Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 30 2005, 05:55 PM

:lol: The purple also tio shot liao ... ...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 30 2005, 05:54 PM

Hi Bugsy ... ...

Yes member ... ... world member ... You can see my name in all world Busa forums. :D

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 30 2005, 06:06 PM

Your purple falcon will soon be purple chicken.

http://smilie-land.de/t/i-l/lachen/lachen0001.gif

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:07 PM

Wait he piss off and

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 30 2005, 06:14 PM

Hard to understand because the name already tell you so. :lol:

Ok ... free I go read about it. Thanks anyway.

OPS...fORGET TO GREET YOU GUY..GD AFTERNN

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:16 PM

Yo busakiller , better change the purple to some other colour.purple kana aim by people.......

:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:21 PM

Kana the greeting virus......

SHOW RESPECT TO YOU GUY... :bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 30 2005, 06:21 PM

It is because there is no purple chicken in the first place ... :lol: The only purple one I see is they are run out of blood and lying on the ground motionless. http://smilie-land.de/t/i-l/lachen/lachen0001.gif

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:22 PM

Purple are the ones suffocated .......

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 30 2005, 06:25 PM

What is your darkside ??? http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/ausserirdische0099.gif

TOO DARK LIAO...CANT SEE ALSO... :cheeky:

BUTT I CAN SEE D DARK SIDE WHILE RIDING.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 30 2005, 06:26 PM

You are quite right ... his bike got coking low end probs. :D

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 30 2005, 06:28 PM

:nono: :nono: :nono:

OPS I DID IT...490 LIAO :cheer:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:29 PM

True or not ?

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:34 PM

http://www.dragbike.com/dbnews/articlefiles/59-jdm01.jpg

I DUNOE WHAT ISIZT...bUT I CAN SEE iS a GD sTUFF :thumb: FOC

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:38 PM

It is a complete, bolt-on, 8-10 psi boost kit, and will include everything necessary for the installation. The trick new fuel system is simple to install, features an in-tank fuel pump, a new set of fuel injectors, a Chill Factory billet fuel rail, and the multi-adjustable Chill Factory rising rate fuel pressure regulator, as well as all of the fuel lines and fittings necessary for a trouble-free installation.

Other highlights of the JDM/Chill Factory Hayabusa Turbo system include:

Heavy Wall Mild Tube Header

Exhaust piping

Internal wastegate

Lightweight aluminum boost piping

High quality silicone hose connectors

External Fuel Pump

Early dyno results have netted 296 rear-wheel horsepower, from the stage I configuration using a stock, unmodified Hayabusa motor. Higher power level, higher boost turbo systems are also available.

u jialat ......want FOC ......

HUH,NOT FOC,THEN HOW MUCH IT COST... :confused:

IT LOOK COLL MAN.... :thumb:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:42 PM

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/turbotim/MELINA604.jpg

Na, this one FOC want or not .....

NO THKS :faint: :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:43 PM

Price

WHAO LAO...SO EX I BETTER SAVE FOR MYSELF... :sweat:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:48 PM

Monday try your luck.Maybe singapore pool sponsor .....

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 06:53 PM

Yo, any more new mods to your bike ?

Huh :confused: ,i never mod my bike one...I got for nice and touring use..too me is enough for me...Not like you too extreme liao :lovestruck: :thumb:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 07:01 PM

:nono: mai lai lah...your bike :thumb:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 30 2005, 07:02 PM

Never set your suspension ?

no...i dun reali like to spend $$$ on my bike...I rather buy other thing..too me bike is a slave to me..old liao change bike...LOLZ :cheeky:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 30 2005, 07:12 PM

LOLz...

is alway the singer.. not the song..

any1 can let me try their busa??

ok try my....if you dun find is too slow...EVERYTHING stock.. :sweat:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 30 2005, 07:14 PM

ok try my....if you dun find is too slow...EVERYTHING stock.. :sweat:

isizt you are going to play roll on at 299....LOLZ