which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

http://www.tcpsa.com/honda/hornet900.jpg

TCP Aerodynamics Fairings for Hornet 900

http://www.tcpsa.com/logo.gif

http://www.tcpsa.com/honda/hornet600.jpg

HORNET 600

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 24 2005, 02:27 PM

Rompin ah... from JB, head towards Kota Tinggi.. that is route 3.. ride all the way to mersing roundabout... head left and ride for another 60km or so, you will reach rompin... nice boring place where the resorts not very keen to serve you... haha... else, try out the buffet dinner there... OK lah... no complains...

Moka... Wanna Drop by tonight with your Fazers for a Chat..

Carmen Cafe. 9pm :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 24 2005, 02:54 PM

Moka... Wanna Drop by tonight with your Fazers for a Chat..

Carmen Cafe. 9pm :cheer:

should be ok, btu then afetr 10... haha.. cos got other agenda lor...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 24 2005, 04:46 PM

should be ok, btu then afetr 10... haha.. cos got other agenda lor...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

hi brothers!.. hornet 125 can join the meet-up at kallang??? hee looks veri different from the big brothers of 250/600/900... :smile:

Originally posted by Touch n Go@Jun 24 2005, 08:13 PM

hi brothers!.. hornet 125 can join the meet-up at kallang??? hee looks veri different from the big brothers of 250/600/900... :smile:

Come la. Join , no worries. Dont have to a hornet rider to meet up. :)

Motrax33

Originally posted by Touch n Go@Jun 24 2005, 08:13 PM

:cheer: welcome..no prob..c u

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 24 2005, 02:11 PM

Bang, how was your pasar malam shopping last week? got yourself new jeans?

haha...got two pair of jeanz....

Cant make it for 2nite's meet....work late and after that go Pasir Gudang Kampong..

Enjoy yourselves! Catch up with you guys next meet.....

Just like to inform you that I will still be riding up mersing on Sunday. Going by coastal, cum back by N-S highway of Ayer Hitam. All are welcum to join. Joining me will be FJR, GSX K2 & Varadero. We are just doing leisure ride. No special planning. Call me if any1 interested for the ride.

Nizam- 9430 6737

Ayon42

Hi guys, I'm new to this thread... I'm posting now to ask for a favour... heehee... I juz came back from Shaw(Lido Cinema), after watching Initial D. When i walk to the bikepark behind shaw (carpark is along the road), I saw 3 HORNETS!!!

1 red 900cc Hornet, 1 black 900cc Hornet(with box) and a yellow 600cc Hornet... I was very excited coz it's quite seldom seeing 3 or more hornets parking together...

Wat really caught my eyes are the sliders and the stomach guard on the red hornet. :thumb:

That's wat i have been looking for.... I'm riding a 250cc hornet and i wanted to have a stomach guard for my bike....

I intended to wait for the owners of the bikes to come for their bike one, but my CO(girlfriend lah!) was very tired and wanted to go home immediately after the show... :cry:

No choice loh, have to send her home... Then i remembered that there's sgbikes.com, and i thought that i might be able to find the owners thru this thread... (too long never come into sgbikes... also dunnoe got this thread... :cheeky: )

I was hoping whether anyone can gimme some help on where to get the sliders and stomach guard... Anyone can help mi pls??:confused: :confused:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

haha the bikes you saw belong to i) spectrum, ii) JT and iii)VerR. We just came back from hornet-outing to the movies...

Sliders you can get from motrax33, belly pan you got to ask spectrum. Welcome to the hornet nest.

HI Touch & Go, Ah Shin...

Drop by our next Hornet Mtg...

Ayon, Chiyen, Motrax... Have a Safe Ride to Mersing... :cheer:

Thks All for Droping By @ Carmen Cafe...

Welcome Newest Hornet... Jia Long

Hornets, Blackbirds & Fazers....

(pick up the Drink tab next time... )

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 25 2005, 03:13 AM

Hahaha... Morning~!! TOmoro we head for MERSING.... Here we come..:)

Motrax33

Have a Safe & Enjoyable Ride... :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Have a nice and wonderful journey......Ride hard and ride safe..bro

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

SHOEI FLIP-UP

Anyone know where I can get a flip-up Shoei Synchrotec II in matt black?

I think that Bikers DIY on Joo Chiat has only the Synchrotec I for example ....

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I,

I took the one less traveled by,

And that has made all the difference

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jun 25 2005, 02:43 AM

haha the bikes you saw belong to i) spectrum, ii) JT and iii)VerR. We just came back from hornet-outing to the movies...

