Marital Sex

rideral

Do you think sex comes with marriage?  

217 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think sex comes with marriage?

• Yes, my spouse must give it to me when I need it.
    • No, spousal consent is still required.

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 23 2006, 02:50 PM

no no........ cannot all help...like that i also cannot take it....... :faint:

den rest while b4 acceptin a new case lor. haha...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 470

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Nov 23 2006, 03:05 PM

U always go to him for advice?

check out my thread then u will know......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 23 2006, 03:07 PM

den rest while b4 acceptin a new case lor. haha...

cannot lah....tat's being a playboy liao........... not gd....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 23 2006, 03:18 PM

cannot lah....tat's being a playboy liao........... not gd....... :sweat:

haha... ok.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 23 2006, 02:56 PM

wrong also......AIE is the certified counsellor....his advice is 1 of the best that i have seen......got problems?? look for him.....:smile:

Woit! I where got certified councellor? I only give you advice based on my own personal experience and opinions only. You follow my advice and something goes wrong, I'll be the first one to run and hide... :help:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 23 2006, 05:21 PM

Woit! I where got certified councellor? I only give you advice based on my own personal experience and opinions only. You follow my advice and something goes wrong, I'll be the first one to run and hide... :help:

No need lah.....u right...i buy u a Venti Mocha Frappe......U wrong...... I buy u a

Grande Mocha Frappe..... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 23 2006, 05:23 PM

No need lah.....u right...i buy u a Venti Mocha Frappe......U wrong...... I buy u a Grande Mocha Frappe..... :thumb:

Is grande bigger than venti? Cos if it is, then I'd rather be wrong... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 23 2006, 05:27 PM

Is grande bigger than venti? Cos if it is, then I'd rather be wrong... :cheeky:

Venti is the biggest lah........ :slapforehead:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 23 2006, 05:29 PM

Venti is the biggest lah........ :slapforehead:

Ohhhhhhh. :sorry: lah. I long time never go to Starbucks or Coffee Bean so forgot liao... :sweat:

:offtopic: la. this thread is talk about having SEX. not starbucks. LOL. dun flame me . anyone wanna call 1800-CHICKEN.? :hungry:

Sadly, there's still about 1/3 of the people who voted that think the spouse should give sex when the other needed...Maybe they miss the point...Of course, if you only lust for the body, even if the other party groans in pain, you'd be even more excited...But we're talking about someone you really love...your spouse. Can you really bear to see your spouse groan in pain while you push like there's no tomorrow?? My groan here is not the porn type of groan k....Literally groan in pain I mean...:weep:

Use hand, cold shower, go for a fast ride on bike etc are just some form of quick relief. How long can one do this if the spouse really never initiate sex or want to have sex...Of course if it's only sometimes that the spouse is in no mood, these remedies sound logical and prudent...But I ever came across an anecdotal story about a couple who didn't consummate their marriage for more than 6 years...and the husband claimed he didn't visit any pros during those period...o_O

Of course, it's easy to say the spouse could seek help...BUT....wat if the spouse refuses to seek any help and decided to just leave it at that?? The guy will be hanging there indefinitely leh...Hang too long any outcome??? :confused:

Also, Geylang is full of entertainment where one can have self-indulgence for a few 10 bucks or more...But if you really love your spouse, would you do it??...Wat about conscience? Can you face your spouse after that?...Complicated:nono:

However difficult or unbearing it may be, no one should be forced to have sex really...It's a basic right of a person to refuse sex...Remember the constipation example I quoted??...Remind yrself of this kind of pain on yrself whenever you think your spouse should give sex when you need it...Pleasant??....Hardly...:smile:

Life is a journey...keep on walking

Please do not divert from the topic. While we encourage constructive discussion, please also refrain from explicit details as we do have minors reading the forum. I know kids nowadays know a lot but let's just do it the right way

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by rideral@Nov 23 2006, 11:54 PM

Sadly, there's still about 1/3 of the people who voted that think the spouse should give sex when the other needed...Maybe they miss the point...Of course, if you only lust for the body, even if the other party groans in pain, you'd be even more excited...But we're talking about someone you really love...your spouse. Can you really bear to see your spouse groan in pain while you push like there's no tomorrow?? My groan here is not the porn type of groan k....Literally groan in pain I mean...

Use hand, cold shower, go for a fast ride on bike etc are just some form of quick relief. How long can one do this if the spouse really never initiate sex or want to have sex...Of course if it's only sometimes that the spouse is in no mood, these remedies sound logical and prudent...But I ever came across an anecdotal story about a couple who didn't consummate their marriage for more than 6 years...and the husband claimed he didn't visit any pros during those period...

Of course, it's easy to say the spouse could seek help...BUT....wat if the spouse refuses to seek any help and decided to just leave it at that?? The guy will be hanging there indefinitely leh...Hang too long any outcome???

Also, Geylang is full of entertainment where one can have self-indulgence for a few 10 bucks or more...But if you really love your spouse, would you do it??...Wat about conscience? Can you face your spouse after that?...Complicated:nono:

However difficult or unbearing it may be, no one should be forced to have sex really...It's a basic right of a person to refuse sex...Remember the constipation example I quoted??...Remind yrself of this kind of pain on yrself whenever you think your spouse should give sex when you need it...Pleasant??....Hardly...:smile:

If there are husbands who really love their wives who are frigid and can really go celibate, faithful till the end then my hats off to them. :thumb: Personally I think that should the wife has a phobia for sex, she should at least have physical contact with her husband and give her husband sexual gratification of a different kind. I'm not going to go into details cos as Enotsol has pointed out, there are minors hanging around in here. :sweat: All I can say is that there are other forms of sex that can be equally satisfying besides penetrative sex... :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 23 2006, 05:21 PM

haha.. then its time to play Hide-and-Seek

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Sky99@Nov 23 2006, 07:21 PM

:offtopic: la. this thread is talk about having SEX. not starbucks. LOL. dun flame me . anyone wanna call 1800-CHICKEN.? :hungry:

wah lau... ppl :offtopic: abit only mah. no need to be like tat rite?

sometimes u oso :offtopic:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 24 2006, 08:51 AM

haha.. then its time to play Hide-and-Seek

I'd rather play, 'A Kick Or A Kiss'... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 24 2006, 08:53 AM

I'd rather play, 'A Kick Or A Kiss'... :cheeky:

haha... but abit violent leh. KicK later KicK wrongly how? :giddy:

so i wana ask leh.. some guys go find chickens at Geylang coz his wife dun wana gif him sex. so is the husband in fault or wifey? (juz a stupid qns)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 24 2006, 08:52 AM

:smile: . :sorry: lor. DUN FLAME ME !!:cry:

Originally posted by Sky99@Nov 24 2006, 10:10 AM

:smile: . :sorry: lor. DUN FLAME ME !!:cry:

haha... no la. :smile:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 24 2006, 08:52 AM

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 24 2006, 11:37 AM

wahaha... hehe..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 24 2006, 08:58 AM

haha... but abit violent leh. KicK later KicK wrongly how? :giddy:

so i wana ask leh.. some guys go find chickens at Geylang coz his wife dun wana gif him sex. so is the husband in fault or wifey? (juz a stupid qns)

sometimes it's the husband wans a change of taste.......everyday eat chicken rice

will sian wan leh........so he go eat KFC loh..... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")