which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 6 2005, 12:06 AM

thought u already have a pair of boots...

Dunno leh...yesterday I showed Alvin and he said at least must be high cut......

If mine (KOMINE) can use on the track then will be much...much better.....

Which means I dun have to buy.........

I'm still considering.....If I buy, I cant go....But If dont, I can still go for Sepang to watch you guyz play.....can take pictures of you guyz....

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Forza99@May 5 2005, 11:52 PM

Paul, did you hold your breath, bend forward and look between your legs to see if our foot touches the ground?

If No - means they're not myself or Kester, liow......somebody else, lah.....

It look more like 'kes' is the one who is floating!!!!! :lol:

'Paul' did u notice that i put my hand on Abang shoulder....

Cos he's abt to fly/float up, so i have to hold him down!!!!! :angel:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

petrol run at Gelang Patah tonight and a bit of makan at Perling anyone?

time 10pm or 11pm

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@May 6 2005, 01:30 PM

petrol run at Gelang Patah tonight and a bit of makan at Perling anyone?

time 10pm or 11pm

wheres perling ? :confused:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@May 6 2005, 02:24 PM

wheres perling ? :confused:

exit pasir gudang, then after the toll's first traffic lights.

ps, this one dun need boots, shoes will do. :)

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

ic..

cos gyan, don and me wanna go into malaysia tonight for a good whack and supper.. we were thinkin kulai..

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by smokin@May 6 2005, 02:29 PM

exit pasir gudang, then after the toll's first traffic lights.

ps, this one dun need boots, shoes will do. :)

Hi Guyz & Gals! Juz wonder whether you ppl are interested?....Seems gonna be quite fun.....

Please let R1szuan knows.....

KruzerFest•2005 - N01°22'45.3" E103°38'04.7"

Its time again for - KruzerFest, the only bikefest organized by a local bike club across the border. We celebrated our anniversary as Kruzer as part of SingaporeBikes•Cruisers last year but this year we celebrate Kruzer's official launch as a registered club in Singapore. We would be honoured to have you to join us in celebrating this event.

And of course, a bikefest will not be one without bikes. So we need you to come and make the numbers, be proud of your bike, dress them up or make it really clean so that others can envy! The bottom line is, you should be able to stand beside your bike and be proud of it, no matter what bike it is.

This year's Sunset Ride will go a bit further then the last year's. We plan to expose riders to more roads in the Gelang Patah district. At the same time we are trying to enable you to explore the area not only on land but also on the water. We will have boats to bring you up river into Johore swamp lands.

We hope we will get your support so that we can have more bikes than last year! So please come and support your local bike club and for the biking community.

Time : 1500hrs - 2300hrs

Date : 15th May 2005 SUNDAY

Venue : Pendas

Tickets : S$15 - door gift, sunset ride, dinner, games, prizes, kampung experience!

Other events : up-river boat ride at S$3

Event Program

1500 Arrival of Bikes

1600 Up River Boat Ride (optional)

Bike Ogling :)

1730 Sunset Ride Briefing

1745 Sunset Ride

1900 Arrive back at Event Venue

1930 Dinner

2030 Kruzer:Fun•Games•Prizes

2300 End of Event : Seeya Next Year!

* Meeting point is at GP Esso. There will be Kruzer Marshals leading bikes to event venue. There are several ways to get to Pendas and a map will be posted soon. But if you want to go via short cut, please be at the rendevous point at the following time so that we can lead you to Pendas.

Batch01 : 1430hrs

Batch02 : 1500hrs

Batch03 : 1530hrs

Batch04 : 1700hrs

If you are unable to meet this times, please let us know. We will try to arrange for a marshal to assist you.

This event is open to all. Tickets will be available soon. Please add your name on the list in the following thread.

For further information, pls call Jocelyne at 9276 2686 or post here and we will get back to you

Originally posted by Wayang@May 6 2005, 02:35 PM

ic..

cos gyan, don and me wanna go into malaysia tonight for a good whack and supper.. we were thinkin kulai..

what time u all going? kulai i also can if around 10. coz i need to babysit.

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 6 2005, 02:35 PM

dun slap forehead........he wanted to mass order and wear this.

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Kidbootbee.jpg

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by smokin@May 6 2005, 04:27 PM

dun slap forehead........he wanted to mass order and wear this.

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Kidbootbee.jpg

i dunno abt mass orderin but i have specially reserved one for the fresh lemon yellow man (andrew) :smile:

wayang what time u guys going?

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by smokin@May 6 2005, 04:38 PM

wayang what time u guys going?

time not decided yet.. :smile: wil keep u updated la..

Originally posted by Forza99@May 5 2005, 11:52 PM

Paul, did you hold your breath, bend forward and look between your legs to see if our foot touches the ground?

If No - means they're not myself or Kester, liow......somebody else, lah.....

haha. If kester no legs then we followed a ghost to phuket liaoz

Originally posted by Forza99@May 6 2005, 12:03 AM

Do I have a choice not buy? Guess Not....

Me too, OXTAR TCS SPORT GORE-TEX (Colour - Black Sabbath)

Japanese Sz - 25.0 Euro - 39

.......But check the price 1st, leh........If mass order can get cheaper.....will be good

bang, our taste in shirts, jeans and boots the same sia

This is the art of photo, whcih can easily fool our eyes. whatever U see doesn't means it real.....:cheer:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by paul mai@May 6 2005, 07:05 PM

bang, our taste in shirts, jeans and boots the same sia

Well, Paul....ahem.....you forgot another two things......

The big scoop in Hatyai!............Also we manage to control ourselves.......hahaha!

As for the jam, its normal on every Friday Nite...

Ever pillioned my son and he 'kun' comfortably enuff...till....have to wake him up once reached the custom officer, man!

After some consideration, I dont think I'll be buying the boots for the time being...

Have overlooked that my Insurance and Road Tax expiring soon......................... early next month.....

U Guys enjoy your nite Out...

Like to Join in but I'm far, far away...

Kruzer Fest sounds interesting... but me working leh...

Maybe Hornet can form a Gp & go...

Forza.... How U I/c?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

smokin..

in the end onli me n gyan goin.. we wil be leavin at around 10.. so reach gp should be 1030 liddat..

Originally posted by Wayang@May 6 2005, 09:53 PM

smokin..

in the end onli me n gyan goin.. we wil be leavin at around 10.. so reach gp should be 1030 liddat..

Only two you? Still going Kulai?