muz prove that it is easy to quit mah :lol:

not sure...dun noe... nobody date me yet :lol:

alyce n archer v free mah i tot? jio them out lor. anyway its a gd weather to go for a swim. :thumb: so long nv swim liao....

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

alyce n archer v free mah i tot? jio them out lor. anyway its a gd weather to go for a swim. :thumb: so long nv swim liao....

dry swim or wet swim????????????

erm... if u can find 3 other leg den go for dry swim lor.

but i prefer to see wet babes. haha.

dun wan go disturb the 2 of them TMM o_O :lol:

wah sabo!!!!!!!!!:faint:

erm... if u can find 3 other leg den go for dry swim lor.

but i prefer to see wet babes. haha.

find another 3 kaki not hard lor....................

:cheeky: summerlove, i am feeling much better liao. But i still have a box of coffee flavour pineapple tarts. Duno how man :giddy:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:cheeky: summerlove, i am feeling much better liao. But i still have a box of coffee flavour pineapple tarts. Duno how man :giddy:

as we always say: "jiak kou li si!" lolz!!!!!!!

give me.................

i like pineapple tarts alot lor.............

during CNY my house can have more than 5 box of paineapple tarts.........

all the best!! :thumb: drinks on me after u quit

sure not..i hold u for tt..

u wun get to catch mi, summore i hav the photo liao. whaha. guess wat i can do!!!!

wad photos? den i shall spy on u and ahem..den post big big too..heheheh

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

this one saved for urself... ur pai sai ar? lol..............

wad photos? den i shall spy on u and ahem..den post big big too..heheheh

wat photo har? act blur. :p

dun worry, wo shi qing bai de. hehe. later those interested in her will sad de.

lai lor..scared meh? :lol:

david dun like u, becos u din catch any prawn the other time. haha

More like letting the prawns escape :lol:

doing a gd deed huh...dun wan to eat them :lol:

wahhh just went to koon to install volt stabiliser on my bike..!

gear 3 - 105km/h on my meter!!

look forward to trying my phantom's new top speed!

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
wahhh just went to koon to install volt stabiliser on my bike..!

gear 3 - 105km/h on my meter!!

look forward to trying my phantom's new top speed!

u drag ur phantom on gear 3 to hit 105?

siao bo...u veri eager to overhaul ur phantom ah

u drag ur phantom on gear 3 to hit 105?

siao bo...u veri eager to overhaul ur phantom ah

the volt stabiliser from koon's made my bike go faster...

gear 3 at 105km/h is still not too straining on the bike yet .. it's still running ok .. :cheeky:

the volt stabiliser from koon's made my bike go faster...

gear 3 at 105km/h is still not too straining on the bike yet .. it's still running ok .. :cheeky:

well it ur bike...

juz hope u ride half way wont hear "BIANG!!" can liao :lol:

well it ur bike...

juz hope u ride half way wont hear "BIANG!!" can liao :lol:

happened yesterday 3 times when i tried to do backfire on my bike.. :cheeky:

biang as in...after tat ur bike wont move at all...than have to stop by road side call tow truck to come

hope that never happens .. but yesterday after i backfire the taxis next to me slammed brake man! then look at me =S

home home home.

lalalala.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com