/Uploads/Images/ed1a.jpghttp://www.2and2.net/Uploads/Images/ed1b.jpg

http://www.2and2.net/Uploads/Images/ed1d.jpghttp://www.2and2.net/Uploads/Images/ed1f.jpg

My BIKE.....Cool?

http://www.2and2.net/Uploads/Images/ed1g.jpghttp://www.2and2.net/Uploads/Images/ed1e.jpg

Those who wish to fix the Neons, pls sms me at 92770840 to confirm colours and prepare the $$$. Everything in will cost $45.00 Parts includes:

2 X Neons tubes (green, blue, red, yellow)

1 X DC choke

1 X Switch YES meaning you can ON or OFF it

1 X Fuse

4 X Connectors

4 X PC Connectors

2m wiring

Please be genuine as these parts not cheap.

Appreciate if can mass order. Easier for me also...

Ups :bounce:

Whao Nice stuff...:lovestruck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 15 2005, 09:18 PM

Ups :bounce:

Whao Nice stuff...:lovestruck:

Ya!! think i am gonna get them too.....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

ok off to VP liao bye ppl....

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 15 2005, 09:24 PM

Ya!! think i am gonna get them too.....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

:thumb: WHAO COOL MAN...I think you haf to check wif them abt d BATT Taken wif d NEON LIGHT:goodluck:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jun 15 2005, 09:40 PM

Shiit my aeroplane jets cannot start, guess like I gonna miss this time. Sorry Samuel. Catch you again. You are the man ! :D