luck also count to have a great windfall.. :smile:

tio 4D or TOTO.

big big 1.

everyday can eat slp at home lia0

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Good Life siia,

i was Born with only

2 hand

2 legs

1 nose

2 eyes

1 head

1 body etc etc

but no bank

Ya lor

Is it, it still boil down to you Relationship with your supierior....

i dont wish to state what i have done in camp but i have a whole lot of expierences

And its contradicting to say that, You no $$ yet you dont wanna work

By the time you Realise it, Its aready too late

So Break of from you Parents and be independant before you learn it the harder One shot way

i also nv born with a bank.

i only got bank account.

if i born. i got own bank.

shiok ah!

Good Life siia,

i was Born with only

2 hand

2 legs

1 nose

2 eyes

1 head

1 body etc etc

but no bank

Ya lor

Is it, it still boil down to you Relationship with your supierior....

i dont wish to state what i have done in camp but i have a whole lot of expierences

And its contradicting to say that, You no $$ yet you dont wanna work

By the time you Realise it, Its aready too late

So Break of from you Parents and be independant before you learn it the harder One shot way

ya but i sway of officer not gd one ... i nv take $ from my parent since i quit sch few years ago liao . e most is borrow from them pay come return lor. i is not no $ is not enough for me to enjoy ...

but i think nowsaday, children are v forunate ... b4 they r born.. their parents already bot insurance and savings for them... so can also say born wif lucky star ~

like that i considered children to you ah:cry:

As what said, gt legs and hands , cant find wrk meh z? o_O

its just a PUSH factor...

Even aging ppl also wrk... :thumb:

he rich man.

no need work.

he wont understand us 1:cry:

Lucky star ? :cheeky:

what lucky star?

my female god haven't come into my life :lol:

byebye

enjoy

but i think nowsaday, children are v forunate ... b4 they r born.. their parents already bot insurance and savings for them... so can also say born wif lucky star ~

Ya..., nwadys kids can dun worry abt nt enuf $$$/protectn... All being planned suisui 4 them..., yet they stil find it nt enuf...

*shake head*

good morning. Anyone going to the Bike asia today?

Me..., goin alone w/my camera... Hope can find helpful ppl help me take pics while i'm sittg on my fav sportsbikes..., wheeeeeeeeee~~

Countg-down 2 BikeAsia08 - stil'v anthr 1hr 45mins b4 knockg-off... :lovestruck:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

your 'one' too small ? guess they don mind must go train one ma lolz .

wahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahha...

TOO SMALL FOR THEM TO SUCK ? LOL

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
i also nv born with a bank.

i only got bank account.

if i born. i got own bank.

shiok ah!

join account of fixed account ?

if its join account, then is ur parents account. coz below 21 can not open account if im not wrong.

if its fixed account given to u by ur parents, then the money is from ur parents.. not you urself earn one.

so whether u r born with a bank account or not, doesnt matter liao rite.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
hello ppl...

anybody ard???

Hi 1st generation tok cok platoon :cool:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Hi 1st generation tok cok platoon :cool:

I saw you somewhere nEar Ar Boy Area something last week ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I saw you somewhere nEar Ar Boy Area something last week ??

I did went to Regina last wed, but how you know its me?

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

good morning all