• Replies 2.7k

i got no blades leh, need to get one first.

but then again, how to choose which brand/model for entry level use?

if u really like it and feel that there's a nd fer u to buy 1 den we can talk about it later on . there are some i knew that buy because they like it den after going fer 2 - 3 rds, they hung up their skates in the storeroom.

i am a newbie....... anybody can teach me how to blade?

hi "pretty girl"! Since when u oso come into this thread?? got many experts here whom u can seek advice for with regards to buying blades.

now not pretty liao lah, fat oredi! :cry:

i want to 减肥!!!!

if you never blade b4, its better to have someone who noes abit to guide you along. picking it up yourself ain't bad but you have alot of trial and error.

ok cool no problem. my friend also will rent a blade if she wants to go . 430 shld be no problem if the weather is fine. =) pauche going too. u got my num rite. can gif me a call =) but i'll be there in the early noon maybe 1+2 so if u happen to drop by early its also gd.

u all gg to blade from mac donalds until where ah?

bedok hawker?

can go there eat wonton mee!!!!

redname leh?