Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by redname@April 02, 2007 08:09 pm

how bout gd friday or tis sunday? maybe near evening time? cause still got light, can c

actually the attached brakes is better than what we normally do ( dragging one leg behind)

• Replies 2.7k

Guest enHANZed

i will be at East coast at that time with my frens also

Originally posted by enHANZed@April 04, 2007 06:40 pm

i will be at East coast at that time with my frens also

oh really? thats great! more ppl more fun. haven been blading for months...duno my blades turn rusty already anot....

:cry: i dun have blading experience so better got ppl like mi first timer oso good ar hehe.. so tis sunday who b going?:confused:

I want to treasure everything tat i m having now..

life is full of hapiness with the ppl i love

n the ppl who love mi

Originally posted by tweety bike@April 05, 2007 05:28 pm

:cry: i dun have blading experience so better got ppl like mi first timer oso good ar hehe.. so tis sunday who b going?:confused:

me me me !!! ^^

199x TZR125

199x TZR125 again

200x GSXRR400

200x CBR400

2007 RVF400

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a251/arvthon/avatar/yamaha_gen-ryu.jpg

My FuTuRe BikE !!!

i will be there with my friends tml :)

hope to bum into baby biker and gang :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

ArthLine @ 7 April 2007, 01:08pm

i oso dunno how to blade, sori tis time i cant go bcos schedule last min change, i shall c u all next time :weep:

n the ppl who love mi

ArthLine @ 7 April 2007, 01:08pm

i oso dunno how to blade, sori tis time i cant go bcos schedule last min change, i shall c u all next time :weep:

n the ppl who love mi

Sorry guys, tml morning I last min got test so I can only be there at ard 1pm.

Meet 1.00pm at Mac (provided no rain) k?

I will be gg out v early tml so wont have access to pc liao.

nice meeting redname and the rest.. me and my gang will be there almost everyday sunday :)

hmm.. sunday onz off onz off raining leh.. so i also nvr go out.. stay indoor... =X paiseh.

199x TZR125

199x TZR125 again

200x GSXRR400

200x CBR400

2007 RVF400

My FuTuRe BikE !!!

Originally posted by ArthLine@April 09, 2007 10:27 pm

hmm.. sunday onz off onz off raining leh.. so i also nvr go out.. stay indoor... =X paiseh.

its okie.. abit regret also.. blades got wet.. need to oil and stuff..

by right need to strip everything to de grease.. but the lazy me.. just oil only.. sigh.. haha..

make it next week den !

yah, thanx to baby biker for organising, really nice to meet u guys but tht day i fell a couple of times, white sirt turn black, shorts go additional hole, worse part is fell at mac's there while trying to seat down, wah all the chio bus looking at me :sian:

but of all those tht has happened, i still enjoyed myself :smile:

so tis sunday wanna meet? i jus bought my new skate, dying to try them out

Originally posted by redname@April 10, 2007 11:00 pm

yah, thanx to baby biker for organising, really nice to meet u guys but tht day i fell a couple of times, white sirt turn black, shorts go additional hole, worse part is fell at mac's there while trying to seat down, wah all the chio bus looking at me :sian:

u bladed too fast izzi? how come fall down sia one .. o.0

got a new skate? from where? east coast k2 ah?

branded stuff .. keke..

i think mus secretly train first.. else like u also ...ooops.. keep falling down =X

199x TZR125

199x TZR125 again

200x GSXRR400

200x CBR400

2007 RVF400

My FuTuRe BikE !!!

Originally posted by redname@April 10, 2007 11:00 pm

R u ok after that day? u really scare me when u fell. How's ur arms?

wat brand u bought?

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@April 11, 2007 02:13 am

R u ok after that day? u really scare me when u fell. How's ur arms?

wat brand u bought?

fall down den got a hot babe to care for me

haha i also wanna fall ! :)

i think he shld be getting seba :)

love orange seba ! superb design...

this sunday me and my 2 other friends will be going as well... pray for no rain !

Originally posted by ArthLine@April 11, 2007 01:00 am

u bladed too fast izzi? how come fall down sia one .. o.0

got a new skate? from where? east coast k2 ah?

branded stuff .. keke..

i think mus secretly train first.. else like u also ...ooops.. keep falling down =X

got 2 times is cause go down slope, cant ctrl yet, the other one was cause of slippery floor, aft rain mah

i bought my new skates from peninsula, skater world. its micro uas 99

quite branded lah i guess

nvm lah, come join us, the more u fall, the more u learn

Originally posted by gabriel06@April 11, 2007 04:02 am

fall down den got a hot babe to care for me

haha i also wanna fall ! :)

i think he shld be getting seba :)

love orange seba ! superb design...

this sunday me and my 2 other friends will be going as well... pray for no rain !

aiyoh, u waiting for ur fren leh,toobad, nvm next time we go & fall 2gether ok :cheeky:

neh, didn't get the seba, the one i tld u sold out liao, no wonder tht time socheap cause got not much size but the one i got is pretty gd too, hard enough for performance skates but soft enough forrecreational

Originally posted by redname@April 11, 2007 10:02 am

aiyoh, u waiting for ur fren leh,toobad, nvm next time we go & fall 2gether ok :cheeky:

neh, didn't get the seba, the one i tld u sold out liao, no wonder tht time socheap cause got not much size but the one i got is pretty gd too, hard enough for performance skates but soft enough forrecreational

cool.. micro is also good.. comfort wise i am not sure.. hope u get used to hard boot soon.. cos up to today i am still quite suffering in my hard boot.. but it feels better when turning, stopping and stuff..

only when longer distance.. the leg damm pain.. else its much better.

sunday is as usual for me and my gang.. :)

first will be distance skating.. from fort road to safra den have a drink.. relax.. den back to fort road.. and at fort road will be practicing turning. stopping etc.. so bring your guards if intrested :)

Originally posted by gabriel06@April 12, 2007 12:11 am

cool.. micro is also good.. comfort wise i am not sure.. hope u get used to hard boot soon.. cos up to today i am still quite suffering in my hard boot.. but it feels better when turning, stopping and stuff..

only when longer distance.. the leg damm pain.. else its much better.

sunday is as usual for me and my gang.. :)

first will be distance skating.. from fort road to safra den have a drink.. relax.. den back to fort road.. and at fort road will be practicing turning. stopping etc.. so bring your guards if intrested :)

yah, mine seemi hard lah, hard at the right places, still got a bit like soft boot but of cause cant be as comfy as a soft boot.

wah long distance again ah? i veri scared of the steep slopes leh :sian:

yah, i confirm will wear my guards, now will go fully protected, if not kenna injury again.

wat time will u guys be there? i normally 4,5 pm like tht cause can c pple do slalom

Originally posted by redname@April 12, 2007 04:22 pm

yah, mine seemi hard lah, hard at the right places, still got a bit like soft boot but of cause cant be as comfy as a soft boot.

wah long distance again ah? i veri scared of the steep slopes leh :sian:

yah, i confirm will wear my guards, now will go fully protected, if not kenna injury again.

wat time will u guys be there? i normally 4,5 pm like tht cause can c pple do slalom

hey bro will be meeting at about 10-11am.. to soak up the sun as well as tan a little.. the slope ah.. dun worry i try to teach u some basic skills like how to go up the humps and stuff..

will be skating till about 5plus 6 den dinner :)

yeah better bring guard.. i will be bringing mine as well this time.. cos will be practicing sliding..

if my company's director is there doing slalom can ask him to teach u a few tricks.. haha..

he is a regular at fort road :)