wat pyro says is true... maybe i care to much abt yr ppls think... i don noe.. i just don wan to make a mistake again... thou of not selling away my bike... keep it.. make it look nice... pay finish its installment and see how... juz think abt it i have waste alot of money on bikes.. if that time i still conti riding my sp ... i guess those money i spend on my x1 and 125z is abt to buy spec 1 or even spec 2...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 2.8k

my advice..keep ur X1 till u can really get a 2A.. dun follow EGO

i'm going to keep my 125z till i get my 2A also.. but cant bear to part with it :weep:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Originally posted by pyro13@May 13, 2007 12:05 pm

my advice..keep ur X1 till u can really get a 2A.. dun follow EGO

i got 2a liao.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i mean.. can get a 2A bike

Originally posted by pyro13@May 14, 2007 12:30 am

i mean.. can get a 2A bike

if really the case i don tink i will get 2a liao.. i either get car or class 2.. mostly likely will get car.. ehehe shared the cost wif father.. wooo~

yep..tats a better way..but dun sell ur X1 as a car used for travellign everyday will incur very huge amounts on money

Originally posted by pyro13@May 14, 2007 01:36 am

yep..tats a better way..but dun sell ur X1 as a car used for travellign everyday will incur very huge amounts on money

but.... sign... i don noe.. thou of selling it away to upgrade to spark.. but.. kinda tink of it.. im kinda crazy....

well, if u upgrade to spark, u will wan to change to more acccesories which will cost more

not really ashcroft.

it sdepends on the taste..

like silverstein change from x1 to 125z

how come??

125z fast mah!

Originally posted by d0csu@May 15, 2007 02:39 am

i wan to change to spark also zzz :giddy:

125z good sia..

wahaha..

regret ar eugene

Originally posted by pyro13@May 16, 2007 01:06 am

wahaha..

regret ar eugene

ya lor.

sianz.. if i din only i din sell away.. and buy x1... den i wont regret tat much

but y?? u prefer 125 cos 2 stroke ar??

Originally posted by pyro13@May 16, 2007 07:40 am

but y?? u prefer 125 cos 2 stroke ar??

the speed was there and i almost goin to pay finish the whole bike so don need to worry able the installment.. and somemore the bike look power pwoer liao..