which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Yo, Z1~ah hao...u M.I.A oso ar...:smile: glad 2 c u ard..joinin us 2molo ?:cheer:

• Replies 14.1k

HORNET MEETING

TOMORROW NITE

9PMFRIDAY

@ CARMEN CAFE

Next to Kallang MacDonald

24 June 2005

1. Buggy_JT

2. Spectrum

3. Chi Yen

4. Shaun

5. Smokin' (finish work 11pm)

6. Parker Pen

7. Motrax

8. Kwan

9. Gianni

10.VerR

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Carmen10.jpg

HORNET MEETING

TOMORROW NITE

9PMFRIDAY

@ CARMEN CAFE

Next to Kallang MacDonal

24 June 2005

1. Buggy_JT

2. Spectrum

3. Chi Yen

4. Shaun

6. Parker Pen

7. Motrax

8. Kwan

9. Gianni

10. VerR

11. Ghost/Saint (try)

12. Jia Long (Comfirm tomorrow)

Please Fill your name in if U are able to Come...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 23 2005, 04:48 PM

Ok fellas all, i've got my eye on kuala rompin. It's slightly further north from mersing, travelling on coast road. Does anybody know how to get there, ie. mersing? Recommended resort is summerset resort: http://www.summerset.com.my/

Who's up? 2 days 1 night, we leave early sat. morning, overnight, then return sunday afternoon.

1. TCY H9

2. ALF H6

If nobody goes, then will be only the 6 vs the 9 liao hahaa

69 gang haha

Motrax33

I've been to this hotel before... had bad service

Aircon and TV not working and the staff are not interested to help.

The swimming pool water is stagnant, dirty and sandy (cos it's near the beach)

Also, bring lots of mineral water, cos they don't sell them cheap there.

take care

HORNET MEETING

TOMORROW NITE

9PMFRIDAY

@ CARMEN CAFE

Next to Kallang MacDonal

24 June 2005

1. Buggy_JT

2. Spectrum

3. Chi Yen

4. Shaun

6. Parker Pen

7. Motrax

8. Kwan

9. Gianni

10. VerR

11. Ghost/Saint (try)

13. Paul (try)

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 24 2005, 07:52 AM

HORNET MEETING

TOMORROW NITE

9PMFRIDAY

@ CARMEN CAFE

Next to Kallang MacDonal

24 June 2005

1. Buggy_JT

2. Spectrum

3. Chi Yen

4. Shaun

6. Parker Pen

7. Motrax

8. Kwan

9. Gianni

10. VerR

11. Ghost/Saint (try)

13. Paul (try)

Hahahah bring you CAI out la.... dun always keep at home. keke Not good ~!!! hahaa

Motrax33

Originally posted by smokin@Jun 22 2005, 12:58 AM

mine only 36liters per side only. thinking of getting smaller one, the 21 liters. waiting for a good deal. hehehe. not as big as compare to yours. :sweat:

[/b]

Hi Smoking,

1st hand for the black 21liters is $180... but I think can bargain.

There's one that has a colored cover, I think that one costs more and needs special ordering from chiap lee.

Ah boy might have cheaper ones.

Looking forward to selling ice cream with u together :thumb:

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 24 2005, 09:01 AM

Hahahah bring you CAI out la.... dun always keep at home. keke Not good ~!!! hahaa

Motrax33

yo motrax,

what is CAI ah? dun understand

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 24 2005, 09:23 AM

yo motrax,

what is CAI ah? dun understand

Yo Pai CAI in Chinese ( Vegetable ) aka GF lo.. Dont always keep at home, bring out. Haha.. damn the way u say the resort, i dare not stay liao ley. Now i call TCY abt the resort manz...

Motrax33

mmm paul we go hunting for another place to stay, then... but let's talk about route first: this is the route i proposing:

1. NS highway to Ayer Hitam;

2. Route 50 through all the way to Jemaluang;

3. Route 3 (coast road) all the way to Kuala Rompin

On the map, it looks somewhere in the region of 200+ km, half of which is trunk road.

