which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

:cheer: Gyan : found ur bike..tat's gd...c everytig ok..& make sure nothing lost..:smile:
  • Replies 14.1k

I might, it's been a dream since 4 yrs ago

But the new 6 looks dam nice too, still thinking, might be making a trip down to bike shop to check it out.

e new model costs abt 19K+

still saving for downpay :weep:

Thought The Hornet 900 goes for 17K & Hornet 600 16K...

...Anyway... U should see Raz Lift up me bike on the Ctr Stand...

Effortless man...

Eien... Uses just 2 fingers to flip it up...

As For reliability... Just Back from Phuket 2800km total...

(did Krabi last year)

Repair Bill ... Zero! Nothing Failed!

What more do u ask for...

...and the Bike a Load of Fun to ride for these Tour...

Even the H250 Had a Good Run... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

If the Price is Between 1k... Go for the H900... U will love the Torque... :cheer: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

yeah nothing failed.

tyres got a bit thinner, bike got helluva dirty and hard to wash. that's a bout all. not even strange sound came out.

the 250 was fantastic. super reliable.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Hornet Anniversary

will be This Friday 22April 05

Watch For Details...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

:sorry: oh no, i nite shift. may be will pop in early to eat a bit then off to work...:hungry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/gaycity.jpg

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 16 2005, 02:53 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/02.jpg

Big Thanks to Our ZX12 Buddy...

Found Gyan Bike Around His Home... :thumb:

YEAH! HORRAY!

Nothing Can Express OUR JOY...

ONE happy Man...

Bike Is Intact... Nothing Lost...

Beware... There is a Bike Thief Lose Around Hougang CC...

Lock Your Bike Up...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Got call police to find the whose fingerprints are on the handlebar? But then, think police won't bother to do that also...

Btw, are the keys still on the bike? If yes then really is taking it for joyride. If not, stealer might appear again...

Took Gyan Bike With No Keys... Left Bike Intact.. Same.

Gyan will now secure bike with Locks... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

i'm juz wondering how can someone took the bike for a ride with a key...

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Think He just Try with the Keys he has...

Hear bike around his time has common keys...

(anyway... there are always some thing call skeleton keys that opens all)

...The Honda now Has HISS... So it gets more difficult.

Take care of your Bike... :sweat:

Maybe just lock the steering, disc lockwith alarm(to prevent damaging your disc $450 by forgeting to unlock) & cover your Bike...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Hlltop01.jpg

Here, we took a ride up Hatyai Hill...

Spectacular View of the City... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Forza99@Apr 17 2005, 03:22 PM

Aiyah! This Friday I can't lah....my wife working.......

For this Friday anniversary...

BBQ will be 5pm-11pm

Pool is open till 10pm if u wanna relax in any of the 5 pools

We will be in the Apartment till Wee Morning...

...we will bring food up there...

we can makan & talk-talk...

(Or go for ride... )

So can come anytime... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

How... Did u Bring Back the 1 Kilo of Prawns I order for our BBQ... :hungry:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/SentOff01.jpg

Thank You Berry Much! :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by paul mai@Apr 15 2005, 02:36 AM

More cockups to share

I gave my old S4 log card to Thailand Customs by mistake....:giddy:

More c*** up here aso...radiator leak @ thai custom,puntured rear tyre on way bk 2 sing + hit kerb on way hm on mandai rd :giddy:

All Part of the Adventure Tour... :cheeky:

Usual Wear & Tear Lah...

As long as not stuck on the Highway in the middle of Nowhere...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by eien@Apr 18 2005, 01:04 AM

More c*** up here aso...radiator leak @ thai custom,puntured rear tyre on way bk 2 sing + hit kerb on way hm on mandai rd :giddy:

Eien, I think it's blessing.....You've conquered the Cameron summit alone....

Well Done!.....It's daring try-out, man! Only that you left my tea there...

For your radiator & tyre....that's normal wear & tear......

In all, you came back home safely.....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Gyan: Glad you found your bike.. Happy Man now?

Be cautious, your baby too pretty for others to ignore.:smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg

Hello Ms Hornet...

C U this Fri On our 1st Hornet Anniversary... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart