DID I SAY FAR or Nt ??

So still gt outting ???

LOL, relax man, kura is just giving his opinion and true facts. :)

Outing can be done but must confirm got people join or else it will be very dead.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

• Replies 2.8k

Okay fellow kup riders, since there is a demand for outing why not lets make one?

As for now, why not i just make a list of who is interested in joining and the suggestions?

Upcoming Outing! Date: To be Confirmed (Preferably a Weekend or a Fri Night)

1. Mdarto - Any place is fine with me =)

Okay fellow kup riders, since there is a demand for outing why not lets make one?

As for now, why not i just make a list of who is interested in joining and the suggestions?

2. etky85 - ditto =)

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

DID I SAY FAR or Nt ??

So still gt outting ???

iyo so fierce for wat.. :dot:

Thanks bro, very informative. Looks like i'm changing my coversets at WingYap if they have what i want. Price difference not that huge.

np..

wingyap $230SGD + Fixed

msia $169SGD(Round Up) + Fixed

difference: $61 SGD

not huge?

Yeap. Me staying Serangoon Northand spark83 is staying at Toa Payoh. :cheeky:

ic..

2. etky85 - ditto =)

3. kurarensu - anywhere fine.. best is near west.. my bike slow scare cannot catch up

Opps !!! :angel:

Sorry !!!

can weekday ??

Friday & Weekend nite i Can't..

Sorry !

weekday alot ppl sure cant.. they wrking..

hm mm In that case i date u on weekday !!:angel:

np..

wingyap $230SGD + Fixed

msia $169SGD(Round Up) + Fixed

difference: $61 SGD

not huge?

ic..

Looks like i did my conversations wrongly. Everyday work come back shag cannot think already dont have the energy to go to JB to change them in the middle of the night.

But anyway, just went down to WingYap this evening and ordered my coversets already. Will be fixing it on Saturday or by tml. WooHoo:cheeky:

Woah, you fierce ar, i see NOB1 Pipe.. Not scared ar?

yo suddenly this thread alive........hahaha..........

LOL. The thread dead you say dead, alive you say suddenly so alive. :faint:

So how sparkz83, want to join as for an outing?

bro ,may i knw what footrest u using ??? look nice.....

His pipe even nicer but wait till you see his customized diamonds inspired speedometer, thats the best of the best!

LOL. The thread dead you say dead, alive you say suddenly so alive. :faint:

So how sparkz83, want to join as for an outing?

when is the outing??? tat time really no one log in ma haha.......

His pipe even nicer but wait till you see his customized diamonds inspired speedometer, thats the best of the best!

looks like u knw his bike very well............

yours better la new coverset leh haha............

Looks like i did my conversations wrongly. Everyday work come back shag cannot think already dont have the energy to go to JB to change them in the middle of the night.

But anyway, just went down to WingYap this evening and ordered my coversets already. Will be fixing it on Saturday or by tml. WooHoo:cheeky:

Woah, you fierce ar, i see NOB1 Pipe.. Not scared ar?

no la.. fake one.. i photoshopped :angel:

haha.. not nice liao.. anyone wan buy i sell u.. cos my meter now tinted the effect not WOW already..

bro ,may i knw what footrest u using ??? look nice.....

domino bought from jb.. adjustable comes w/o pillion cos separate..

looks like u knw his bike very well............

yours better la new coverset leh haha............

hahaha.. anyhow one la they all.. my bike is the worst condition spark u guys will ever see.. dirty, smelly, got alot ants, rusty and worst of all slow.. top speed only 120

date me siah!!! :deal:

Can la Let mi date u out !!!

I never see u guy before .. .

Can la Let mi date u out !!!

I never see u guy before .. .

lol..

u intro first.. lol...

me young virgin boyboy :angel:

shy. fat. short. nerdy. u sure wan date me..

ltr see me already u run to other end of sg to hide uh.. :dot:

no la.. fake one.. i photoshopped :angel:

haha.. not nice liao.. anyone wan buy i sell u.. cos my meter now tinted the effect not WOW already..

domino bought from jb.. adjustable comes w/o pillion cos separate..

hahaha.. anyhow one la they all.. my bike is the worst condition spark u guys will ever see.. dirty, smelly, got alot ants, rusty and worst of all slow.. top speed only 120

Sure anot? Photoshop.. If your photoshop skill so good can photoshop my head onto those Mens Health Magazine muscular body than can use those image to go fake girls lo. HAHA!

If your Spark is in worst condition than i can throw away mine liao. :sian:

BTW, where you bought the NOB1 pipe? At Wingyap i only see the normal ones not the carbon fiber ones like yours. Hows the performance of the pipe? If fix with stock engine but with SP carb good? Feel like taking a risk cause GPR pipe totally out of my budget in this RECESSION.

when is the outing??? tat time really no one log in ma haha.......

Currently not sure yet. We see how is the response first. If good than organize one if not than dont have. Maybe a small gathering for us to know each other better first. =)

2. etky85 - ditto =)

3. kurarensu - anywhere fine.. best is near west.. my bike slow scare cannot catch up

4. Bunny_hui - (Auto Add)

5. Sparkz83 - (Auto Add)

2. etky85 - ditto =)

4. Bunny_hui - (Auto Add)

5. Sparkz83 - (Auto Add)

6. Squarebox - support outings

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Sure anot? Photoshop.. If your photoshop skill so good can photoshop my head onto those Mens Health Magazine muscular body than can use those image to go fake girls lo. HAHA!

If your Spark is in worst condition than i can throw away mine liao. :sian:

BTW, where you bought the NOB1 pipe? At Wingyap i only see the normal ones not the carbon fiber ones like yours. Hows the performance of the pipe? If fix with stock engine but with SP carb good? Feel like taking a risk cause GPR pipe totally out of my budget in this RECESSION.

mine not CF ah.. mine only black..

and yes my photoshop skill is good but not expert.. i edited before my friend face on a muscular body.. of cos with a single coloured background.. hahass..

performance..?

my review: very smooth ride through the rpm range, bike reponse improve, and the bike feels light(or issit i lost weight?)..

bad points:

too freaking loud and irritating.. i use my stock tong pipe i listen radio on my HP stil can listen.. with this.. the pipe has overtake my earpiece volume.. even with max volume on..

another bad point esp if u stay MSCP.. too irritating and the whole carpark will have your sound.. everyone will know you're home..

i rode to mustafa carpark.. omfg.. too noisy.. the whole carpark my sound.. but damn shiok to drag drag abit to blast up the carpark.. cos the echo.. shiok but scary loud pipe..

btw i using stock pipe now.. my tong pipe at friend's bike.. the pipe is rotting at home hee..

my nob1 bought from friend.. he buy from indonesia.. sg/msia oso got sell.. msia selling 230rm or 330rm.. forget.. and msia got tri-oval.. mine is the round shaped.. oval one heard from people @ yamahat135 is better.. u can try buy then let me know loh

Hey guys ! i live about 5mins away form Boon Lay Nasi Lemak and yes that means im another west side sparkan heh heh.. About the outing thingy, why not just make it on Vesak day? 10th of next month.. At least this way got time to plan properly, just my opinion though :angel:

P.S kurarensu - Could you post the price of accessories for our bike that you have seen in JB (in a list format)? Cause some of us have yet to go to JB and if its roughly the same price down here, at least we wont waste time going to JB :angel:

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.