which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by paul mai@Mar 30 2005, 06:34 AM

BTW, Kwan this friday evening u joining us at LC foodcourt for the phuket briefing?

Yupe I'll like to join the briefing....but ??????Where is LC food court aha?:help: :help:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

OK...OK..after reading the map, understand where's LC food court laio:cheer:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

HORNET MEETING FRIDAY 1st APRIL

(Apr Fool day... But mtg is Not a joke lah... )

9pm LC Food Ctr

Tg Katong Rd.

Click for Map to LC ctr

1. Chi Yen

2. Wayang

3. Spectrum (be there after 10pm... work Leh)

4. Cb600r (Hornet 600)

5. Buggy It

6. Smokin'

7. R1szuan

8. VerR (try lah)

9. Fazri (try)

10. Saint (try)

11. Ayu (Try)

12. HelmetBox (try, exams)

13. Paul Mai

14. Gazali (Hornet 900... New Member)

15. Jason

16. lamerass85 (Hornet 250... New Member)

17. Early Bird

18. Shaun

(please add your name if u can coming... U are Invited...)

Motrax, Gyan & Ravon11

- Rescue mision to Ipoh to Get Ravon bike.

- Leaving Thu Early Morn back Fri, driving up(hope to see them @ LC)

- Night Stop Malacca....

Wishing Them a safe Journey!

Cameron & Phuket Team will also be there...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by raz@Mar 30 2005, 07:39 PM

hahaha!! the one with tank cover... specIII

fattest female rider... :sweat:

U type too fast lah, slow down......

U mean fastest female rider rite????:thumb:

Speeding is fine, as long as ur not fined........

Hello Raz! I am the one riding silver blackbird... riding behind you on the way up cameron.

Originally posted by tweety@Mar 30 2005, 04:23 AM

Me not fierce rider, NSH avg only 140km not like others 160km atleast.....

There's even more fierce riders out there!!!

I Can't even caught up wit the hornet~~~

tweety, r u the girl riding Super4 with top box? FS plate one? wearing rjays jacket? I spoke to you at yong peng during port dickson trip one?

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 30 2005, 03:07 PM

eh no lah, don't be silly, nobody's offended or what, in fact we were all like "sibei awesome lah, look at that chio bu go!~" I personally found it fun and challenging chasing your tail, cos if nobody in front of you you don't have anything to catch, not so fun. Sorry for pressurising you from behind lah, couldn't resist the challenge, your corners are swee lah. Lai lai we go again, this time you chase me. :lovestruck:

haha.. I tink ah, I can't even see your tail! I mean.. is that a rocket or is that a bike?! also applies to that blue color thing (Ravon?) that zoomed past.. :smile:

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 30 2005, 02:34 PM

er.. sorry if I had offended anyone whilst overtaking or what.. :sorry:

my mind was on other things and I had to take my mind off it. on hindsight, it was really stupid.. sigh. thankfully returned in one piece. :)

Heaven's a Mega Troy!...Oh!..No!No!No!...No offend at all....

Don't get me wrong, please.....

I was juz kinda a worry for your safety when you gals travel so fast......

Really Fast & Furious!..... Got to admit good riding skill...

Salute... :bow: :bow:

No problem.....You gals can overtake me any time......when you feel comfortable...

But juz be extra careful when sandwiching between vehicles......

You make feel as if I've dropped my b*lls on the hi-way ting..kting..kting..kting...

to see you swooped like that....

Anyway, everyone enjoyed the ride....

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 30 2005, 11:27 PM

haha.. I tink ah, I can't even see your tail! I mean.. is that a rocket or is that a bike?! also applies to that blue color thing (Ravon?) that zoomed past.. :smile:

Eveyone mai humble lah,

Stardust,u cannot see ppl's tail light becoz u are far far infront liao ah.......

When I reach GP, got the feeling of queueing up for hello kitty leh......

Speeding is fine, as long as ur not fined........

HORNET MEETING FRIDAY 1st APRIL

(Apr Fool day... But mtg is Not a joke lah... )

9pm LC Food Ctr

Tg Katong Rd.