Sliders you can get from motrax33, belly pan you got to ask spectrum. Welcome to the hornet nest.

ohhh... I see... the red hornet is spectrum's, black hornet is JT's and yellow one is VerR's one huh??? :smile:

So u all have outing to the movies one huh? next time can jio mi also??? :cheeky:

I'll sure be quite on to join u all one unless there's NDP Rehearsals or watever Army functions.... :cry: heehee.... :sweat:

So where do u all normally hangout at???:smile: and wat do u all always do??? :confused:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

hihi all hornet's brother!!.. wan to ask how much does hornet 250 cost for 2nd hand? is it ok to buy 2nd hand hornet?.. wats the ependiture like for the 250? fuel consumption? top speed? hee i reali like hornet alot, took my 2B at BBDC and veri envious those on the hornet 600!! the exhaust pipe so high up!!so sexy!!lol.. coz thinking of upgrading to 2A bike next year, im currently riding hornet125..hee biG difference! :smile:

We are back...~!!!!!! Safe and Sound. The ride who took on sat was a special one. Hahaha everyone in Mersing especially students waving at us with POM POM hahahaa...There is 1 Traffic Police on bike, damn his skills damn good. We cant catch up with him. Until Kahang, where he stop.There is 1 Traffic Police ask us to over take him and go first, and block the other cars behind him....Hahaa You wana know the reasons? Damn is the dunno which SULTAN son is coming down the town. Thats y, and they told we are the special guest Wahahahaaa Too bad no pics, if not can show you all. We been waving to them ( Students ) machiem SUPERSTAR.

The ride up is more on corners, more exciting than the Port Dickson we had.. Btw what Paul said was right. Their service really cannot make it. But the pool is ok, the room is great. But we met someone who took us for the ATV evening ride. Hahaha.... Even ATV we also tried the top speed along the beach. Its a good experience. Btw we should organize to Summerset Resort again and get the VILLAS, but this time with bigger group for special functions games and etc.....

More pics of TCY in action with the ATV.... VrroOOOmm~!!!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcygame.jpg

While waiting avaibility for ATV.... Sibei bo liao..

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcyboliao.jpg

While waiting for atv, damn bo liao and DISGUSTING manzz~!!!!!!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcyatvmap.jpg

The map of the ATV route........ The top beam is where TCY knocked his head~! OUCH~!!!!!!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcyatvaction.jpg

TCY in action with his new toys the SUZUKI ATV hahaa.. So Happy Hur hur hur~!!! Let me eat SAND not smoke .....Argghh~!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/frontatv.jpg

This is how it will look like from the front view... Damn you got see 2 black dots infront. TCY and the guide go wack topspeed liao.... Hahaha

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/meatv.jpg

Finally its my pic.. Chio bo hahahaa

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcyatv.jpg3

TCY with his SUZUKI ATV Again~!!!!!!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/menpadi.jpg

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcybike.jpg

On the way out after meeting Nizam and friends at Air Papan... Nice view.

And also special thanks to Mr GYAN aka Parker Pen for his Kodak Digital Camera

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 26 2005, 08:41 PM

We are back...~!!!!!! Safe and Sound. The ride who took on sat was a special one. Hahaha everyone in Mersing especially students waving at us with POM POM hahahaa...There is 1 Traffic Police on bike, damn his skills damn good. We cant catch up with him. Until Kahang, where he stop.There is 1 Traffic Police ask us to over take him and go first, and block the other cars behind him....Hahaa You wana know the reasons? Damn is the dunno which SULTAN son is coming down the town. Thats y, and they told we are the special guest Wahahahaaa Too bad no pics, if not can show you all. We been waving to them ( Students ) machiem SUPERSTAR.

The ride up is more on corners, more exciting than the Port Dickson we had.. Btw what Paul said was right. Their service really cannot make it. But the pool is ok, the room is great. But we met someone who took us for the ATV evening ride. Hahaha.... Even ATV we also tried the top speed along the beach. Its a good experience. Btw we should organize to Summerset Resort again and get the VILLAS, but this time with bigger group for special functions games and etc.....

More pics of TCY in action with the ATV.... VrroOOOmm~!!!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcygame.jpg

While waiting avaibility for ATV.... Sibei bo liao..

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcyboliao.jpg

While waiting for atv, damn bo liao and DISGUSTING manzz~!!!!!!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcyatvmap.jpg

The map of the ATV route........ The top beam is where TCY knocked his head~! OUCH~!!!!!!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcyatvaction.jpg

TCY in action with his new toys the SUZUKI ATV hahaa.. So Happy Hur hur hur~!!! Let me eat SAND not smoke .....Argghh~!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/frontatv.jpg

This is how it will look like from the front view... Damn you got see 2 black dots infront. TCY and the guide go wack topspeed liao.... Hahaha

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/meatv.jpg

Finally its my pic.. Chio bo hahahaa

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcyatv.jpg3

TCY with his SUZUKI ATV Again~!!!!!!

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/menpadi.jpg

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/mersing2005/tcybike.jpg

On the way out after meeting Nizam and friends at Air Papan... Nice view.

And also special thanks to Mr GYAN aka Parker Pen for his Kodak Digital Camera

Motrax33

Got ATV!!!Shd huv join u guys :lovestruck:

Originally posted by eien@Jun 26 2005, 09:34 PM

Got ATV!!!Shd huv join u guys :lovestruck:

asked u liao.. but u say dun wan... :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl