wow.. betetr than wei xiaobao :thumb:

Of Coz its better

he is wei XIAO bao

ii am wei DA bao :cheeky:

means do reporting lor

reporting eiter end of the day or beggining of the day wan

so the rest of the day ? :dozed: :dozed:

But My Case abit more Slack then the above Mention :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

report on the weather .....

hahaaha...

he got good life .. hai....

he got good life meh ???

i dun think so lor ..

i think

he GOT VERY VERY GOOD LIFE :angel:

Of Coz its better

he is wei XIAO bao

ii am wei DA bao :cheeky:

But My Case abit more Slack then the above Mention :angel:

u r DA BAO!!!!!!!!!! :angel:

need somene to help U to eat it ???

think M will a good candidate for it ! :thumb:

he got good life meh ???

i dun think so lor ..

i think

ask him to intro u to wrk in his company :angel:

he got good life meh ???

i dun think so lor ..

i think

Not good life Unless ii am earn a 6 digit mthly pay

with a garage of

1 Tzm 250

1 PGm 250

1 aprilla 250

1 suzuki rgv 250

every SingLe 07 Models :cheeky:

With an unlimited supply of tires and aftermarkets items

not to mention a private mech :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

SomE SaleZ Personal also The SamE what Sit Down EnG eNg goT $$ take

just like Insureance is a good example :thumb:

ii live off Girls That y ii have 20 Girl friend and 50 wifes :dot:

who say sales got $ come in if they dun work hard leh?

insurance they also have to find client to deal de leh unless they have alot of renewal $ cuming in.......

wah so greedy sia :sian:

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

who say sales got $ come in if they dun work hard leh?

insurance they also have to find client to deal de leh unless they have alot of renewal $ cuming in.......

wah so greedy sia :sian:

If ya really go Deep into it it will

of coz the initial stage will be hardship but once its stable dOwn iT anotheR stoRy :thumb:

If ya the Boss laGiz Best

ii am working my way there say TRAD|NG is the most relax business when its settled Down

-.-

-.-

so good la u

Ok ii Will Check it out Bird's Eye View :cheeky:

oh oh oh today wed nia....sianz... :sian:

Guess Every Working Dayz Also S||an not only Wed hAiz :weep:

i dun mind everyday is friday last week of the work day :lol:

ii Prefer the Time Frame will Fast ForwaRd to Pay Dayz and its a BonuS if It falls on a Friday or a Saturday :angel:

wah liew who also want loh....day day pay day better :lol:

Hmm ii not as Greedy As you lor =P

ii every week got 1 mths payroll ii happY liao :thumb:

who not greedy want de sia :angel:

7346 Raises h|s Hands :angel:

er xin :sian:

wah seems like today only two of us toking nia...the rest of the pple leh :angel:

Hmm They all Don't wanna intrupt Us TMM :cheeky:

haaha, Jokes aS|de ii seriously dont know where They are H|d|ng :giddy: