Originally posted by idn@January 22, 2007 10:53 am

can cut one big hole too. :cheeky:

not visible also.

I had did tat on mine... :sweat:

• Replies 456

windy morning......

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Before i get my licence, i already ask my bro about bikes liao... He intro me wave due to it's fc.... And I had seen the pic and it looks cool....

Hoping to get a wave for myself once i pass... :cheeky:

Die die have to get my 2B. Prac1-26Apr09, Prac2-27Apr, Prac3-2May, Prac4-10May, RTT-21May, Prac5-23,30,31May, Prac6-3,6,7Jun, Prac7-13Jun, TP-30Jul.

TA200-1Aug2009 till present

Why must we pay 1/2 the price of ERP when we are 4 times smaller & more than 5 times lighter than a car?

Originally posted by icygal82@February 05, 2007 08:38 pm

Before i get my licence, i already ask my bro about bikes liao... He intro me wave due to it's fc.... And I had seen the pic and it looks cool....

Hoping to get a wave for myself once i pass... :cheeky:

Welcome... Hope to see soon in the Cub's Outing. :smile:

OMG! I bought my 1st wave110 and rode it to the nearest shell stn to pump petrol and I LOST MY KEY!!!!!!!!!!!! Is it tt when riding kups have to take out the key then when want to off then put back the key again? coz i tried takin out the key when the engine is running and it came out.. now my bike is parked at the petrol stn and i can do nothing about it..so sad..anyone can help me out wit this?? :help:

Originally posted by Samicksports@February 06, 2007 10:14 pm

OMG! I bought my 1st wave110 and rode it to the nearest shell stn to pump petrol and I LOST MY KEY!!!!!!!!!!!! Is it tt when riding kups have to take out the key then when want to off then put back the key again? coz i tried takin out the key when the engine is running and it came out.. now my bike is parked at the petrol stn and i can do nothing about it..so sad..anyone can help me out wit this?? :help:

ur 1st question...i think no matter wat bike u ride , a normal person will take out the key when u park off...no only cubs

then engine still running u take out key then where u keep??since u at pertrol station it must be around there loh....

if ur bike is paying installment one then ur bike shop will hav a spare key...

:cheer: Change whole set ignition key if not one day sure drop off again.

I think key hole loose already n other key also can start your bike .

BEWARE YOUR BIKE DISAPPEAR/STOLEN?:cry:

hey, I have a question, how often u guys top up ur engine oil?? how to check if engine oil enough or not?? the dip stick must screw in and screw out to check the level or just measure without screwing in?? then the dipstick range is at the lowest point(the flat part) or the round part?? cos I 2 mths nv top up le, going to change engine oil this sat... I used to ride SP, engine oil dun need to change as much as wave... =)

may 2004 - july 2004 -------- Yamaha RXZ

aug 2004 - nov 2006 -------- Honda Nsr150Sp

dec 2006 - oct 2007--------- Honda Wave S

Mar 2007 - july 2007 -------- Honda CB400 VerS

oct 2007 - Jun 2008 -------- Gilera Runner VXR

Jun 2008 - till now ---------- Phantom TA200

Aug 2009 - Till now --------- Honda CB400 Spec 2

Hi. My friend used his box key can start my bike sia!! After my bike starts still can take out the key. And also I felt that my bike is very not powerful. The acceleration is super poor. By the way it is Wave-S 110. Is it normal or is there something wrong with the engine? Lastly this bike is left with 4 yrs do u think it is worth dolling it up? Pls give your input! Thanks!

Happy Valentine Day

愛愛愛      愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛    愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛  愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛

愛

Happy Valentine Day To All Wave Rider Of SBF ...

Hope You All Get To Spend It With Your Loved Ones !!!

Yeahs

WAVERIDER ROCKS !!!

CHEERS !!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

Originally posted by miss60@January 12, 2006 04:14 pm

Welcome~~:cheer: :cheer:

nice avatar...heheh

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

My bro wanna share a new wave (around 3k sia) with me after I got my licence but hor i will buy another scooter (2nd hand one for pplate keke) for myself cause I still prefer to own one myself... hahahaha...

Die die have to get my 2B. Prac1-26Apr09, Prac2-27Apr, Prac3-2May, Prac4-10May, RTT-21May, Prac5-23,30,31May, Prac6-3,6,7Jun, Prac7-13Jun, TP-30Jul.

TA200-1Aug2009 till present

Why must we pay 1/2 the price of ERP when we are 4 times smaller & more than 5 times lighter than a car?

u wan 2 nikes also for waat..one time can ride two at a time meh..if got 2 and one of them is a class 2..can ar..but scooter and wave..a lil bit bo hua leh

Owning a personal bike is a exciting and fuifiling thing.....

Buying a wave is a gd economic decision and also a great way to travel....

i would suggest WAve R , the cheaper and analog version on WAve series....

Been riding one for 3 years plus.....

wat i can say ...still gd for me !!

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

hi there bros...intend to get myself a brand new wave R...any idea how much it cost nowadays excluding COE ? wats de fuel consumption like?

FC is 45km/l without coe i duno, with coe and limited edition is 3.9k.

ask krazyfist for more info..he just bought his last week..

u wan cheap..get from bike production

My WaveR run 50 ++/lt of Fuel...

with stock engine and carb but with heavier Tyres 80/90 and 90/80.

Originally posted by acit22@March 19, 2007 08:18 pm

but i want to trade-in my x9 still under hire purchase...does bike production accept dat kind of deal?

yupe..can..

i trade in my kr and the value they sold to me will forward it to my 1 year left of installment..

things can be done..

no worries...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM