BBQ AND PRAWNIN SESSION

date:08/07/07 sunday

time:5pm to 10pm

*$10 per person for the bbq food*

BBQ and prawnin

1. david

2. Arthline

3. Xenophobia07 (HP: 96705838, Btw, I'm Jeremy, Don't call me Xeno on the phone. -_____-)

4. summer & alan

5. lionfur (98287029/pending)

6. bballer09 (pending)

BBQ only

*to promote more people to prawnin,i will make 5 different type of sauce to pair with the prawn we catch*

*Outing will be changed due to weather forecast on that afternoon

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

remind me when alan wear his helmet, he dun put down the cover.. think the inconsiderate archer blow till so stink. he close his cover lst time.. hahaha

You'll get used to it.

WAhs so many posts

2A laio haha.... So happy.... One more year for my Father Vara to be out.... YEAH

you passed? Congratulations :cheer:

BBQ AND PRAWNIN SESSION

BBQ and prawnin

1. david

2. Arthline

3. Xenophobia07 (HP: 96705838, Btw, I'm Jeremy, Don't call me Xeno on the phone. -_____-)

4. summer & alan

6. bballer09 (pending)

BBQ only

*to promote more people to prawnin,i will make 5 different type of sauce to pair with the prawn we catch*

How come my name's omitted? o_O

BBQ AND PRAWNIN SESSION

BBQ and prawnin

1. david

2. Arthline

4. summer & alan

6. bballer09 (pending)

7. gohjohan

8. cheeko

BBQ only

BBQ AND PRAWNIN SESSION

BBQ and prawnin

1. david

2. Arthline

4. summer & alan

5. lionfur (98287029)

6. bballer09 (pending)

7. gohjohan(pending)

BBQ only

prawnin only

1.trinity83 & bf (96199114 bf's - paul)

cant go on 8th lar. i tot it was actually 7th?

This was taken over a day ago, please get it right next time unless you're telling me I'm not wanted around :mad:

haha...sorry sorry...i cut and paste from hobby thread...hehe:cheeky:

Nevermind. Keep everything onto 1 thread to minimise misunderstanding. For a while I thought I got ban or something...

haha...dun think so much...:cheeky:

home and nitez.

haha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

that 1 have to wait long long. haha

dun let mi catch u den next time..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

my friend at age 26 kena TB cos of smoking n drinking... so if possible try to quit earlier

hahahah yup yup..i'm giving myself 1 mth..

u which centre 1?allow u to go till 80!!!! :faint:

ssdc..coz we stuck at traffic lights den the other grp in front so muz ride faster to go find them ma..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

ssdc..coz we stuck at traffic lights den the other grp in front so muz ride faster to go find them ma..

u scare lost meh :lol:

behind u still have sweeper mah...the instructors :lol:

hahahah yup yup..i'm giving myself 1 mth..

all the best!! :thumb: drinks on me after u quit

dun let mi catch u den next time..

u wun get to catch mi, summore i hav the photo liao. whaha. guess wat i can do!!!!

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

all the best!! :thumb: drinks on me after u quit

ting zhe you fen. haha.

how cum u wake up so early, on leave so early wake up.... i go office half asleep sia...

ting zhe you fen. haha.

how cum u wake up so early, on leave so early wake up.... i go office half asleep sia...

it the alarm clock in my head...standard liao... :lol:

only sat n sun wake up late only

my offer to her is when she quit smoke

do u smoke? :sian:

it the alarm clock in my head...standard liao... :lol:

only sat n sun wake up late only

my offer to her is when she quit smoke

do u smoke? :sian:

celebrate together mah. where got celebrate only 2 person de?

dun like dat lar, at most i drink tou hua shui lor. :cheeky:

celebrate together mah. where got celebrate only 2 person de?

dun like dat lar, at most i drink tou hua shui lor. :cheeky:

can...u start smoking now lor..than quit... :lol:

wah lau, bad influence lei, ask mi to smoke. but i bo lui to take up this exp hobby lar. i rather eat more. hehe

going out later?

wah lau, bad influence lei, ask mi to smoke. but i bo lui to take up this exp hobby lar. i rather eat more. hehe

going out later?

muz prove that it is easy to quit mah :lol:

not sure...dun noe... nobody date me yet :lol: