which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 10 2005, 11:17 AM

Hi Alan,

Long time no post liao... super busy

I work till abt 11pm tonite. Really hope 2 come, long time no see liao.

I'll give u a call once I am done, ok? later dudes

Hey balls, long time no hear from you liao, bike is still dirty from the Mersing you missed... things ok over there?

• Replies 14.1k

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Turquoise01.jpg

Please Wear Your HORNET SHIRTS... Thks.. C U... :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

7.10... i'm still working...

Just found a joint at Bishan park, rather nice atmosphere, Motrax John n Chiyen has been there liao... So far no negative feedback from them...

Getting preparations for track... jus one trip has made some of u guys so hard core, guess i should try it out next round...

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

For your info guys.....

I am riding up to Fraser Hill on 11 to 13 July. Only 3 bikes (me, Varadero & FJR 13) going. Give me a buzz if you like to join.

Ayon42

Originally posted by Ayon42@Jun 11 2005, 02:49 AM

**spam content removed**

Got those onboard camera, so can put on the bike, and we go down track and record it? haha

Motrax33

Originally posted by Ayon42@Jun 11 2005, 01:25 AM

For your info guys.....

I am riding up to Fraser Hill on 11 to 13 July. Only 3 bikes (me, Varadero & FJR 13) going. Give me a buzz if you like to join.

Ayon42

Nice to Meet Up Fri...

Hope Some of the Hornets can join u in Fraser Trip...

Watch those Narrow & Winding Rd up the Mountain...

Ahem... Take a guide & your Hp when u go tracking in the Jungle... :sweat: :cheer:

Sms Us if u Need Help... HORNETS to the ResCUE! :cheer: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/LongSleeves04.jpg

HORNET IRON ON BADGES

Please Remember!

Do not Iron On Your Nylon Jackets...

Your Jacket Will Melt!

Just Sew it On... ask Mom, gf or just do it! :cheeky: :sweat:

If your Chest feels Itchy...

Nope, not more chest hair growing...

Wash T shirt... Tear of Paper backing when it is soft...

Or it will eventually be wash away... :sweat:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

G'd Day to all Hornet Riders

I am back here again with some new and cool activites. Well i do hope to see more of your participation in this event.

I hope you can form up one team of all hornet riders or mixed. Then we can have a friendly battle in the field.

I am hoping to get at least 20ppl to join in this activties to make it more fun and cheaper! But this is one EVENT you SHOULD NEVER MISSED. DIE DIE MUST TRY.

i intend to org a Paintball session for interested terrorist-wannabes.

Date: 19/6/2005 (sun)

Time: 0930 hrs

Mininium Players : 10

Prefered Players : 25

Cost : Est $55 per pax include gear and bullets. (200 rounds per person)

Duration : 2hrs, shorter if u cannot make it physically.

my 9 frds and myself just completed a session 2day, u might 1 2 check out the pics @ http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/speedjpop5/a...m/ph//my_photos

** List **

01) Speedjpop

02) Ruan

03) Afau

04) Kumar

05) Tweety

06) Sliver

07) Eien

08) Forza99

Hey "Ahbang" u the only insect on that day.... :angel:

U get wat i mean..... :gun: >Hornet Bee

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 13 2005, 12:17 AM

Hey Tweety.. Pic need Id & Password Leh...

How to See? :smile:

Oh that have to ask HDM 'R1szuan'....

Com'on 'Alan' BRing ur insect along to shoot the Big Bird....!!!

I am back here again with some new and cool activites. Well i do hope to see more of your participation in this event.

I hope you can form up one team of all hornet riders or mixed. Then we can have a friendly battle in the field.

I am hoping to get at least 20ppl to join in this activties to make it more fun and cheaper! But this is one EVENT you SHOULD NEVER MISSED. DIE DIE MUST TRY.

my 9 frds and myself just completed a session 2day, u might 1 2 check out the pics @ http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/speedjpop5/a...m/ph//my_photos

** List **

01) Speedjpop

02) Ruan

03) Afau

04) Kumar

05) Tweety

06) Sliver

07) Eien

08) Forza99

09) Motrax33

10) Gyan

11) Ravon11

Guest R1szuan

power hope to see more ppl.. more pppl more round and of course more cheaper man!!:thumb: :thumb:

Alan: The pics has been removed due to security reason. Copyright acts..:cheeky:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 13 2005, 08:58 AM

power hope to see more ppl.. more pppl more round and of course more cheaper man!!:thumb: :thumb:

Alan: The pics has been removed due to security reason. Copyright acts..:cheeky:

Wah Lau! Why so Secure...

Anyway... will try to...

Hope more Hornets will go enjoy Shoot Out!

Looks Like Our Ex-Commando team Forza/Motrax & Co. Gonna wipe U OUT!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :thumb: :cheer:

Way to GO!

WATCH OUT!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

** List **

01) Speedjpop

02) Ruan

03) Afau

04) Kumar

05) Tweety

06) Sliver

07) Eien

08) Forza99

09) Motrax33

10) Ravon11

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by tweety64@Jun 13 2005, 12:41 AM

Oh that have to ask HDM 'R1szuan'....

Com'on 'Alan' BRing ur insect along to shoot the Big Bird....!!!

HDM mean what???

Guest R1szuan

Orite for those who are going for the paintball session.. pls be at Orchid Country CLub by 9am.

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 13 2005, 03:20 PM

HDM mean what???

HDM= Heavy Duty Man....!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D

Port Dickson

International Bike Fest

6th & 7th Aug '05

Depart Saturday 6th Aug'05

meet-up 8.00am 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

ride-out 8.30am to Pagoh R&R. Break & Refuel 140km

ride-out 11.00am to Eagle Ranch Resort 140km

Arrive 1.00pm check-in & ENJOY

Room Charges

twin-sharing S$25.00 single room S$100.00

Max. Pax 30 or when rooms fully taken Confirmation with Full payment please.

Entrance Fee RM10.00 per Bike. Pillion FREE Pay as You enter

All Meals and Bike expenses on Self-Payment.

check-out Sunday 7th Aug '05

ride-out 2.00pm back to Sg

ETA 6.00pm 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

This Ride is By Kester & Co.

Remember the Nice Ride we Had to P.D.

If U are Interested in the Ride... Do list Your Name Below...

1. Spectrum (pending off days)

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest shebiker67

Pls note changes that single room rate is S$50, not S$100.00. :sorry: abt this error ...

Port Dickson

International Bike Fest

6th & 7th Aug '05

Depart Saturday 6th Aug'05

meet-up 8.00am 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

ride-out 8.30am to Pagoh R&R. Break & Refuel 140km

ride-out 11.00am to Eagle Ranch Resort 140km

Arrive 1.00pm check-in & ENJOY

Room Charges

twin-sharing S$25.00 single room S$50.00

Max. Pax 30 or when rooms fully taken Confirmation with Full payment please.

Entrance Fee RM10.00 per Bike. Pillion FREE Pay as You enter

All Meals and Bike expenses on Self-Payment.

check-out Sunday 7th Aug '05

ride-out 2.00pm back to Sg

ETA 6.00pm 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

This Ride is By Kester & Co.

Remember the Nice Ride we Had to P.D.

If U are Interested in the Ride... Do list Your Name Below...

1. Spectrum (pending off days)

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

eh spectrum actually i'm interested in the mersing trip next week is that still on? too many trips, i also a bit confused liaoz... =)

Hi Guyz! Me damned shuay today, man......Guest what? My left slider dropped off today at SLE/PIE.....

Been in & out alot of times at Pasir Gudang ........................................................

Kampong on bumpy roads. The vibration of the uneven & pebbly roads might have caused the slider nut to loosen. Only realised at W'land ChkPt after hearing a funny sound at my engine. Stopped by, checked everything intact - wanted to tighten the bolt & nut.

Damned it! my ellen key too short. Remember the first time I used a torque wrench to tighten.

Went to Yishun to borrow from a fren. By the time arrived there....the whole thing gone! Sigh....

Just remind me of Kester............

Originally posted by Forza99@Jun 14 2005, 12:59 AM

Just remind me of Kester............

hehehe.. but that brought all of us to Cameron again, no heat-stroke ..hahaha

............... just Steam - Boat .......