sure...i will charge u 120+++ with lobster and oyster...u wan???:cheeky: ritz carlton standard...

sure! not a problem :cheeky: i will 101% give my full support for the BBQ

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

life is so unpredictable.... even my friend 15yrs old... (or less?) is in ICU... haiz...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

:giddy: sister summer, i having a terrible stomache. Maybe is cos i makan too much pineapple tart liao :giddy:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

life is so unpredictable.... even my friend 15yrs old... (or less?) is in ICU... haiz...

well.. this is life... today we will not know what will happen tml... take it easy ya..

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

:giddy: sister summer, i having a terrible stomache. Maybe is cos i makan too much pineapple tart liao :giddy:

serve u rite lo... for being so greedy .... o_O

well.. this is life... today we will not know what will happen tml... take it easy ya..

ya lo.. so muz real treasure our life!

Page 777... i wan go but i want dunno go a not goo

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

johan if i can go i call u

so sorry this few week bike down

ok, no worries :smile:

johan! when wash bike?? haha

bike been tortued by u till bth liao.... hahaah

i wan to go and wash bike as well..

david muz go as well... hahahahaah!

oic.... another request. Yup, Have to organise one later in July

SO!!!! You really went! I thought you were studying very hard. If I had known, should make you go and get pineapple tarts for me.

summerlove, bunnygal wans ur msn, pm her.

david should be able to bbq faster right? haha.

wad bunny gal!! u reali is nv die b4 hor...

go for the bbq la!! den i shall skin u alive and bbq u..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

wad bunny gal!! u reali is nv die b4 hor...

go for the bbq la!! den i shall skin u alive and bbq u..

lolz. nx time outing, i c u go i dun go lor. :cheeky:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

oic.... another request. Yup, Have to organise one later in July

since u can organise wash bike session, might as well cum siren's bday party, den we can splash water all over her. whahaha

hahaha.. :p

anyway... maybe a good plan .. to combine both...

u havent eaten ,meh? go eat lar.

since u can organise wash bike session, might as well cum siren's bday party, den we can splash water all over her. whahaha

make her wet wet ah ?

your fav right ?

giddy giddy giddy.

argh.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

u havent eaten ,meh? go eat lar.

ate liaoi

today is company buffet lunch , nice :thumb:

make her wet wet ah ?

your fav right ?

wow.. i m thinking ........... something.................

i like to make gals wet de. :shy:

dots.

again?? be careful den

ya lo.

hai.

better faint and admit to ward now la.

argh.

sian

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

ya lo.

hai.

better faint and admit to ward now la.

argh.

sian

if u faint n warded now, i call the 2 yandao cum visit u. whaha

monday got monday blue..................

then today tuesday oso bluez lor....................

sianz..........................

u everyday also blue de lar. :cheeky: