• Replies 834

juz took a shower liao . wooo hooo will be on the road soon. woooohoooo

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Yishun can I get one from u later?

i also got... i'll be at kounter 3 today in sultan abu bakar checkpt... get from me later....?:angel:

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

http://z.about.com/d/firstaid/1/0/1/4/-/-/ambulance10.jpg

ok i'm out to bring in and ambulance crew for standby, c ya later guys..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

my goodness yatz.. where u went... ? better drink a pail of red bull before u come ... later..

was at lala land..

then check work email ....

then back to lala land....

now good to go!:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

YAWN~~~~~~~

Good morning~~~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Good Morning ALL fellow Liew Lianers!!!

R.... U... READY>!!!!!

eh, i tot only i stay lorong lew lian ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Great outing.... well organised!!

Thanks for making this trip memorable!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Thanks to all organizers, sweepers & markers for making this trip a good one!

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

enjoy tis trip veri much now whole body pain my scooter cannot go fast and sm petrol tank veri stress sia...:sian: miss my k1:cry:

2001 - 2003 = Krr150

2003 - 2004 = Pb1 s4

2004 - 2005 = Srad 750k1

2005 - 2005 = X9 180

2005 - 2005 = Srad 750 k1

2005 - 2006 = S4 ver S

2006 - 2007 = Phamton 150

2008 - 2010 = Phamton 150

2010 - now = Kymco Grand Dink 250

2007 - now = Kia Cerato 1.6

yea yea great trip...

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

he me she we i you they us her him them are back .....

thankS everyone for the interest in the trip and all those that assist in one way or another

total 51 bikes and 1 car .... how many ppl .. ?? i oso dun know .. too many ...

enjoy tis trip veri much now whole body pain my scooter cannot go fast and sm petrol tank veri stress sia...:sian: miss my k1:cry:

this is the first time i use a scoot for trip .. i find it fun to ride

just dun have the power only ....

i am back....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

back! lucky my durian nvr come out of the box.. =X

Gr8 trip, Gr8 company, Gr8 food, all possible because Gr8 White put so much into organizing this!

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

time to koon liao

2nd Durian Trip by ....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/72/P6200013.JPG?et=fAL%2B9oP2HYusqANkN%2C2Lpg&nmid=344464094

group photo ... wit the durian boss and dotters

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/135/P6200135.JPG?et=TMlLFiO8Zq%2CxjQNO3zTZhA&nmid=344464094

bike group photo ....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/95/P6200067.JPG?et=LfJyN7jrsOxHhQs8lHbY8A&nmid=344464094

Ride ....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/104/P6200095.JPG?et=4IKuGGqKV3u3TFoYpltfRQ&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/138/P6200139.JPG?et=8aB%2Cv6nu0gWRUVUie0cOUg&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/105/P6200096.JPG?et=E88R8zKyJoZbE1t7oAjkMg&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/100/P6200083.JPG?et=1TlsKKJpi6Lrk4hc1URy2w&nmid=344464094

lucky draw .....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/133/P6200131.JPG?et=sadSkzyn2er4ssBGRuNplw&nmid=344464094

Edited by Encik Pat

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/118/P6200110.JPG?et=F8FhCEiQYDG32pM2myLSLA&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/119/P6200111.JPG?et=%2BoWnng%2CXz9mCQ3dHvy9QhQ&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/120/P6200112.JPG?et=9ZwC5X9NK3ide3EYdVd5og&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/121/P6200113.JPG?et=5k1lPzONAjHcsMNPVXFQSg&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/122/P6200114.JPG?et=LvX4EHEAKUHs2kJ2nayumg&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/123/P6200115.JPG?et=KC5iTyvEa0J6qIDu7XtRnA&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/124/P6200116.JPG?et=5De5%2C0NXdmZ63QQ9CaHfVQ&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/125/P6200117.JPG?et=jsqFkeBUjWqftIzgDKIoAw&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/126/P6200118.JPG?et=LOYQPXhPIlh7YWc6SqFTdw&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/127/P6200119.JPG?et=66uYBn8x%2C78JaWxIdbyd8w&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/129/P6200122.JPG?et=oh%2B%2B989pwVddY3lfGe5DBg&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/131/P6200124.JPG?et=lxIqy%2C76xePxk3jyEeoICA&nmid=344464094

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/132/P6200125.JPG?et=jvS0r3mfY47fwgrRkKFQEA&nmid=344464094