• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

siren!!! happy birdy day! heheh....

finally... me joining competition... must support support hors lols

Competition ?? o_O

so what your number ?? 1900-112-8883 ?? =p

Jiia you Jia you Jia you :thumb:

what competition anyway

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hungry hungry hungry.

grrr.

inside mi sure alot worms.

eat so full le now hungry again.

argh.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hungry hungry hungry.

grrr.

inside mi sure alot worms.

eat so full le now hungry again.

argh.

Oh My God :giddy:

Worms :faint:

Smoke More to Let it kana cancer :angel:

DrInk HoT watteR to Kill it :cheeky:

Shollow a gOldfish to Eat the Worms ahaha o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

lols, cosplay competition @ WCG/Coscon... whatever you know of that as lols~

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Oh My God :giddy:

Worms :faint:

Smoke More to Let it kana cancer :angel:

DrInk HoT watteR to Kill it :cheeky:

Shollow a gOldfish to Eat the Worms ahaha o_O

good idea wor.

i only can try drink hot water coz i dun smoke nor eat goldfish.

grrr.

yeah,

i guess it rite.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

when? i vote for ur opponent. haha. :p

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

good idea wor.

i only can try drink hot water coz i dun smoke nor eat goldfish.

grrr.

haa.

haaha PoP some Extasy to Let those Ba*tard Worms Shake till they drop :cheeky:

haaha

aiya back to reality

SEE DR la :thumb:

waH CooL

Can you sumon a DRaGOn TO Protect me whIlE Riding :cheeky:

haaha

aiya back to reality

u so lame la.

haha.

aiya,

dun have to see doc de la.

see le i oso sian.

wahaha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaha

aiya back to reality

haha. tell the doc u hungry? o_O

nope... Tell E doc the WOrms are hungry :cheeky:

lots of tots in my mind.

wanna die le la.

argh.

sianz.

sianz.

sianz.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

lots of tots in my mind.

wanna die le la.

argh.

sianz.

sianz.

sianz.

tink of happy thoughts. teletubies teletubies ~~~~

yayaya.

teletubbies.

dots.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

OmG mention teletubbies

i can only relate them to the Evils Sinister creatures that will wakeup to play when we slp

haaa.

i hear rumors abt tt too.

but my teletubbies dun have lik tt lo.

haha.

my fav is po.

xiao po.

hee.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaa.

haha.

my fav is po.

xiao po.

hee.

Haaha You teletubbies have KAI GUANG :cheeky:

Kai guang liao become EVils :angel:

Haaha You teletubbies have KAO GUANG :cheeky:

Kao guang liao become EVils :angel:

haa.

last time watch tog wif my cousin & my little bro ma.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haa.

last time watch tog wif my cousin & my little bro ma.

haa.

Haaha

ii typo Is Kai Guang

which mean prayers then become Blissed

Haaha

ii typo Is Kai Guang

which mean prayers then become Blissed

u mean enlightenment?

haaa.

haha.

my fav is po.

xiao po.

hee.