Any more takers, or is it just me and alvin?

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 24 2005, 09:20 AM

Hi Smoking,

1st hand for the black 21liters is $180... but I think can bargain.

There's one that has a colored cover, I think that one costs more and needs special ordering from chiap lee.

Ah boy might have cheaper ones.

Looking forward to selling ice cream with u together :thumb:

nah, just sit and camp around the garage, classifieds and phantom threads can find a good deal. i missed 2 to 3 already. people are selling it a pair for half the price.

i got me a pair of 36 liters boxes for 150. this one keep for longer trips. small ones for everyday use. gonna keep the top box.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jun 24 2005, 10:01 AM

mmm paul we go hunting for another place to stay, then... but let's talk about route first: this is the route i proposing:

On the map, it looks somewhere in the region of 200+ km, half of which is trunk road.

Hahahah chiyen, wan to ride , ride further ley.. hahah 500km to and 500km back . Like dat then song.. Like dat we go Frazer Hill better recee first haha

Motrax33

Frazer Hill is alright... Ahem... Better Bring HP & Guide for Jungle Trek... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 24 2005, 09:27 AM

Yo Pai CAI in Chinese ( Vegetable ) aka GF lo.. Dont always keep at home, bring out. Haha.. damn the way u say the resort, i dare not stay liao ley. Now i call TCY abt the resort manz...

Motrax33

thanks.. I'll bring her along tonite :smile:

Originally posted by Forza99@Jun 23 2005, 01:42 PM

ChiYen & Motrax....What a waste, man! Soundz interesting. Ayon also ask me to join him. Really feel like joining you guyz but have something on this Saturday & Sunday have to work for 2 hours. Sigh.....becoz of dis 2 hrs job......

Cant make for the whole trip.......Maybe some other times......................

Enjoy the ride, guys!

Bang, how was your pasar malam shopping last week? got yourself new jeans?

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jun 24 2005, 10:01 AM

Hi Chiyen,

I remember the route that I took to the hotel was :

1. Hit the mersing rounabout

2. Turn Left

3. Air Papan should be on your right

4. Ride straight all the way

Where exactly to turn I forgot liaoz :sweat:

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 24 2005, 02:10 PM

thanks.. I'll bring her along tonite :smile:

:lovestruck: Ask her to also bring a sister or a friend!

Originally posted by smokin@Jun 24 2005, 11:11 AM

nah, just sit and camp around the garage, classifieds and phantom threads can find a good deal. i missed 2 to 3 already. people are selling it a pair for half the price.

i got me a pair of 36 liters boxes for 150. this one keep for longer trips. small ones for everyday use. gonna keep the top box.

you are right.

I got mine 2nd hand for $90.

No point getting 1st hand cos they have a high chance of getting scratched

Good luck with the hunt dude.

next time we have a E21 & Top Box outing. haha

Riszuan and the blackbird riders will be at KTM tonite from 9pm onwards. Later they might go for supper via 2nd link.

Interested ppl pls let that no good riszuan know.

Paul

Rompin ah... from JB, head towards Kota Tinggi.. that is route 3.. ride all the way to mersing roundabout... head left and ride for another 60km or so, you will reach rompin... nice boring place where the resorts not very keen to serve you... haha... else, try out the buffet dinner there... OK lah... no complains...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 24 2005, 02:27 PM

Rompin ah... from JB, head towards Kota Tinggi.. that is route 3.. ride all the way to mersing roundabout... head left and ride for another 60km or so, you will reach rompin... nice boring place where the resorts not very keen to serve you... haha... else, try out the buffet dinner there... OK lah... no complains...

moka, we went with Alidavidsum for the summerset hotel trip remember? shared a room together too :smile:

we even joked abt getting skin disease from the swimming pool haha

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 24 2005, 02:27 PM

Paul, tomolo night going in again???

paul paul not going in tomolo lor.

paul paul fat fat from all the makan

paul paul want to be slim slim

i am embarking on a regiment to lose 10kg