Marital Sex

rideral

Do you think sex comes with marriage?  

217 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think sex comes with marriage?

• Yes, my spouse must give it to me when I need it.
    • No, spousal consent is still required.

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 22 2006, 04:25 PM

If you want to be a good husband and don't wish to ta pao or eat outside, can always PCC mah. If don't like to self-service then get your wifey to do it for you lor. If that one also she cannot do for you then si bey jia lat liao... :slapforehead:

if wife sian to have sex with you, you think she will PCC for you??? :confused:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 470

but isnt it wierd not having sex after marriage?

afterall. marriage is de main bond to start a new family. new family = parents+kids.

no kids. like so wierd lor.

;/

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i dun intend to have any kids if am marry...

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 22 2006, 10:33 AM

I have never force my mrs to have sex with me when she is tired and not in the mood. When I feel like it and she doesn't want to entertain me, I'll just focus my attention elsewhere to get my mind off sex. I will either play my PS2 videogames or go for a ride on my bike to 2nd link. The high that I get from travelling at speeds of above 200km/h is way better and exhilirating to me than sex... :cheeky:

woow~ gd husband. lolx..

but hor~ tot if gals dun feel like givin, guys will get angry. :confused:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by rideral@Nov 22 2006, 11:10 AM

What if your spouse is frigid and never wanted sex?? From the day you married to now, yr spouse refuse sex and told you she doesn't want it and refuse to seek help. Is this a marriage heading towards disaster? Just food for thoughts...:cheeky:

huh? from startin till marriage dun wan? there might be sometht wrong wor~ coz arh... from wat i noe, gals do need it too de wor~ not only guys. maybe not as much as u guys need it la. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 22 2006, 02:17 PM

easy.....eat outside :cheeky:

-slap- its a very bad tot. :angry:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 02:36 PM

no lah......the kick and thrill is there mah....... :cheeky:

:sweat: looks like guys love thrill~ poor women.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 22 2006, 04:25 PM

If you want to be a good husband and don't wish to ta pao or eat outside, can always PCC mah. If don't like to self-service then get your wifey to do it for you lor. If that one also she cannot do for you then si bey jia lat liao... :slapforehead:

muahahahaha....... Aie~ u sound to be like a very gd husband wor~ lucky wife to hv u. :smile:

ya lor. can always PCC mah. ask ur wife to do for u oso can de lor. coz she dun wan to hv it den AT LEAST help out abit mah. play a part. at least do sometht as a wife. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 04:33 PM

dun go out da bao yourself lah... can call delivery hotline ma... 1800-CHICKEN... :smile:

:giddy: later *ding-dong* ur wife juz nice come back how~? :lol:

den later wifey oso hello hello 1800-DUCK how? like tat complicated liao. :slapforehead: haha..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 22 2006, 04:44 PM

woow~ gd husband. lolx..

actually nt angry lah....mayb a bit :sian: cos gals can just switch off...bt we can be

hanging for quite a while.......so dun have damn jialat wan.....so gals must try to

understand.....:smile:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 05:03 PM

actually nt angry lah....mayb a bit :sian: cos gals can just switch off...bt we can be

hanging for quite a while.......so dun have damn jialat wan.....so gals must try to

understand.....:smile:

ya... tat's wat my guys told mi tat too. lolx..

we gals understand u guy. but~ sometimes u guys oso needa try to understand gals. dun always abit abit angry. like tat we gals kinda ke lian leh. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 22 2006, 05:07 PM

we gals understand u guy. but~ sometimes u guys oso needa try to understand gals. dun always abit abit angry. like tat we gals kinda ke lian leh. :p

No lah...can adopt a diff approach to solve the problem mah.......just like wat AIE

suggest....either PCC yrself or ask the gal to do it lah......the end results are more

or less the same mah..after that the guy will be a happy

puppy......haha..... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 05:14 PM

No lah...can adopt a diff approach to solve the problem mah.......just like wat AIE

suggest....either PCC yrself or ask the gal to do it lah......the end results are more

or less the same mah..after that the guy will be a happy

puppy......haha..... :cheeky:

haha... yup. good luck to both parties. both muz gif & tk. happy happy tgt. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 22 2006, 05:07 PM

ya lor...tat y i always understand gal

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@Nov 22 2006, 05:19 PM

ya lor...tat y i always understand gal

haha.. :thumb:

hope all e guys are understandin too. aiya, key word.. gif & tk. :smile:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 ä¸æƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 22 2006, 04:44 PM

woow~ gd husband. lolx..

Depends on individual guys lor. Guys who let their d.icks rule their minds will definitely get angry but guys who are steady and have self control will definitely know how to focus their attention on something else other than sex... :smile:

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 05:03 PM

actually nt angry lah....mayb a bit :sian: cos gals can just switch off...bt we can be hanging for quite a while.......so dun have damn jialat wan.....so gals must try to understand.....:smile:

Where got until so damn jialat one? :lol: Try this tried and tested formula that works the next time you feel damn jialat. Go take a long, cold shower. With a cold shower, there will definitely be a significant amount of shrinkage and thus the flames of passion will be snuffed out... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 22 2006, 08:28 PM

Where got until so damn jialat one? :lol: Try this tried and tested formula that works the next time you feel damn jialat. Go take a long, cold shower. With a cold shower, there will definitely be a significant amount of shrinkage and thus the flames of passion will be snuffed out... :goodluck:

oooooo how often u do that?? :lol: haha... just joking... no offences,.... but must agree its really very good method...

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by raidknight@Nov 22 2006, 08:47 PM

oooooo how often u do that?? :lol: haha... just joking... no offences,.... but must agree its really very good method...

I don't have to do that at all cos I fall into the category of men who are steady and have achieved total self-control. I always substitute sex with a bike ride. At least on my bike, I can ride her as fast and as hard as I like... :lol:

hmmm...to me...a marriage without sex is like a river without water....

but then again...part of the orgasm comes from seeing your partner getting an orgasm as well....at least for me...

so if you have ejaculated but your partner seems nonchalant about it...i dont call that making love..

thats merely having sex...

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 22 2006, 04:54 PM

:giddy: later *ding-dong* ur wife juz nice come back how~? :lol:

den later wifey oso hello hello 1800-DUCK how? like tat complicated liao. :slapforehead: haha..

If the wife willing to call 1800-DUCK, then the husband won't need to call 1800-CHICKEN laioz right?

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

Originally posted by zod@Nov 23 2006, 12:42 AM

If the wife willing to call 1800-DUCK, then the husband won't need to call 1800-CHICKEN laioz right?

ya hor... never tot of that!!! good one!!! :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Interesting article. I wonder how long was the couple married? Newly wed? The wife should seek help from psychologist or doctor. Seems to me that in the first place, the wife has not sought help from these areas to solve her own sexual problem. Second, the husband instead of sorting out this problem together with the wife, force himself on her is a disrespect act.

Sex is a beautiful and critical act between couples. I wonder both the man and woman based on what ground to get married? Married for the sake of getting married? Hope it isn’t another sex after marriage mindset ha ha. If a man can’t have sex with the person he love or does he is able to start a family with her, I deem it as laughingstock for any couple to marry based solely on words of love.

Eventually, I thought that the wife is selfish to even get married with the man. If she couldn’t standby a wife role, then it is better off not to get the married with her husband and get him into trouble later. I wonder if she really loves her husband to extend this affair to be bought into public light?

PS: Maybe sex before marriage is a great tool of gauge for both man and woman after all. Ha ha.

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.