which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 23 2006, 04:34 PM

nan desu ka? soozookee gsr?? traitor. tonight we go lapping i hantam you jialat jialat.

whahahaha............

Ride in front of him n throw some pebbles

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

• Replies 14.1k

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/normal_DSCN8749.JPG

I wanna go see this sign again.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 23 2006, 06:45 PM

Hahahahaaaa.. bo traitor ley. Until i sell my Hornet600. if not i'm still the HORNET 2nd in command :p Btw who onz for at nite run in. Then maybe we meet mr ANODISE at fongseng or macdonalds West coast.

I be leaving ard 930pm from Hougang. Those interested let me know

Motrax33

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 23 2006, 12:27 PM

Then again... new bike.. who can service? Parts? any minor things need to be done.. who gonna do it???? hehehehe

Diff in character... more than tat lor... 2nite.. wat time??? interesting leh.... alvin sms me la.... wana take a good look at the bike too.. end up in dam??? hehehehhe Me working in Jurong East now..... after work already 6+ liao..... see wat u guys wanan do or go lor.. let me know ok....

I dont have your number la..... how to sms u. Or should i call u at 1900 SexyBOY ANODISE57

Motrax33

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Mar 23 2006, 02:42 PM

I think u should just go around in circles at changi airport..... much more safer that way.

Else try zooming from changi to tuas and back for 4-6 times...

Still can not, then can try the round island expressway circuit

CTE-SLE-BKE-PIE-CTE or the other way round... can even install a lap timer whahahaha

Hahah eddie go with me to TMFT there. His belt like jam liao.. He scared, so he go home first. I continue go Yishun dam and ride. haha

Motrax33

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 23 2006, 06:45 PM

you are seeing it now :cheeky:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

Being on my Wish list for a long time...

Next mth... becomes reality!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Me Also want go Han Tum Traitor! Ha ha,...

SMS me your where about... Cheong ahhh.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Been there done that, i wanna go again! :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/normal_DSCN8793.JPG

The inside corners usually have double lanes, so its safer. Try to go in the early morning, the sunrise + mist + view is just amazing!

YUpe!!! :smile:

riding just now, the accelatra is so GOOD!!!

wow~ nice bike~ :lovestruck:

but handling will minus for "long hand and tall people"~ :cry:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Just now after the ride, we(motrax, chiyen, anodise) went KTM for tea break...

me and anodise order makan~ :hungry:

after finish makan, chat for a while then go home... ( of coz lah, if not where to go liao~) :sweat:

when on the way home, i ask anodise, "R we pay for the Bee Hoon Goreng?"

OPS!!! :slapforehead:

we haven't pay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha...... :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Damn eat free wan.. better pay them next time. Wait they curse and swear u all .. :p

Took the bike up to Mt. Faber and Kent Ridge Park.. Handling is superb....!!! Easy to flip corners, light. Throttle seems to be kinda light. Abit throttle the power come liao.... Behind me was Hornet900, Hornet250 and a Blackbird... Bike kinda off tuned. Air/Fuel Mixture not even......

For this bike. Those who are tall, might have a problem. For the sitting posture. For me a 1.68cm, is quite ok...

A Pair of exhaust to further lighten the weight behind and PC3 for fine tuning should do the job.

Motrax33

GSR600 2006 Tester

Free supper~ :smile:

those who never come so wasted~ :cheeky:

same to motrax and chiyen.....

motrax i think he now still run in the GSR600 ard Singapore Expressway~

hahahaha.....

next time who lazy to run in their new bike, always can ask motrax for run in for you all....

motrax, you can be the 1st Tester for new bike rider or run in rider in Singapore?

hehe..... :thumb:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

er? motrax, reach home liao~ so fast?

where go for rounding?

just exit at AMK ave 1 then turn right toward serangoon ctrl, got MATA operations~

but nv kana stop... hehe.....

long time nv see road block liao~

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Wah!! so late liao~

good night guys.,

see you all again next outing~

ZZzzzzzz...........

:sleep:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Mar 24 2006, 02:45 AM

er? motrax, reach home liao~ so fast?

where go for rounding?

just exit at AMK ave 1 then turn right toward serangoon ctrl, got MATA operations~

but nv kana stop... hehe.....

long time nv see road block liao~

Hahah i go little india there all the way straight ha. Small road can change gear more. keke ...

Motrax33

Hoh... Next time pay for bee hoon... Ha ha...

Hornet still better right... :smile: :cheer:

Fits all... brilliant road holding..

:bounce: :bouncefire:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Mar 23 2006, 07:24 PM

Hahah eddie go with me to TMFT there. His belt like jam liao.. He scared, so he go home first. I continue go Yishun dam and ride. haha

Motrax33

whahahaha..........

Better changed a new one soon.... or get a spare one along.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

ISit me or the website is having a image loading porblem???

Our avatar cant be seen on my comp.

same goes to the pictures.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Gsr 600 .... interesting la...

Alvin... try to go small roads.... so can really change all gears.. try to drag a bit... like 50-70 50-70-90 thne 70-90-120 ... try dragging gears thru the flyovers and into the less densely polpulated area .. u know what i mean la..... no use going expressways all the way.... wont run in properly. Only waste tires..... hehehe

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 24 2006, 12:59 PM

Gsr 600 .... interesting la...

Alvin... try to go small roads.... so can really change all gears.. try to drag a bit... like 50-70 50-70-90 thne 70-90-120 ... try dragging gears thru the flyovers and into the less densely polpulated area .. u know what i mean la..... no use going expressways all the way.... wont run in properly. Only waste tires..... hehehe

Agreed :thumb: , try going up the Shears bridge and go down the slope using the gradient for assistance, pistons will fit in nicely...

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Since it ti up slope, try some wheeli..... that will give u high rev

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan