Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jul 25 2005, 10:51 PM

mus had saw him from some great distances away,.... :cheeky:

Far is ok.... But can be spotted easily :angel: for his sizezzzzzzz. :help:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jul 26 2005, 03:38 PM

NBCCB failing to form up correctly when turning right can cost me $130 n 4 demerit points....... KNN suck blood manzzzzzzz.......

somemore never stop by TP or anything just send me a letter.....

mother freaking blood suckers(sucks freaking blood from mthly discharge)

:mad: :mad: :mad:

KNN never kena stop, never show me evidence just 1 letter.... :mad: :mad: :mad:

any chance of appealing?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 26 2005, 07:13 PM

Kana complained liao.

They dun understand it anyway.......

Anyway , this thread is for talking c*ck............

:slapforehead: :clap: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jul 26 2005, 09:30 PM

any chance of appealing?

time date n bike is correct......

how to appeal coz i dun even know if i have committed that offence....

no evidence shown....

but what the fiak is failing to form up correctly ?

1) not being in the waiting pocket ?

2) side by side with another veh ?

3) slightly out of position ?

KPC NME no explaination......

die oso must know how i die mah.... :mad:

Happy New Wednesday ppl !!!

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by n_e_o_O_n_e@Jul 26 2005, 11:42 PM

Hello peeps....U guys know anyone wants to sell off their Bagster tankbra? Either black and blue or all Black....I will be collecting my Busa tomoro, the 1st thing i want to find is a tankbra... I hope can meet u guys tomoro..cheers!

Well... :thumb: Another Busa on d road again. :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by n_e_o_O_n_e@Jul 26 2005, 11:42 PM

Hello peeps....U guys know anyone wants to sell off their Bagster tankbra? Either black and blue or all Black....I will be collecting my Busa tomoro, the 1st thing i want to find is a tankbra... I hope can meet u guys tomoro..cheers!

Heh neo! Good to hear that you can ride your busa out on Wed! 1 day in advance!

Feel its power!!!!!!!!

If you can't get any 2nd hand tankbra, why not just pop down to motoworld and order one that matches your original bike color. Cost around $160. But has to wait 1 month

I will be skipping 2morrow gathering as I got some others matter to settle b4 I leave d country for a week or so. :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by ghphng@Jul 27 2005, 01:28 AM

Heh neo! Good to hear that you can ride your busa out on Wed! 1 day in advance!

Feel its power!!!!!!!!

If you can't get any 2nd hand tankbra, why not just pop down to motoworld and order one that matches your original bike color. Cost around $160. But has to wait 1 month

That's the problem, I can't wait!!

BTW, need ur info about the neon light thingy....It looks damn cool!!! I wanna fix it!!! Call me dude....

no siggy

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 26 2005, 07:14 PM

This thread here is very much voice down to this ... ...

Person post nonsense VS Person willing to share.

So we have to consider this fact ... ...

Who has the value in this thread and he/she is willing to share ???

What about identity ... and their sense of belonging ... ?

Answer is they usually don't know or they don't recongnized that.

Many stay quiet and read ... ... the culture creates their behaviour with indirect bad influence ... ... they find themselves normal.

http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schulter/schulter0001.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 26 2005, 07:13 PM

Kana complained liao.

They dun understand it anyway.......

Anyway , this thread is for talking c*ck............

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 26 2005, 10:09 PM

:slapforehead: :clap: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 26 2005, 06:59 PM

So how buddy ... you like the post we did from 469-474 ? Something good for the masses ... ... as I said ... can't garantee the rest will stop. :D

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jul 26 2005, 10:38 PM

time date n bike is correct......

how to appeal coz i dun even know if i have committed that offence....

no evidence shown....

but what the fiak is failing to form up correctly ?

1) not being in the waiting pocket ?

2) side by side with another veh ?

3) slightly out of position ?

KPC NME no explaination......

die oso must know how i die mah.... :mad:

morlin,if you want to show any picture i think you haf to pay hundred plus if i not wrong...aiya they are hungry for meal lah...anyhow catch liao..:goodluck:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 26 2005, 06:52 PM

just askin ...y u laugh.. no harm askin rite..:sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 27 2005, 10:20 AM

morning... mid-week le~ :smile:

good afternoon princess...... :smile:

heard on the road theres a new busa in town.. nt the pic attached above.. a SRAD-BUSA?1400cc bike.. any 1 can comfirm the speculation.. they say the nose is abit sharper..

any1 here has it?

can post pic?

someone pls post the pic i wan see...

:faint: :faint: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jul 27 2005, 03:32 PM

so tonight got VP kopi session or not?? :smile:

if no changes it will be as usual...... go there by 9:30 ivy we eat porridge together ..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

PLACE: VISTA POINT

TIME: 9:30PM - INFINITY

KOPI SESSION: TCSS N EVERYTHING UNDER THE SKY

ALL R WELCOME NEWBIES, OLDBIES, WANNABES, VEGGIES

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 26 2005, 07:14 PM

This thread here is very much voice down to this ... ...

Person post nonsense VS Person willing to share.

So we have to consider this fact ... ...

Who has the value in this thread and he/she is willing to share ???

What about identity ... and their sense of belonging ... ?

Answer is they usually don't know or they don't recongnized that.

Many stay quiet and read ... ... the culture creates their behaviour with indirect bad influence ... ... they find themselves normal.

http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schulter/schulter0001.gif

ermmm u sound like a philosopher.. anyway u lost me with the identity and sense of belonging part...

well yeah i can see that its a tC thread..

i just tot i could read more about personal experiences from the busa riders in the forum by checking on this thread..

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!