1. Chi Yen

2. Wayang

3. Spectrum (be there after 10pm... work Leh)

4. Cb600r

5. Buggy It

6. Smokin'

7. R1szuan

8. VerR (try, mom)

9. Fazri

10. Saint (try)

11. Ayu (Try)

12. HelmetBox (try, exams)

13. Paul Mai

14. Gazali (Hornet 900... New Member)

15. Jason

16. lamerass85 (Hornet 250... New Member)

17. Early Bird

(please add your name if u can coming... U are Invited...)

Motrax, Gyan & Ravon11

- Rescue mision to Ipoh to Get Ravon bike.

- Leaving Thu Early Morn back Fri, driving up(hope to see them @ LC)

- Night Stop Malacca....

Wishing Them a safe Journey!

Cameron & Phuket Team will also be there...

Originally posted by stardust@Mar 30 2005, 02:34 PM

told Gyan (is that his name? knew him by another name..) that I wanted to go to the summit too! :( but I forgot totally about it. doubt I would have enjoyed it even if I'd ridden up.. but it must have been a fantastic view up there! must go there again. this time to the summit..

my mind was on other things and I had to take my mind off it. on hindsight, it was really stupid.. sigh. thankfully returned in one piece. :)

we learn as we ride stardust,

NEVER challenge the roads whenever ur mind is not at Peace.

Instead, Ride with the Slowest bike, accompany & escort the biker. Shift ur mind & attention in caring for the slowest bike. Making sure biker arrives at every meet up point & refuel stop. Cover biker when overtaking.

Effectively, your mind is shifted from worry to caring. At the same time, U will certainly be appreciated.

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 30 2005, 02:38 PM

Aiya... SO it was Chi Yen giving u pressure...

Next time will ask him to wear a TIE... :smile:

(make him think he is going to work... won't go so fast)

hehe... i suppose u dun remember he was staring at her backside :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by paul mai@Mar 30 2005, 11:20 PM

tweety, r u the girl riding Super4 with top box? FS plate one? wearing rjays jacket? I spoke to you at yong peng during port dickson trip one?

No, that's a black colour S4.

My is sliver S4 hv bracket(rack) but witout box cos didnt bring.

But wit side bag same as 'Raz'.

I know u r the Yellow helmet!!

I'm the water ger.(water bag) :D

Do ask 'thomas' to join us at Lc this fri!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 31 2005, 03:50 AM

hehe... i suppose u dun remember he was staring at her backside :D

Anybody's guess what His Mind is On... :giddy: :cheeky:

http://www.sanrio.com/hellokitty/images/community_image.jpg

Don't Think He wanna follow the slowest Bike & queue up for Hello Kitty...

Ha! Ha!

(chi yen is a gd team mate... always there for u...

on rare occasions... he gets distracted! Mmmm... ) :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest shebiker67
Originally posted by paul mai@Mar 30 2005, 11:20 PM

the girl riding Super4 with top box? FS plate one? wearing rjays jacket

That would be Karen :smile:

Guest shebiker67
Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 31 2005, 09:01 AM

Anybody's guess what His Mind is On... :giddy: :cheeky:

raz...

...Let me introduce U to our BIGGEST & smallest hornet...

Say Hi to WAYANG & smokin'... both very friendly lah... [/color]

C U FRI... :smile: :sweat: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by paul mai@Mar 30 2005, 11:16 PM

Hello Raz! I am the one riding silver blackbird... riding behind you on the way up cameron.

:nobuaya:

Originally posted by kes@Mar 31 2005, 02:18 AM

we learn as we ride stardust,

NEVER challenge the roads whenever ur mind is not at Peace.

Instead, Ride with the Slowest bike, accompany & escort the biker. Shift ur mind & attention in caring for the slowest bike. Making sure biker arrives at every meet up point & refuel stop. Cover biker when overtaking.

Effectively, your mind is shifted from worry to caring. At the same time, U will certainly be appreciated.

Well Said Kes...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/StreetSmart15.jpg

Street Smart... Click Here!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Fishball@Mar 30 2005, 11:04 PM

U type too fast lah, slow down......

U mean fastest female rider rite????:thumb:

not fastest lah...

cant even catch up with adek on NSH and tweety on the corners...

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by paul mai@Mar 30 2005, 11:16 PM

hihi!!! i very slow right... :sweat:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 31 2005, 09:13 AM

raz...

...Let me introduce U to our BIGGEST & smallest hornet...

Say Hi to WAYANG & smokin'... both very friendly lah... [/color]

C U FRI... :smile: :sweat: :thumb: