Marital Sex

rideral

Do you think sex comes with marriage?  

217 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think sex comes with marriage?

• Yes, my spouse must give it to me when I need it.
    • No, spousal consent is still required.

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 24 2006, 11:39 AM

sometimes it's the husband wans a change of taste.......everyday eat chicken rice

will sian wan leh........so he go eat KFC loh..... :cheeky:

heng he go KFC not go n eat duck rice ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 470

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 24 2006, 11:39 AM

sometimes it's the husband wans a change of taste.......everyday eat chicken rice

will sian wan leh........so he go eat KFC loh..... :cheeky:

:giddy: chicken rice yummy mah... KFC so oily. unhealthy wor~

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 24 2006, 11:42 AM

heng he go KFC not go n eat duck rice ... :sweat:

Yu Kee Duck Rice :thumb:

all abt food nw. im :hungry:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 24 2006, 11:45 AM

Yu Kee Duck Rice :thumb:

all abt food nw. im :hungry:

kena warning by mod liao....so we better go back to topic.......talk mre abt

sex.......:cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Anyone who goes off-topic anymore will be handed a 3 days moderator preview.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 24 2006, 12:06 PM

Anyone who goes off-topic anymore will be handed a 3 days moderator preview.

opps... :sorry: Enotsol.

yup.. Yongster. more on sex topic.

Sex in the Air..

looks like havin sex is more & more open liao.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 24 2006, 02:01 PM

Sex in the Air..

yah...it's getting more and more common liao.....I'm not surprised even teenage

couples have sex even before they reach 18 years old.......so when they say test

drive before marriage.....it's shdn't be a shocker.....it shd be the

norm......:cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

havin sex is more & more open?? umh ... maybe ...

but dun do it openly ... haha :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 24 2006, 02:29 PM

yah...it's getting more and more common liao.....I'm not surprised even teenage couples have sex even before they reach 18 years old.......so when they say test drive before marriage.....it's shdn't be a shocker.....it shd be the

norm......:cheeky:

It maybe the norm but most are dumb enough not to wear protection. Want to test drive but never wear seatbelt... :slapforehead:

but even wear "helmet." only protect 80%. 20% danger.

Originally posted by kurarensu@Nov 25 2006, 01:57 PM

lmao.. 12 is not possible lah.. the boy also nt fully mature.. girl also.. if have sex means sex 4 fun.. haha... nt shiok enuff one.. :sweat:

I think he meant legal age 12 but not necessarily the guy is the same age. Meaning the girl is 12 but the guy could be in his late teens or an adult. A 12 year old girl in the arms of an experienced adult. Shiok factor may be there but I still deem it an act of paedophilia... :angry:

Sex in the Air..

u getting cheekier liao rite

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 25 2006, 03:26 PM

I think he meant legal age 12 but not necessarily the guy is the same age. Meaning the girl is 12 but the guy could be in his late teens or an adult. A 12 year old girl in the arms of an experienced adult. Shiok factor may be there but I still deem it an act of paedophilia... :angry:

i dun think its fun for a 12years old girl if she happened to have sex with a adult. i bet she mus be either groaning in pain or :cry:

Originally posted by Sky99@Nov 25 2006, 04:25 PM

i dun think its fun for a 12years old girl if she happened to have sex with a adult. i bet she mus be either groaning in pain or :cry:

Ever heard of the term, 'pain before pleasure'? Anyways, you take your time Sky99. Concentrate on your studies and don't dwell on sex too much... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM

Ever heard of the term, 'pain before pleasure'? Anyways, you take your time Sky99. Concentrate on your studies and don't dwell on sex too much... :thumb:

Thanks for ur concern. :smile:

Originally posted by rideral@Nov 23 2006, 11:54 PM

But I ever came across an anecdotal story about a couple who didn't consummate their marriage for more than 6 years...and the husband claimed he didn't visit any pros during those period...o_O

Of course, it's easy to say the spouse could seek help...BUT....wat if the spouse refuses to seek any help and decided to just leave it at that?? The guy will be hanging there indefinitely leh...Hang too long any outcome??? :confused:

Ya, I know of a fren too, in the same scenerio.....very nice guy. But we know under his kind smile, he is admiring the rest of the couples. It's so bad at times he dun even sleep on the same bed at times......

Most could say the wife has problems, but hey, who knows what she went thru to result in this? Some bad experiences which is a dark secret that till now she cannot even come to terms with it? This is my assumption only.

My fren is a 100% gentleman who would never test drive.....who knows he might not even know his wife has a dark secret because she's not willing to tell.

And I know he's not definately gonna divorce her, unless she asked for it, which I dun think he would easily agree.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 25 2006, 01:55 AM

It maybe the norm but most are dumb enough not to wear protection. Want to test drive but never wear seatbelt... :slapforehead:

sekali test drive w/o license ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Lion@Nov 26 2006, 10:37 AM

It's like having your cake and not able to eat it...

Even if you can't eat the cake, can always lick the cake's icing mah... :thumb: :cheeky: