hahaha... dun copycat le..

Oh you mEan "Da Fei Mao" :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

whisk or daifeimao ?? hahaha

II guess its your Da Fei Mao :thumb:

Come on so Old liao No need to Shy ah

Its time for ya to get married :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

kaoz.. u are not young indeed.. o_O

As compaired to you ii guess its nothing :cheeky:

Haah Ok la DonT pLay liiao lAter .... :cheeky:

ya.. no difference...

Haaha You know i Know Identification Card Knows :angel:

Heaven Knows

Hell Knows

But ii guess you dont want forumers to know :cheeky:

@.@

no wonder just now my ear itchy

@.@

no wonder just now my ear itchy

EEyar nv dig dig wash wash is it :angel:

WaH tHis is hAppening

To night: MiSsioN code name FreedOm

Venue: XXX

Note: got girls bring girl not girl bring food and drink MArtel and red wine

haaha my friends is really happenin :sweat:

got people talk about me behind my back

anyway

siao bo

simi get married

i is bigger then chinu and tanarthur.

where got people wan to marry me

got people talk about me behind my back

anyway

siao bo

simi get married

i is bigger then chinu and tanarthur.

where got people wan to marry me

WTF is Chinu and Tanarthur :giddy:

You Know WTF ??

ii know what the [F]uck

ii can "FEEL" it

you must be either too pretty for an instant crush by the doctor

or he Indian doc is high on male homones drug :cheeky:

But then ii believe its the first statement apply :thumb:

:lol: wah now u can "FEEL" liao ar?

think he is sicko loh..... :sian:

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

:lol: wah now u can "FEEL" liao ar?

think he is sicko loh..... :sian:

Haaha no comments Only You and the Doctor Know only :angel:

wah very sleepy sia...drink kopi liao still tired sia....somemore add two shots liao still cannot take it sia....

head also pain sia...wah wanna go mad liao... :sian:

Let me introduce you to the inventory call Toothpick

haaha Just prick and hold with one end at the uper lid and the other at the lower lid :angel:

goot morleng

stressed simi, ai pang kang liao eh

*headdesk* tabole tahan sia....

yay... settled my tax and insurance ler...

2A2A2A2A2A2A2A2A2A2A!!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.