which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Eh alan i also just came back from port dickson! but c***-up, went by train, came back no tix!!! argh!

alvin, your signature... is ... :faint: too much blood rush away liaoz...

• Replies 14.1k

alvin... you stop selling sliders liao huh.... nw selling these......

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Feb 12 2005, 07:33 PM

WAH ur siguature!!!! http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/love/1/love20.gif

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/love/1/love01.gif

singaporeans???

My Mistress that i kept overseas. hahah

Joking :cheer: Just some overseas asian model.

Motrax33

Hahaah who wans her in Singapore??? Can email her.... but if you can afford paying her to come here .... Maybe first time here got discount for you guys , hahahaa

Motrax33

how's the trackday???

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

"GHost... you put arrow this morning sei! can't wake up huh!"

I think Got Too Excited about "Track Day" :smile:

Keep waking Up thru the Nite:cheeky:

& couldn't Wake Up at Call Time!

(me always, always excited about rides)

Anyway... really hope to do some track riding...

Saint... make sure I join the next one u track day...:bouncefire:

Think "Sun" went for Peep Break... or were there some Cool Track Girls.. that distracted him...

Ahemmm.... sort of like those in Motrax Signature pic...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Feb 12 2005, 11:22 PM

Eh alan i also just came back from port dickson! but c***-up, went by train, came back no tix!!! argh!

alvin, your signature... is ... :faint: too much blood rush away liaoz...

JUst back also From Port Dickson... By Car lah!

Saw the Train track... looks abandon...

no wonder have to come back by tix...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/PD01m.jpg

Just thinking about the Ride end of this mth to PD...

...26-27th Feb. Sports Ranch Overnighter. Almost 300km...

Think better stay over for the Nite...

:sleep: :sleep:

Are any of u Keen on this Ride...

We can Join "Kester & Co..."

Should be quite well organize...

Nice Avatar... Good bye to the tree....

NEXT HORNET MTG:

Wanna mtg up Fri.. For a Ride to Say KULAI....:thumb: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Feb 13 2005, 12:46 AM

Hahaah who wans her in Singapore??? Can email her.... but if you can afford paying her to come here .... Maybe first time here got discount for you guys , hahahaa

Motrax33

Ahem....Motrax......your signature?:confused: ......Ok lah but a bit unfair...

You've forgotten that we have a lady hornet rider..Maybe should add a MACHO-MAN model oso lah.....:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 13 2005, 07:42 PM

JUst back also From Port Dickson...  By Car lah!

Saw the Train track... looks abandon...

no wonder have to come back by tix...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/PD01m.jpg

Just thinking about the Ride end of this mth to PD...

...26-27th Feb. Sports Ranch Overnighter. Almost 300km... 

Think better stay over for the Nite...

:sleep: :sleep:

Are any of u Keen on this Ride...

We can Join "Kester & Co..."

Should be quite well organize... 

Nice Avatar...  Good bye to the tree....

NEXT HORNET MTG:

Wanna mtg up Fri..  For a Ride to Say KULAI....:thumb: :thumb:

Spec, Overnite oso sounz good! :angel: How 'bout the rest of our guyz?

I cant make it this Friday Meet cos will be preparing for my job this Sat 19

so I can join the 26-27 PD ride.

Aiya! Saint...next time organise in advance...lah

I know I cant catch up with you but wanna try the THRILL oso...la

You wearing a racing suit? or An armour jacket?

Adious!...Time to kunz:sleep:

Originally posted by Forza99@Feb 14 2005, 02:00 AM

Spec, Overnite oso sounz good! :angel: How 'bout the rest of our guyz?

I cant make it this Friday Meet cos will be preparing for my job this Sat 19

so I can join the 26-27 PD ride.

Aiya! Saint...next time organise in advance...lah

I know I cant catch up with you but wanna try the THRILL oso...la

You wearing a racing suit? or An armour jacket?

Adious!...Time to kunz:sleep:

Forza, PG can wear armour jacket, gloves, boots and fullface can liao... Sepang i think only need full leather suit.

Motrax33

Originally posted by Forza99@Feb 14 2005, 12:50 AM

Ahem....Motrax......your signature?:confused: ......Ok lah but a bit unfair...

You've forgotten that we have a lady hornet rider..Maybe should add a MACHO-MAN model oso lah.....:bouncefire:

put me can liao lah... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

NEUTRALIZER!

This One For U Ocearth...

Originally posted by z1boy@Feb 14 2005, 12:42 PM

put me can liao lah... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=BodyBuilder/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=12nmna7os/EXP=1108442534/*-http%3A//www.code.uni-wuppertal.de/ubicom/top01/dream/bodybuilder.jpg

z1boy.... ahemmm... Z1MAN... Without His Leathers...:cheer: :bouncefire: :sweat:

Almost Couldn't Reconize Him Right...

....What A Body......

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Feb 13 2005, 12:46 AM

Motrax33

Can MO? Split the costs... heh heh heh slurp! :lovestruck:

HAHAHA...... yeah.... dats wat i look like.........

if i quit smoking,

quit drinking barrels n barrels of teh when working nite shift,

and start to really exercise 3 times a week instead of once a year....:sian:

HORNETS RIDE This FRI...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

THis FRI 18th FEB 2005

8.30pm @ 2nd Link Esso...

