• Replies 2.8k

tats y??

becos of 2T??

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 17, 2007 12:13 pm

but how come wanna change to x1?

i don noe the real reason!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

xr 400 dun have ignition key..however u can fix an ignition key

wat hee hee..u put chinese letterings ar??

wo pu ming pai!

Originally posted by AspMonK@May 21, 2007 10:15 pm

我是华人..hee hee...

你好吗, 要去那里? :smile: :cheeky:

我也是华人

我要去看美丽的美美!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by pyro13@May 22, 2007 01:24 am

wat hee hee..u put chinese letterings ar??

wo pu ming pai!

:smile: its means im a chinese. you good ma? wan to go where?

lol word by word english def.

ohh ya hor.. lol.. i copy and paste ehehehe nvm la.. treat it as the name of the girl lor ehehe

a..im lost on wat ur toking here!

:confused: huh huh huh

its malay portal ah..haha..

but to me..of all the 3 major language in SG

malay the easiest to undastand...

dun believe..??

im sure u all know was makan is??

bai...

well..my IC states im indian..

but i speak malay

WHOI!!

ic states i am singaporen..

but my race indian!

not i from india OOKAY!

Originally posted by pyro13@May 23, 2007 02:58 am

WHOI!!

ic states i am singaporen..

but my race indian!

not i from india OOKAY!

ahahahahh joker sia..

haha.. nice one! pyro, all along i thot u chinese.. ash, all along i thot u malay. yuujin, all along i thot u chinese. WAIT! u r chinese. hahahahahah! ok tht was lame

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
:cheeky: ahahahaa