• Replies 2.7k

Ya there are a few shops in ecp u can go check out the pricing and brands b4 u make a decision. Best is you got a budget or a brand u have in mind so its makes ur search easier.

its crappy road lor.. everyday i ride there to work.. tmd... got to siam here n there to skip the holes.

u ride on the PLAB runway on ur way to work everyday ??? whats ur ride ?

F16 ?

nope, can't grind with freestyle skates, they're different from aggro skates.

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

i'm using micro UAS, semi hard, cn be used for both purpose

is your name hong ming ?

how much does UAS cause??

where can seba n UAS be bought from?? the shop at ECP behind 7-11??

bought mine from skater's world in penninsula. queensway & parkway parade also got shops selling these 2 brands. quite gd price compared to rest i saw.

anyway, if ur foot is size 40, skaters world has this blue color seba skates, last pair, $259, veri gd buy

RXZ....................

hmmm

did we have prata last time at jk ?

if u guys have any skating outing do call me at 93652510, looking for more kakis

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs846.snc4/70761_544356827_629794_n.jpg

http://209.85.62.24/358/50/0/f371375/dbaURL_logo2.png

Kleivard Project Pte Ltd

anyone try out the new skate like roller skate but wheels are bigger ?

Hi foxy, i thk wichever forum i go, i will see ur name. must really meet u someday

dont want lah

i am just a big fat ugly nerd lor

:confused: Beginner cn join? I got my own blades kept for two year liao..hehe

can can

u ask baby biker out lor

then we all go blade ok ?

i just started to blade

still wobble lor

some pple jus love big fat ugly nerds

really ah

hey hey welcome to the club bro

dont want lah

i am just a big fat ugly nerd lor

met u already! U where got fat ugly? quite a nice person in fact! thanks for helping me park my bike that day. hahahah...i lazy to reverse lah...

can can

u ask baby biker out lor

then we all go blade ok ?

i just started to blade

still wobble lor

thk i saw my name. baby biker another unstable blader....

u organise leh den we all go blade tog now that there are quite a no. of bikers int to blade.

but i cant make it on sat and sun morning cos i need to go for my shooting. after that den i can go ECP meet u guys