KULAI

1. Jason

2. Chi Yen

3. Ravon11

4. Parker Pen

5. John Tan (Black H900)

6. Spectrum

7. Wayang

8. Media Velocity

9. Neo (going Frasier after Makan... Wow!)

Pending

1. Ayuluv (working late, mtg us there... if he can find the place)

2. Smokin'(Finish work late.. maybe mtg @ esso on the way Back)

3. Sun

4. Ghost (See Can sleep before 5am or not)

5. Helmet Box(Yellow H250... pending on how exams lah!)

Note: If Working Late... Can see u at Kulai (yew ming restaurant) or esso on the way back... (2330-2400hr)

Please List Your Name In if U like to join the Ride...

Especially the new hornets...

If u don't ride a Hornet...

U are also Invited....

(Bikes 250cc or above... Wayang May be Leading... & Boy Can He Go Fast!)

Happy Valentine Day!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

To the Love Birds....

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 14 2005, 12:52 PM

NEUTRALIZER!

This One For U Ocearth...

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=BodyBuilder/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=12nmna7os/EXP=1108442534/*-http%3A//www.code.uni-wuppertal.de/ubicom/top01/dream/bodybuilder.jpg

z1boy.... ahemmm... Z1MAN... Without His Leathers...:cheer: :bouncefire: :sweat:

Almost Couldn't Reconize Him Right...

....What A Body......

haaa .. too hot to handle :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 14 2005, 01:52 PM

HORNETS RIDE This FRI...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

THis FRI 18th FEB 2005

8.30pm @ 2nd Link Esso...

KULAI

1. Forza

2. Chi Yen

3. Ravon11

4. Parker Pen

5. John Tan (Black H900)

6. Spectrum

7. Salesman(Yellow H250)

8. Media Velocity

9. Neo (going Frasier after Makan... Wow!)

10. Jason

Pending

1. Ayuluv (working late, mtg us there... if he can find the place)

2. Smokin'(Finish work late.. maybe mtg @ esso on the way Back)

3. Sun

Please List Your Name In if U like to join the Ride...

Especially the new hornets...

If u don't ride a Hornet...

U are also Invited....

(Bikes 250cc or above... Thks)

Happy Valentine Day!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

To the Love Birds....

lol...

me quit already...

no longer saleman..

nw is HElmetBOX!!!

heheh

me in pending list...

casue dun know can make it anot..

kulai...

you all must wait for me lay...

heheh

me slow slow...

oni....

i will confirm with alan.. on

thursday....

CHEERS!!!have a nice daY!!!

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Feb 14 2005, 01:02 PM

Can MO? Split the costs... heh heh heh slurp! :lovestruck:

Hahhaah M.O her come her for wat sia?? Let you take pics huh? She Model ley, can book her if you want. Need to pay airplane and lodging. kekekeke btw she from Hongkong, studying in USA. kekekekk maybe ask her be my product model ???

Motrax33

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 14 2005, 06:49 PM

Don't Worry about Handling Him....

...Think He'll be doing all the Handling....

And I heard he can go real Low....:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

(the corners... I mean):thumb:

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: wahha... buay tahan..... dun make me :sweat: plssssss

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg

PORT DICKSON RIDE

26-27 Feb 2005

(this trip is Organize by Kester & Co)

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :cheer: :bouncefire:

Sat 26 Feb:

8am Meet at 2nd Link Esso Stn

10am B'fast at Yong Peng

12pm Lunch at Malacca Town

2pm Arr at Resort.

Sun 27 Feb

12pm Depart Port Dickson

(lunch at MC/Seremban)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/05m.jpg

Activities @ PD:

Bring your swim gear.

Can try HorseBack Riding if you like or Go Kart.

Other various sea sports...

Can't Scuba... Water too blur lah....

Accomodation will be about $50 ringgit each

(2/3 sharing...)

Should be quite a nice ride if u have a week end to spare...

So we are Hornet Group joining a Bunch of other Bikes...

(bikes are pretty mix... small & big bikes... )

Kester are booking the rooms soon,

So will help if u could decide soon. Thks.

List your name below if u wanna go:

1. Forza

2. Motrax

3. Spectrum

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 15 2005, 08:09 AM

PORT DICKSON RIDE

26-27 Feb 2005

(this trip is Organize by Kester & Co)

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :cheer: :bouncefire:

Sat 26 Feb:

8am Meet at 2nd Link Esso Stn

10am B'fast at Yong Peng

12pm Lunch at Malacca Town

2pm Arr at Resort.

Sun 27 Feb

12pm Depart Port Dickson

(lunch at MC/Seremban)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/05m.jpg

Activities @ PD:

Bring your swim gear.

Can try HorseBack Riding if you like or Go Kart.

Other various sea sports...

Can't Scuba... Water too blur lah....

Accomodation will be about $50 ringgit each

(2/3 sharing...)

Should be quite a nice ride if u have a week end to spare...

So we are Hornet Group joining a Bunch of other Bikes...

(bikes are pretty mix... small & big bikes... )

Kester are booking the rooms soon,

So will help if u could decide soon. Thks.

List your name below if u wanna go:

1. Forza

2. Motrax

3. Spectrum

Alrite, man.

Hope the rest of you guyz can join in.....

Let's have a break....after long week work!

have to give the PD trip a miss. :( see if u guys have any trips in april end then can follow.

hornet saint,

just got my Bagster tank cover with the 'hornet'wording logo. not bad, can keep the heat off from the thighs from its padding. not snugly fit though(slightly wrinkled) but was told that once its seasoned it'll be good. now my bike turn black in color.

no pics yet. maybe this fri meet u guys at gp esso(towards singapore) at about 1230am.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.