• Replies 2.8k

u take ur bike go out ride.. suddenly ebrake in e middle of heavy traffic..

dun wan . i wan a chiobu kill me

then i die can come back haunt her haha

tat time i almost tio knock down by a red honda FIT

a chiobu sitting inside driving sia. *alone. then her face damn stun.. :angel:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

dun wan . i wan a chiobu kill me

then i die can come back haunt her haha

tat time i almost tio knock down by a red honda FIT

a chiobu sitting inside driving sia. *alone. then her face damn stun.. :angel:

call her come out liao ma..

u tell her wah u lidat drive u noe i get long term shock anot.. i nxt time see car i get phobia one leh.. hw u wan pay 4 my damage..

y not u gif me ur car n drive or u ONS wif me lah to forget my fear

call her come out liao ma..

u tell her wah u lidat drive u noe i get long term shock anot.. i nxt time see car i get phobia one leh.. hw u wan pay 4 my damage..

y not u gif me ur car n drive or u ONS wif me lah to forget my fear

i dun wan drive her car i wan drive her.!! wahhaa

I'm a boy !

LOL.

Uber fail, later can go out again what, the rain like stopping already. Only thing is the sky very red like anytime pour again.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Outin cancelled... SPanrry say his side heavy rain.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Yea, my side rain stop already also. Checked the weather forecast. Weather should be all clear..

it is cleared..

sian.. nth 2 do..

stop no stop u oso nv go.. zzzz

I'm a boy !

:(outing FAIL. met with accident with bobo driver somemore. 3 stiches!!!!!!!

take care mansss :angel:

stop no stop u oso nv go.. zzzz

lol u all also no plan or wat.. den dun1 go loh

take care mansss :angel:

lol u all also no plan or wat.. den dun1 go loh

dun have de mood de hor.. hais..

hais sian.. mus go prepare n go book in liao..

like only u lidat.. LOL

I'm a boy !

:(outing FAIL. met with accident with bobo driver somemore. 3 stiches!!!!!!!

You mean during the outing you met with an accident?

no la..before the outing was with my friends. met with accident, driver's fault..expenses all he pay. ride-less for now

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

why nv change fairing, scratched exhaust, pillion footrrest damage and etc?

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

CLAIM THE DRIVER JIA LAT JIA LAT!!!

Dont give chance to this kind of drivers!

bike didnt fall....it was at a traffic jam, and he die die wanna go after hitting me. end up my right palm had a cut instead. throttle stuck and fork alignment gone

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast