• Replies 2.7k

I'm in too

sat and sun afternoon after 2pm should be good for me.

what about u guys?

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by freedom_ck@Feb 10 2006, 03:05 AM

Hi fooz, labi5h, shoei..in-line skaterz..

Keen to meet up for that promo offer bo? :p

Hey, count me in leh.

I oso wanna buy blades.. What's the price like?

Charlie's Angels

ha... im not buying, cz i alrdi gt v under-utilised pair.

i dun mind gg to kapo.may get accs for my blades.

hw abt on sun? say 2.15pm?

thrs an skateline outlet @ ecp carpark E2.

den aft buying, can immediately go for a few rds.

btw, who is a member of skateline?

n thr must be an even number of buyers, if nt cant get 1-for-1

unless someone is gona get 2pairs.

aldemon, shoei, jingle, labish,freedom.. who else?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by freedom_ck@Feb 10 2006, 03:05 AM

Hi fooz, labi5h, shoei..in-line skaterz..

Keen to meet up for that promo offer bo? :p

OK.. Let me know where and when...

CK - 97470688

Promotion starts for Members on 9th Feb.

Tomorrow open for all till 14th Feb..

Will be going down to check out those skates this afternoon.

Weather seems bad recently...

i'm interested i gettin a pair of blades also....

but what's the price like?

everytime go ECP rent seems not worth it leh.....

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Hey I am interested to get a pair of blades too... anyone to share with??? I am a beginner... :sweat: let me know if you guys are arranging to go down together to buy pls... SMS or call me at 94557715... thanks :lovestruck:

http://www.vespaclub.sg/images/Website%20logo%20Small.jpg

SKATELINE 1 for 1 PROMOTION SALES

Date: 12 Feb 2006 (Sun) ~Rain Or Shine~

Time: 11 a.m TILL 12 noon

Location: Skateline Paya Lebar Outlet @ No.296 Upper Paya Lebar Rd.

Reson: All ranges of Skates from K2 - SOUL, FINTNESS, X-TRAINING & ABOVE.

ECP & Queensway: NOT MUCH RANGES & SIZES!!!

:bounce: THOSE NAME ADDED MEAN CONFIRM. :bounce:

Get All Your Frds To Join into the PROMOTION SALE!!!

Please State Your nick & handphone no.

Organiser

1. freedom_ck - 97913384

Confirmed Going.(Add in & sms me)

2. labi5h

3. cheekoon

AFTER BUYING THE SKATES, GROUND TEST AT ECP.

S0 sorry to all, to start this promotion sale notice so late.o_O

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/4094/dscn19763eu.jpg

//_FREED0M_OF_VEL0CITY_ON_WHEELS_//

For those last minute decide to join in can call either one of the below...

CK - 97913384

CK - 97470688

Both will be there till ~12pm... Then will head down to ECP to test machine liao..

THOSE NAME ADDED MEAN CONFIRM.

Organiser

1. freedom_ck - 97913384

2. labi5h

3. cheekoon

4. deepbluey

S0 sorry to all, to start this promotion sale notice so late.

Originally posted by freedom_ck@Feb 12 2006, 10:33 AM

:sleep: ..

Bro...i jus climb out from my bed n on my laptop cum sms u le...

si bay sleepy.... :sleepy:

Sorry bro..Ytd wasnt able to make it..Went to buy a new phone..hehe..Next time i guess...

Originally posted by Jess1717@Feb 12 2006, 03:12 PM

Saw in the newspaper tat skateline got some valentine's day promo... 1for1 kinda ting... wonder wat's the catch :confused:

The Catch?

Well it caught the following few..

freedom_ck

labi5h

cheekoon

deepbluey

All 4 of them ended up with new skates this afternoon... :thumb:

Originally posted by freedom_ck@Feb 12 2006, 10:11 AM

THOSE NAME ADDED MEAN CONFIRM.

Organiser

1. freedom_ck - 97913384

2. labi5h

3. cheekoon

4. deepbluey

S0 sorry to all, to start this promotion sale notice so late.

:cheer: Thank You For The Last Mintue Support :bow:

At least all of your get what u like, and had make this day a wonderful deal at the shop.

Althought there's some misunderstand of me wearing look like the staff there & with labi5h whom we post as one of their saleman.. but we truly enjoy & had fun. :D

Takecare & feel free to sms me to meet up at ECP for Skate/Learn.

My contact number is on the post.

freedom_ck ~ :goodluck:

:cheer: got the pair of blades and not tested it yet :sweat:

Let me know if u guys willing to teach me.. donkey years never blade lei.... :giddy:

http://www.vespaclub.sg/images/Website%20logo%20Small.jpg

i brought a pair of blades from skateline today..

buy one get one free.....

i ready to blade nw!

this sat anyone anyone wanna blade?

but i'm just a begineer!

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by corner@Feb 12 2006, 09:58 PM

i brought a pair of blades from skateline today..

buy one get one free.....

i ready to blade nw!

this sat anyone anyone wanna blade?

but i'm just a begineer!

I'll be there almost every Sat morning at ford rd carpark by 9.30am++ for the morning sun till noon or even later.

Had brought the skate but yet to spin the wheel... might go down on this wed or thur.

PM or SMS me if keen to meet up to learn from each other.. :cool:

omg, i miss this good deal. i'm interested to get a pair of skates to start blading too....

is there any kind soul who's willing to get a pair of skates with me now?:sweat:

can sms @ 91120607. thank u very very much x100.

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/honda-cbr1000rr-04-bikepics-104204.jpg
:sorry: ck freedom, its not i no wan to reply u, sat & sun i & orangefazer were on a weekend trip to KL & genting. :sorry: