Weather was great but your guys presence was even greater. Without you guys this event will not be successful. Without your co-operation, things wouldn't have gone smooth. Well some hiccups can be a good ex in another way angel: but hey, we still made it thru, as a group.

From strangers to acquaintances, from acquaintances to friends, from friends to kakis. We some maybe more than just friends but tats another story.

I enjoyed this trip cold or hot. I hope you guys did too

Pics will be up soon. Need to undergo some selection process as well as editting...

See you guys at Local King Of Fruits 2010:thumb:

Edited by Quincy

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

• Replies 419

Enjoyed the ride!!! Cheers for the organiser aka The Pointer, The Markers, Sweepers and last but not least, all the riders...CHEERS!!! Hope to join you all in future ride...

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

We'll like to thanks all the participants and the working party for the smooth execution and completion of this SBF Malacca Ride 2010. :thumb:

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Trip/Malaka/IMG_1732.jpg

Andrew

Edited by Kushinagar

although is slow riding, nevertheless it's enjoying ,......thanks organiser & co.........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

wah see u push start ur bike power leh.. lol...

thats what happens when you remove anything that is considered unnecessary to make the bike lighter... :sweat:

thks for the organisers for the recommendation on those good makan as well as the markers who fly up n dwn the convey.:)

sorry to those guys behind me. why i change lane without signaling is due electronic parts of my bike was dwn after reach machap pit stop on way back:P All indicator n light is dwn except the head light.

thks for the organisers for the recommendation on those good makan as well as the markers who fly up n dwn the convey.:)

sorry to those guys behind me. why i change lane without signaling is due electronic parts of my bike was dwn after reach machap pit stop on way back:P All indicator n light is dwn except the head light.

Just be sure to get those back up tml ya. Safety first.. =)

lol... but ur size on the bike not tough when riding?

hmmm... maybe...

Home sweet home...

Thanks to the organisers, markers who mark us, sweepers who sweep us, camera man/lady who shoot us through out the whole trip.. :thumb::thumb: for u guys..

It's a wonderful trip riding with fellow riders frm SBF.. Nice meeting you guys n gals. Sorry I look super unfriendly, cos I worked frm 9pm - 5.30am on Friday n rush to join the trip.. K.O in hotel once check in :cheeky:

Vidak > Ur bike sibei cute !!

Hope to join you guys again.. Ride safe.

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Anyone has any pics to post yet??

Sorry my camera no pic of u cos ur bike too fast liao, my camera not fast enough :lol:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Super anyhow take pics... :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=157056&d=1274623587

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=157057&d=1274623681

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=157058&d=1274623953

DSC_3611.jpg

DSC_3613.jpg

DSC_3615.jpg

Edited by Kushinagar

My bike is stock! Please don't jio me! :angel:

Super lightweight lithium batteries for sale! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/347746

Sorry my camera no pic of u cos ur bike too fast liao, my camera not fast enough :lol:

eh.. ur bike faster leh.. lol. as i was wondering who is jason chua in my fb.. then i find the guy in the pic very very familiar leh... lol

Home sweet home...

Thanks to the organisers, markers who mark us, sweepers who sweep us, camera man/lady who shoot us through out the whole trip.. :thumb::thumb: for u guys..

It's a wonderful trip riding with fellow riders frm SBF.. Nice meeting you guys n gals. Sorry I look super unfriendly, cos I worked frm 9pm - 5.30am on Friday n rush to join the trip.. K.O in hotel once check in :cheeky:

Vidak > Ur bike sibei cute !!

Hope to join you guys again.. Ride safe.

EXCUSES... wahahaha.. i oso didnt slp a wink the nite b4 lor... :cheeky:

Dao say dao la... :p

EXCUSES... wahahaha.. i oso didnt slp a wink the nite b4 lor... :cheeky:

Dao say dao la... :p

Duracell rabbit so powerful huh? :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

A big THANK YOU to Scarab, Kushinagar, committee, & all participants for making this trip happen.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

3 bikes went up to JB after the debrief at GP ESSO!

THanks to Edwin.. we managed to reach JB in one piece! Send our bike for a detailed wash, polishing and waxing.. the condition was marvellous..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!