TOK COK PLATOON

Mike Ong

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

me alway see mood play 1 .. :)

I play in zion learn as u go . i also newbie

btw u all play dota de ar?

got play ask me play leh.

newbie in training =x

if u all got play battle.net

tell me.

sky i play battlenet

add me lor.

4i.Mr.Macdonald.

can you host?

i sleep at 7Am plus.. knock off , once hit bed..

tonite go where ?? :angel: :angel: :angel:

but i missed the Hor fan :hungry:

[ATTACH]62586[/ATTACH] - View of Boat Quay at Day break !

[ATTACH]62587[/ATTACH] 2 drunkards spotted !!

who r those 2? haha

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

i sleep at 7Am plus.. knock off , once hit bed..

tonite go where ?? :angel: :angel: :angel:

but i missed the Hor fan :hungry:

[ATTACH]62586[/ATTACH] - View of Boat Quay at Day break !

[ATTACH]62587[/ATTACH] 2 drunkards spotted !!

the boat quay pic is nice.

u guess lo... din they look familiar to u ? :angel:

:lol: nv notice the 1 in long sleeve when i see the pic, he look like a wall. :p

hahaha... :p

he sit there , the same posture for hrs lo... pei fu leh... too drunk liao.. :nono:

i also sit there , same posture cos .. cant sleep le... so sit there and look ard .

can sit already :thumb: liao, nv lie on the floor. I'll make him lie on the floor if got chance :angry: :angry: :angry:

But need a lorry and few muscular man to transport him hm :giddy:

can sit already :thumb: liao, nv lie on the floor. I'll make him lie on the floor if got chance :angry: :angry: :angry:

But need a lorry and few muscular man to transport him hm :giddy:

k la... he sit there , and vomit once... :giddy:

then he woke up , walk , nt steady... almost banged into the lampost :nono:

think micheal do a great job of shoulder carry him anyway... michael said he can slim down liao :rolleyes:

k la... he sit there , and vomit once... :giddy:

then he woke up , walk , nt steady... almost banged into the lampost :nono:

think micheal do a great job of shoulder carry him anyway... michael said he can slim down liao :rolleyes:

should hab let him bang, so that he will b sober :cheeky:

o_O he xiao pang lei no need slim :p

add me lor.

4i.Mr.Macdonald.

can you host?

i cant host la..

u add me better ur nick hard to remember.

mine is silentwarri0r

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

sky i play battlenet

I nv play battlenet

if u all got play battle.net

tell me.

No battle net

yahoo rider i got no zion eh =(

Get zion it the latest thing in the world

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

like dat also kena spotted by u le.. :shy:

hhahhahaha u easily spotted :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

wah, all gone gaming liao?