Cannot take it....bye bye X10....

lol... wat happened?

hang too many times or got better offer?

• Replies 120

lol... wat happened?

hang too many times or got better offer?

(1) Phone cannot be charged by USB.

(2) Cannot do group messages

(3) Ericsson PC companion doesnt detect my hp so i am unable to update my software at all

(4) I am a MIO Home subscriber. I can change handphone every year.

(5) Just on the dot of 12 months, i buy iphone liao

(1) Phone cannot be charged by USB.

(2) Cannot do group messages

(3) Ericsson PC companion doesnt detect my hp so i am unable to update my software at all

(4) I am a MIO Home subscriber. I can change handphone every year.

(5) Just on the dot of 12 months, i buy iphone liao

lol.....

i thought for the initial software upgrade hv to bring to the svc centre to do it?

I only use the SE PC Companion & upgrade the "Pinch-Zoom" upgrade via the USB recently..

As for the unable to auto detect, hv you tried to uninstall the program & reinstall either via the HP or SE website dwnload?

wow, didnt know being a MIO user can change HP every year...

no, seriously, maybe I mountain tortise.. lol...

neway, Im waiting for this contract to end & switch back to the Orange cramp...

tolerating with the overseas double charges, inability of reception when they say they hv very good coverage & the useless customer service...

X10 users did u guys suffer of dropping signal in 3g while surfing?

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

X10 users did u guys suffer of dropping signal in 3g while surfing?

not really leh, thou it does toggle between HSDPA & 3G sometimes when using the browser.

but that depends @ the location Im using it.

sometimes when I hit a "hot spot", the loading is superbly fast, but when in a purple patch, the loading can take forever..

I think the telco also play a part for the reception, no?

Ya la probably....

not really leh, thou it does toggle between HSDPA & 3G sometimes when using the browser.

but that depends @ the location Im using it.

sometimes when I hit a "hot spot", the loading is superbly fast, but when in a purple patch, the loading can take forever..

I think the telco also play a part for the reception, no?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Updates: LINK

wwWwwWeeeee.... :smile:

2.3.3 update is out now!!!!

so is update via own PC or hv to bring dwn to the Svc Ctr to do it?

got link?

so is update via own PC or hv to bring dwn to the Svc Ctr to do it?

got link?

Just update by using the pc companion... beware..... all ur data confirm is lost... Coz it wipe out all ur data... was told to back up using a 3rd party application...

ok, thanks!

issit Andriod 2.3 Gingerbread?

as in all the configurations is like the newer Xperia Arc?

ok, thanks!

issit Andriod 2.3 Gingerbread?

as in all the configurations is like the newer Xperia Arc?

Yeah likewise same as arc :D

woots... finally its in Gingerbread...

had a scare when i cant reload my backed up stuffs..

but managed to reinstall the lost Backup and Restore app & restore everything..

but all my angrybirds, seasons and rio's all eggs, fruits and stars all gone.. :weep:

Suede, wonder if u hv this problem too.

my sms, after selecting to delete the conversation, the chat thread is still there but empty.

& seems like the whole phone's unstable too, had experienced thrice auto FC since i updated it.

am scouting the net to read up on the problems..

on a hindsight, it can surf webpages that needs flashpayer now... =/

my sms, after selecting to delete the conversation, the chat thread is still there but empty.

& seems like the whole phone's unstable too, had experienced thrice auto FC since i updated it.

Bro... so far i never encounter ur problem...

But got setback for me... music player sounded sounds so choppy and lagging while playing... itz horrible!

wow... ive read across lots of forum, seems like the 2.3 has some bugs in it.

there's ppl also saying they hv problems with the msg & music player.

so far my player's fine but the MeRadio App's gone..

it sounds like.. what you have described, choppy & laggy..

hope SE has read the reviews & have an update of the 2.3 soon to fix the buggies..

Guess S.E still don't do their homework properly... sigh~~ Time to change Galaxy SII or iphone 5

wow... ive read across lots of forum, seems like the 2.3 has some bugs in it.

there's ppl also saying they hv problems with the msg & music player.

so far my player's fine but the MeRadio App's gone..

it sounds like.. what you have described, choppy & laggy..

hope SE has read the reviews & have an update of the 2.3 soon to fix the buggies..

Guess S.E still don't do their homework properly... sigh~~ Time to change Galaxy SII or iphone 5

hmm, i guess this flagship model has some proprietary program issues...

I havent give up yet & no way Im turning to I..

I'll try to repair, flash or reboot the whole thing agian & see how.

Currently hvin another issue is that the batt's drainin quite fast..

wondering if its one of the apps that's eating it up..

hmm, i guess this flagship model has some proprietary program issues...

I havent give up yet & no way Im turning to I..

I'll try to repair, flash or reboot the whole thing agian & see how.

Currently hvin another issue is that the batt's drainin quite fast..

wondering if its one of the apps that's eating it up..

Regret update this new version... read about the new version that the cpu is pre

set to higher speed...daz is why battery drain out very fast...

Regret update this new version... read about the new version that the cpu is pre

set to higher speed...daz is why battery drain out very fast...

hmm, what about 3rd party apps to help the batt?

im not that bother about the drain as it just lasts me for a day sans the clearing of the evil pigs again.

O, & ive managed to clear the sms issues, by just backing up everything, & then do a factory reset & all's fine now.

no other issues report so far..

& njoying the gingerbread OS.. :smile: