wahaha,

i take mc oso usually de.

my clinic not enuf staffs i oso cant take mc even if i really ill.

boo hoo.

go MOM and coMplian you Boss ??

haaha ya coming to think of that i have a Lame question to ask

what if let say a Ambulance is on its way to save a guy

then half way infont of them they say another guy also accident Jia lat jia lat

what will they do :cheeky:

or worst the ambulance them self met with jia lat jia lat accident :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

go MOM and coMplian you Boss ??

haaha ya coming to think of that i have a Lame question to ask

what if let say a Ambulance is on its way to save a guy

then half way infont of them they say another guy also accident Jia lat jia lat

what will they do :cheeky:

or worst the ambulance them self met with jia lat jia lat accident :faint:

haha.

bo bian de la.

complain i tink no use oso.

wahaha.

hmmm,

e ambulance call another ambulance to e scene,

will leave medics dere de la.

my guessin.

haha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

haha.

bo bian de la.

complain i tink no use oso.

wahaha.

hmmm,

e ambulance call another ambulance to e scene,

will leave medics dere de la.

my guessin.

haha.

Haaha no know the Ambulance Thinggy Quite Interesting to me hahaa

ambulance Buang Amublance Lagi best :cheeky:

MC MC MC.......

today is only tuesday , sian.... 3 more days to killlllll~~

DOnt temp me with MC haaha :giddy:

Suddent have the urge to take mc o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Haaha no know the Ambulance Thinggy Quite Interesting to me hahaa

ambulance Buang Amublance Lagi best :cheeky:

DOnt temp me with MC haaha :giddy:

Suddent have the urge to take mc o_O

tt's how i feel la.

haha.

i oso wan take mc.

maybe tmr take mc.

wahaha.

v ill ill lik tt.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

lunch time most probably?

i noe one person still takin lunch.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haha.

All Take Mc :cheeky:

haha.

i taken mine... u mean ur bf ar? hehehe :p

anyway, gg back to wrk soon.. sian...

but working is faster pass time if not, sian...

anyway, nothing to post in sbf liao lo

so...................... argh .... :(

All Take Mc :cheeky:

i tot take mc will have more ppl online.

haha.

i taken mine... u mean ur bf ar? hehehe :p

anyway, gg back to wrk soon.. sian...

but working is faster pass time if not, sian...

anyway, nothing to post in sbf liao lo

so...................... argh .... :(

hahaa.

boredom noh.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haha.. Ur signature pic is cute le.. like those... swordmen in puglist world.. :cheeky:

lols, man in black more likely bahs hahahas!! mabbe will change my profile pix... argh...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i'm so bored.

argh.

counting down to off work.

wahaha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

thought you work cannot count down one

must every leave liao then can go home

@.@

wat a wet day

thought you work cannot count down one

must every leave liao then can go home

today i can noe wat time i go home.

coz i not closing clinic.

hahha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

WaH SeH to day not do Security ah =P

hahaa... I help you happy =)

i want to go to a natural beeeeeeeeeeeeach!!!!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

told u i work in clinic le lo.

not security la.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:box:

lols, man in black more likely bahs hahahas!! mabbe will change my profile pix... argh...

tink u better change ur profile pix again lor. got the qian bian look. :box:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

:box:

tink u better change ur profile pix again lor. got the qian bian look. :box:

too bad lor you no gamer understand nothing

lalala.

one hr plus to off work.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

too bad lor you no gamer understand nothing

But i must say your Pics are nice Lor

artistic sia

taken by proff photographer ??

But i must say your Pics are nice Lor

artistic sia

taken by proff photographer ??

yar... he uses Nikon SLR cam with tripod and some extra stuff... too complicated to explore his cam.. (dun even know how to use his cam lor)

Nice Nice :thumb: