• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Hot waffles reaching soon...

Please hold...

It will be Better if you can employ those who r|de their Own Transport

with Number plate beginning with either TP / ROV

WooTz Heard that they have lIences to Speed :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

It's not tat they have the license to speed...

There are no one to catch them speeding...

They are the law and no one is above the law...

:nono: ii heard from Myths and legands that there is still "LAW" above the "Laws"

Heard From olders they call it the "LEEs"

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

'Tat' is a taboo word....

I Said its a From "myths and Legands" of far away land :sweat:

:giddy: :giddy: i m dying .... help help...

wher is my waffles... my tea break is coming le ! :sian:

waffles eaten by mi. haha

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Where u work? Neber tell mi...7346 at least tell mi SengKang

seng kang he stayed,.. nt his wrkplace le..

Me stayed and wrk in amk le.. :cheeky:

waffles eaten by mi. haha

yeap... u r the thief lo.. damn.. :sian:

Ok, your waffles ready...

Juz get to the counter and mention my name...

GELARE @ Hougang Mall

90 Hougang Ave 10 #02-10

Singapore 538766

Tel/Fax: 6385 6551

Operations Hours:

Mon - Sun: 11.00am - 10.00pm

seng kang he stayed,.. nt his wrkplace le..

Me stayed and wrk in amk le.. :cheeky:

yeap... u r the thief lo.. damn.. :sian:

hehe.

summerlove organise movie outing le. bee movie like v nice like dat.

hehe.

summerlove organise movie outing le. bee movie like v nice like dat.

Seen the Movie in Malaysia Cinema wahaa Guess whats

its like $3SGD for the movie :cheeky:

Its a KuKu Movie anyway but Interesting

Can go there during your break loh...

Your shop aR ??

hougang ??

Is iT located in houGang mall Level 2 ?? o_O

Seen the Movie in Malaysia Cinema wahaa Guess whats

its like $3SGD for the movie :cheeky:

Its a KuKu Movie anyway but Interesting

Your shop aR ??

hougang ??

Is iT located in houGang mall Level 2 ?? o_O

ya lor, malaysia watch movie damn cheap sia, watched stardust (damn nice), n 30 days of night (violent sia).

n the popcorn combo so cheap also (some more is caramel not those cheap sugar or salted)

bee movie not nice ar? sianz.. wait for beowulf lor..

ya lor, malaysia watch movie damn cheap sia, watched stardust (damn nice), n 30 days of night (violent sia).

n the popcorn combo so cheap also (some more is caramel not those cheap sugar or salted)

bee movie not nice ar? sianz.. wait for beowulf lor..

WaH o_O

NvM BrIng Me Go WatCh SO AngRy

Juz go in and mention my name to get a free waffle...

WhaTs youR NamE =P

Ii free ii go drop by and Take freebies

WaH o_O

NvM BrIng Me Go WatCh SO AngRy

WhaTs youR NamE =P

Ii free ii go drop by and Take freebies

i dun bring XDD go watch movie de. :p

AnGry La

II chaLlange You to a Game oF Mar|o Racer -=bleaHz=-

My name is ' i want a free waffle'.

ShU|

AFter ii Say that out ii think the next following sentences will be

"Call the Security" :faint: