• Replies 2.4k

i am who i am :cool:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

so now... am i a girl or boy?

but does it matters? :faint:

i am who i am :cool:

wahahahhahah!!! :faint::faint:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

internal evaluation is a "test" conducted by CDC.

it simulates the actual test.

it can be practical or theory.

btw... i'm not sure if the theory internal evaluation you need to pass or not..

for practical.. u need to pass the internal evaluation to go on to the next practical or to take TP.

@shadowluva @huairen

Its the internal evaluation for my rtt. Isit some kinda theory test as well? Do i need to do any e-trial tests for the evaluation? Kinda blur on this, thats y wanted 2 clarify b4 booking. Always rch JUST ON TIME for session 7, no time to go counter and ask xD

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

http://i532.photobucket.com/albums/ee323/toopadre/avt35.gif

@renestar Internal evaluation is a theory test you take before RTT. You have to pass the internal evaluation in order to proceed to rtt. YES, do etrial tests. Cos in my experience, Internal evaluation is harder than the actual rtt itself. Do all the papers till you get 100%.

@shadowluva @huairen

Its the internal evaluation for my rtt. Isit some kinda theory test as well? Do i need to do any e-trial tests for the evaluation? Kinda blur on this, thats y wanted 2 clarify b4 booking. Always rch JUST ON TIME for session 7, no time to go counter and ask xD

@renestar Internal evaluation is a theory test you take before RTT. You have to pass the internal evaluation in order to proceed to rtt. YES, do etrial tests. Cos in my experience, Internal evaluation is harder than the actual rtt itself. Do all the papers till you get 100%.

yeah...

do the etrial test until you get all correct.

confirm will pass RTT.

the qns are all similar!

cant go wrong

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Today continue Theory lesson 3 & 4. So sian. Their lesson plans not friendly to working adults. E-trial availability mostly weekday office hours only. This can be web based learning actually, since it don't cost extra for the learner.

Lesson 4 begins with a mock test on PowerPoint, instructor left the room. Halfway through, screensaver open up.

An enterprising student went to shake the mouse but still get lock out.

That got some laughs.

Edited by Jack_Chen

Hey guys just finished all my theory lessons today. Must book etrial first then can IE or can take IE straight? I tried looking under the theory lessons tab but i dont see IE (internal evaluation) :cheeky:

@Rithkazama There should be the etrial. Try asking the counter or calling them up. Etrial is optional, but its much better to practice. ETRIAL = OPTIONAL BUT RECOMMENDED.

INTERNAL EVALUATION (THEORY) = MUST TAKE,MUST PASS.

Hey guys just finished all my theory lessons today. Must book etrial first then can IE or can take IE straight? I tried looking under the theory lessons tab but i dont see IE (internal evaluation) :cheeky:

Before theory today, saw slot for e trial an hour after lesson. Walk to the Tamiya showroom by Stargek to look at RC models then took a bus back to do e trial. Passed 5 mock papers. Now on the way home for dinner before coming back for last session to finish up the remaining 5 papers. Should start booking for Internal Evaluation judging by their schedule track record.

@Shadowluva i know its recommended and i intend to take the etrials but can i book my IE first and after that do my etrail while waiting? There is no IE listed at the Theory Lessons Booking section. Is it under Lesson or Test? for IE.

wah....Jack@blogspot here arh? haha.

me too, i want to complain!

went for cr today, was waiting for my turn to turn out from the T junction just outside of nursery (where the blind wall is..), the lane nearest to us is clear but got about 4-5 cars and a few random bikes on the opposite lane and the filter lane opposite (the lane with vehicles coming back to the school from outside).

so, of course i have to wait till all lanes are clear before i can turn out mah.

plus the cars were not at the usual snail pace, all quite fast (as in normal speed).

suddenly i noticed the guy next to me on my left, he asked if i wanna go first.

i said, er, OK......but i cannot move yet cos still lots of cars.

i noticed that he was only checking the lane nearest to us (coming from the plank direction) and kept looking at me as if i stupid or something, like no cars why i don't move, and gave me a very frustrated look.

then as i was about to tell him to go first if he wants (or if he CAN!!), he noticed all the cars opposite. boring, realised he also cannot move. :dot:

don't understand. so impatient for what.

only prac 5 so impatient already, cannot imagine how it will be like when he goes out on the road.

like if u turn out faster, u can do one more round at fig.8 and make your $$ worth or sure pass your prac5 issssssssssit? anyway, u fail to check that all lanes are clear before turning out, u already fail lor!

another lovely boy from prac 4 was turning out from e-brake.

he checked blindspot twice and twice he saw me coming already, my front wheel is almost aligned to his backside and there was a car in front of me, the space between us is less than one car length.......still the cute little boy turned right out of his lane to position himself in between me and the car in front, leaving 3 of us with about 1m spacing between each other!!! :gun::gun::gun:

if u die die want to turn out, then u keep checking blindspot FOR WHAT??????????!!!!!!

Felt better after makan, finished the rest of the papers, had 3 more actually. Did some revision, 100% pass is confirm achievable when you face the questions 2nd time round. Want to ask the seniors where can book Internal Evaluation on website? Cannot find link for it.

don't understand. so impatient for what.

only prac 5 so impatient already, cannot imagine how it will be like when he goes out on the road.

like if u turn out faster, u can do one more round at fig.8 and make your $$ worth or sure pass your prac5 issssssssssit? anyway, u fail to check that all lanes are clear before turning out, u already fail lor!

Once during CR, I was queueing up for fig 8. Then one small size boy stop behind me. After a while he got impatient and decided to filter out, his crash bar buang my bike make one damn loud sound as he went by me. Never stop or say anything just ride off.

Want to ask the seniors where can book Internal Evaluation on website? Cannot find link for it.

Its under Theory Lesson. If you have completed your 4 theory lessons and still dont have, can email: [email protected]

Last time I couldnt book orientation, emailed them during office hours and they got it fixed in 15min.

Never let someone else's irrational fears hold you back.

Felt better after makan, finished the rest of the papers, had 3 more actually. Did some revision, 100% pass is confirm achievable when you face the questions 2nd time round. Want to ask the seniors where can book Internal Evaluation on website? Cannot find link for it.

Thats what i have been asking about. lol.

Alamak. I think I misread your question. Book your internal evaluation first. If it's not available for booking, call them up.

@Faizal is it? 830am slot? Were you at road or circuit revision?

@fredee relax. Some people super kanchiong, we cannot do anything also.

The circuit in the morning just now was quite quiet. :s.

A question, how do you kickstart a bike? If the bike cannot go neutral then how?

Alamak. I think I misread your question. Book your internal evaluation first. If it's not available for booking, call them up.

@Faizal is it? 830am slot? Were you at road or circuit revision?

@fredee relax. Some people super kanchiong, we cannot do anything also.

The circuit in the morning just now was quite quiet. :s.

A question, how do you kickstart a bike? If the bike cannot go neutral then how?

possible not able to go neutral?

I did get a bad bike the last time, electric starter not working, luckily I remember the method to kick start from handbook, kick start at a T-junction half way through making right turn, so suay. I think that was mine 1st Lesson 2.

Edited by Jack_Chen