• Replies 2.4k

Shadow,arae, U both get your photocard license oredi or not?I passed on the 19th august and Its 3 weeks oredi but still havent get my card,...

sometimes it can take more than a month for your photocard license to come.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

800km change EO?!?

lol...

i 5000km then change EO

i use full syn

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

You try if everytime u change eo you need 4 bottles of fullsyn oil... U will change so often or not hahaha.

5k is good enuff. My scooter though 3k I change coz old bike. But my fren took it to ride n now going to 5k still haven't change haha

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

anyone know whether i can reprint the receipt at cdc? so sorry noob here lols.

Yes u can......

ninnypants u attach to citi @ cbp?haha i was there last sem.just finish last mth.

anw just came back from 2 theory lessons today..damn tired..yawns.

rtt easy not?

i attached to citibank at millenia tower haha. aiya town area eat food also expensive =.=

@ smh wow you've ridden it? the rs125 is the seat high? i scared i short cannot touch ground. LOL. was thinking of cbr for first bike though.. *cant decide* but then again, WHERE TO HIDE A BIKE? my parents find out will disown me sia. or kill the poor bike.

@dude u know those computer there, just log in and click reprint^^

slamat hari raya to the muslim peeps !

btw today if im not wrong ,someone take 2b TP rite? good news or bad news eyy ?

lets go riding whooots ! (yaaa like real .. i busy gerl uh.. eeeeehehehe)

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

2stroke dont really care bout engine oil. just your 2t. but to answer ur query, if every 200km change EO, i think my pocket got big hole already haha.. i change mine every 2500-3000 clicks

every 200km change EO?

haha ! like that i every 3 days must change already ..

coz i 1 day, at least travel 85km .

3 days = 255km .. hhaha i change mine every month. wonder if i ride super4 next time, my pocket conferm hole big big ....

true , need to take care of 2t. my 2t ,500mL bottle last only 2 weeks. some people 2t can last 1 month sia.. *envy envy*

yours truly.

i attached to citibank at millenia tower haha. aiya town area eat food also expensive =.=

@ smh wow you've ridden it? the rs125 is the seat high? i scared i short cannot touch ground. LOL. was thinking of cbr for first bike though.. *cant decide* but then again, WHERE TO HIDE A BIKE? my parents find out will disown me sia. or kill the poor bike.

@dude u know those computer there, just log in and click reprint^^

wa u nv tell ur parents u riding? better talk to them nicely bout it.. at first my mum disagree say what if i get bike she will throw the bike away all this.. den after alot of persuasion, i managed to get her to see my POV and finally she like "u made up your mind already jus go for it lor" and eventually even lend me money buy my helmet. haha.

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

wa u nv tell ur parents u riding? better talk to them nicely bout it.. at first my mum disagree say what if i get bike she will throw the bike away all this.. den after alot of persuasion, i managed to get her to see my POV and finally she like "u made up your mind already jus go for it lor" and eventually even lend me money buy my helmet. haha.

how u convince them sia? i also dunno how to tell them. lol.

i buy bike , i never tell parents.

but then it was like 2 weeks before puasa, then like not good thing to lie to them maa. coz if i take public, i reach home around 7.30pm latest 8pm. then i ride bike, i reach home around 6.10pm ...

eventually i broke the news to my parents. they very disappointed lor. my dad neva talk to me for 1 month. have to endure abit. but eventually they just told me to be careful. and they started to worry when i had my 1st accident. then 1 week later, i got my 2nd accident. 1 week after 2nd accident, is 3rd accident. hee. heng only minor bruises but my bike jialat.

ride safe kae ? (=

yours truly.

eh how i convince ar.. hmm. jus say its very convenient, car very exp.. den i think very important u must assure them of your safety.. jus imagine u are a parent den ur child wants to ride lo. i told her i wont go racing all this. haha.

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!

@Wonderless, with my parents it will never work haha. they would purposely buy a car for me to throw away the bike. (not that its a bad thing) but i really like motorbikes... :/ haha they will say even if you are careful, other road users wont be vigilant all the time and buang you in the end. and then they are protected and we are not... =.= actually true la. wonder how to keep mean drivers from tailgating you. put spikes behind? :cheeky:

@knucklehead lucky only a few bruises! ya parents protective... somemore we are girls... so scar here scar there not so nice... but these are battle scars! rahhh! kidding. how come keep accident one week after another o.o what happened?

on a side note, i passed my class 3 license yesterday!:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Firstly, Selamat Hari Raya to all Malay Friends here

o.o my attachment at citibank they give $950 leh. @Shadowluva, i still think figure 8 scarier cos plank at least its almost same level as the groud lol!

Wah got money buy bike liao.

No wonder u can afford to change bike like change underwear.

And Congrats, for getting your Class 3 License too.

Shadow,arae, U both get your photocard license oredi or not?I passed on the 19th august and Its 3 weeks oredi but still havent get my card,...

Eh I passed on 12 Aug, still no license yet. Nvm la doesn't affect me, I fold the paper up and keep it in my wallet.

Checked EDDIES they say it will be delivered in two weeks, and it has been 4 weeks liao.

Sadly for me got no storieds of parental disapproval, I must say I'm pretty fortunate that my father, being a biker himself, approves of me riding my bike. But I have proven to be responsible enough to ride safely, but i guess we're in different worlds here.

Speaking of tailgating, on the road dunno why everyone, especially the Taxi Drivers, like to tailgate me so much, then purposely accelerate to takeover me.

Ah well, no choice, we'll just meet at the traffic light again.

Firstly, Selamat Hari Raya to all Malay Friends here

Wah got money buy bike liao.

No wonder u can afford to change bike like change underwear.

And Congrats, for getting your Class 3 License too.

Eh I passed on 12 Aug, still no license yet. Nvm la doesn't affect me, I fold the paper up and keep it in my wallet.

Checked EDDIES they say it will be delivered in two weeks, and it has been 4 weeks liao.

haha this money not enough to maintain a bike la! XD plus my mum keeps my passbook =.= i must create another acc. wow ur dad could give u tips too. my cousin is a biker and a mechanic too so he's really helpful.. too bad the whole family migrated. haha.