• Replies 2.7k

not sure coz got another outing i try to make it.. maybe but no cfm k

come come come... wonton mee awaiting u at hawker!

i tink i muz change my avatar liao.. all mix up my face wif my avatar

u r the chio bu, cute cute girl with the little fringe in front and rides the vespa at 60kmh one rite? where got mix up wor.... :cheeky:

pauche.. i might be going skating later at ecp u going if u going pls gif me a call n tell me can so i can meet up wif u.. as u noe my vespa dun come wif a box :smile:.. u got my num? i going for my prac so cannot pick up ur phone u leave a sms for me k. if u not going also can sms me. i tink my num in the previous pages.

wahhhahaa.... cos u around mah.... i hug u enough liao!!!

babybiker not around, so nobody tiko me today!

next time got boys come hug u liao.. coz u noe how to play liao

u mean redname issit?

tao yan!:shy:

u also mah... so sexy and chio.... guys see u blade w/o panty, sure buang!

wahhhahaa.... cos u around mah.... i hug u enough liao!!!

babybiker not around, so nobody tiko me today!

y my name oso come into picture huh.....wont tiko u...i more interested in qiqi. hahah...."she" cuter than u....

oh, u mean like that one that we saw tht buang ah? wah he try to u-turn back then fall down leh

you two naughty lah, carry such a big sign tht says "I never wear panty", then all the boys buang cause of that

i really suspect pauche got prob...goto send him/her for a checkup to confirm gender identity.

babybiker, tink next time is u go hug pauche liao.. he pro loh

dun wan dun wan.... i wan qiqi to hug me!!!! :lol: